The Time Now > Indonesia > Depok > Weather & Forecast

Depok, Indonesia weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:13:30 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Halim Perdanakus

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7381 km from Depok
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
92.44°F
75.2°F
7.46 mph from 350° N
74%
29.8 "Hg
3.73 miles
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:30 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:30 AM
5:45 PM
12:15
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:35 AM
3:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Depok

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:08 PM WIB
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
90°F
86°F
77°F
77°F
84°F
90°F
75°F
Comfort level
77°F
102°F
95°F
79°F
81°F
91°F
106°F
75°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
83°E
4 mph
335°NW
7 mph
302°NW
4 mph
353°N
3 mph
279°W
5 mph
253°W
7 mph
297°NW
4 mph
327°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
2
3
1
Humidity
94%
63%
71%
93%
89%
74%
65%
96%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
1%
12%
59%
43%
20%
19%
37%
54%
Rainfall
0 "
0.04 "
0.51 "
0.17 "
0 "
0.03 "
0.3 "
0.5 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Depok

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 3:18 PM WIB
 
 
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
84°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
91°F
100°F
99°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
281°W
6 mph
284°W
6 mph
225°SW
7 mph
158°S
7 mph
142°SE
7 mph
350°N
No wind
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
70%
72%
73%
58%
63%
40%
38%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
40%
54%
51%
26%
22%
65%
41%
36%
Rainfall
0.58 "
0.87 "
0.65 "
0.12 "
0.11 "
0.15 "
0.18 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
330°NW
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
170°S
No wind
2 mph
70°E
1 mph
320°NW
2 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
0
1
Humidity
43%
66%
62%
67%
64%
70%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
55%
48%
50%
55%
54%
54%
54%
Rainfall
0.41 "
0.14 "
0.17 "
0.62 "
0.65 "
0.86 "
0.85 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Depok

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:08 PM WIB