The Time Now > Indonesia > Depok > Weather & Forecast

Depok, Indonesia weather and forecast

Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:57:51 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Halim Perdanakus

Thunderstorms. Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
7381 km from Depok
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
73.76°F
73.4°F
4.35 mph from 200° S
94%
29.83 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 5:30 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
6:02 PM
12:29
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:55 AM
4:31 PM

48-hour forecast for Depok

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 1:07 PM WIB
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
73°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
86°F
Comfort level
79°F
72°F
86°F
81°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
93°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
271°W
6 mph
252°W
7 mph
277°W
7 mph
307°NW
4 mph
245°SW
6 mph
238°SW
7 mph
284°W
9 mph
271°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
3
Humidity
86%
89%
74%
82%
89%
90%
94%
63%
Visibility
3 miles
9 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
10 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
45%
23%
46%
45%
23%
17%
14%
14%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0 "
0 "
0.12 "
0 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Depok

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 3:14 PM WIB
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
260°W
9 mph
254°W
8 mph
248°W
9 mph
266°W
9 mph
262°W
11 mph
270°W
4 mph
340°N
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
81%
68%
69%
66%
73%
53%
38%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
55%
31%
48%
47%
43%
61%
59%
51%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.22 "
0 "
0.34 "
0.7 "
0.49 "
0.31 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
108°F
106°F
102°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
Dew point
32°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
330°NW
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
9 mph
240°SW
8 mph
240°SW
7 mph
230°SW
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
42%
76%
75%
71%
65%
65%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
52%
56%
54%
55%
50%
53%
52%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.39 "
0.26 "
0.09 "
0.15 "
0.21 "
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Depok

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 1:07 PM WIB