The Time Now > Indonesia > Bandung > Weather & Forecast

Bandung, Indonesia weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 1:22:44 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bali Intl

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7762 km from Bandung
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 270° W
79%
29.83 "Hg
Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 2:00 AM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
5:54 PM
12:21
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
*
12:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Bandung

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 7:14 PM WIB
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
84°F
79°F
68°F
70°F
84°F
81°F
70°F
Comfort level
70°F
93°F
84°F
68°F
70°F
93°F
84°F
64°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
33°NE
4 mph
248°W
6 mph
229°SW
4 mph
36°NE
4 mph
15°N
6 mph
247°SW
6 mph
233°SW
4 mph
36°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
1
Humidity
95%
63%
83%
99%
95%
64%
81%
99%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
11 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
11%
37%
46%
46%
37%
38%
60%
62%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.22 "
0.09 "
0 "
0.01 "
0.31 "
0.23 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bandung

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 9:14 PM WIB
 
 
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
47°NE
6 mph
51°NE
6 mph
41°NE
6 mph
231°SW
6 mph
224°SW
6 mph
200°S
6 mph
210°SW
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
80%
80%
83%
83%
77%
75%
75%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
72%
83%
99%
99%
64%
54%
55%
64%
Rainfall
0.32 "
0.55 "
0.76 "
0.83 "
0.13 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Dew point
70°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
220°SW
1 mph
210°SW
2 mph
220°SW
4 mph
210°SW
7 mph
230°SW
6 mph
220°SW
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
65%
88%
88%
81%
73%
74%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
68%
81%
82%
59%
41%
58%
54%
Rainfall
0.07 "
1.12 "
0.97 "
0.15 "
0.01 "
0.17 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bandung

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 7:14 PM WIB