The Time Now > Indonesia > Bandung > Weather & Forecast

Bandung, Indonesia weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:37:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Juanda International Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7762 km from Bandung
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
85.33°F
73.4°F
3.11 mph from 250° W
79%
29.89 "Hg
4.35 miles
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 11:00 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:05 AM
5:23 PM
12:18
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:41 AM
5:06 PM

48-hour forecast for Bandung

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:11 PM WIB
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
82°F
88°F
72°F
68°F
84°F
88°F
70°F
Comfort level
64°F
86°F
95°F
68°F
68°F
86°F
93°F
70°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
156°SE
6 mph
178°S
8 mph
187°S
4 mph
161°S
4 mph
100°E
6 mph
177°S
8 mph
185°S
4 mph
138°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
1
2
3
1
Humidity
100%
63%
53%
94%
99%
57%
48%
96%
Visibility
5 miles
7 miles
4 miles
2 miles
4 miles
9 miles
16 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
48%
44%
14%
43%
10%
0%
0%
10%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0.03 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bandung

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 9:20 PM WIB
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
163°S
7 mph
154°SE
7 mph
169°S
6 mph
147°SE
6 mph
149°SE
2 mph
170°S
2 mph
170°S
1 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
1
1
0
Humidity
62%
56%
59%
67%
77%
69%
77%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
58%
50%
35%
33%
42%
62%
56%
56%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.27 "
0.41 "
0.37 "
0.57 "
0.73 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
150°SE
7 mph
130°SE
14 mph
130°SE
14 mph
130°SE
11 mph
150°SE
11 mph
160°S
11 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
74%
54%
78%
77%
76%
75%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
53%
44%
30%
42%
46%
6%
37%
Rainfall
0.44 "
0.23 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bandung

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:11 PM WIB