The Time Now > Indonesia > Bandung > Weather & Forecast

Bandung, Indonesia weather and forecast

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:36:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Juanda International Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
7762 km from Bandung
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.38°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 280° W
89%
29.83 "Hg
4.97 miles
Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 10:00 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:05 AM
5:41 PM
12:36
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:22 AM
1:49 PM

48-hour forecast for Bandung

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 7:06 PM WIB
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
73°F
79°F
70°F
68°F
84°F
81°F
72°F
Comfort level
68°F
73°F
81°F
63°F
68°F
91°F
84°F
66°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
36°NE
2 mph
12°N
5 mph
223°SW
3 mph
355°N
2 mph
16°N
4 mph
199°S
6 mph
231°SW
2 mph
351°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
100%
90%
82%
99%
99%
68%
78%
98%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
3 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
36%
39%
54%
69%
44%
31%
36%
37%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.1 "
0.11 "
0.11 "
0 "
0.03 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bandung

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 9:14 PM WIB
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
217°SW
5 mph
230°SW
5 mph
191°S
5 mph
206°SW
5 mph
210°SW
3 mph
190°S
2 mph
190°S
3 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
86%
79%
79%
82%
80%
74%
76%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
69%
63%
53%
58%
42%
58%
51%
55%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.17 "
0.42 "
0.19 "
0.19 "
0.1 "
0.1 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
200°S
6 mph
190°S
11 mph
220°SW
10 mph
210°SW
8 mph
200°S
9 mph
190°S
9 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
88%
75%
76%
76%
76%
77%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
60%
53%
6%
41%
44%
47%
52%
Rainfall
0.44 "
0.12 "
-
0.04 "
0.27 "
0.15 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bandung

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 7:06 PM WIB