The Time Now > Indonesia > Bandung > Weather & Forecast

Bandung, Indonesia weather and forecast

Thursday, February 25, 2021 6:26:54 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Juanda International Airport

Thunderstorms. Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7762 km from Bandung
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
77.59°F
77°F
9.94 mph from 250° W
100%
29.71 "Hg
3.11 miles
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 6:00 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:34 AM
5:51 PM
12:17
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:22 PM
3:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Bandung

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 1:19 PM WIB
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
70°F
84°F
79°F
72°F
68°F
82°F
88°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
90°F
82°F
70°F
68°F
84°F
97°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
70°F
73°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
31°NE
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
204°SW
6 mph
179°S
5 mph
41°NE
5 mph
12°N
5 mph
305°NW
6 mph
216°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
90%
91%
64%
84%
90%
92%
62%
54%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
8 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
46%
11%
75%
74%
63%
63%
52%
74%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
0.1 "
0.34 "
0.24 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bandung

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 4:22 PM WIB
 
 
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
Mon 01 Mar
Tue 02 Mar
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
77°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
81°F
88°F
88°F
82°F
86°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
Dew point
72°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
38°NE
6 mph
38°NE
5 mph
37°NE
6 mph
33°NE
6 mph
43°NE
1 mph
230°SW
3 mph
200°S
5 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
2
Humidity
83%
61%
73%
74%
74%
84%
82%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
99%
95%
99%
86%
83%
68%
99%
87%
Rainfall
0.68 "
0.38 "
0.37 "
0.15 "
0.07 "
0.17 "
0.48 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
210°SW
3 mph
210°SW
4 mph
200°S
4 mph
220°SW
2 mph
160°S
3 mph
180°S
2 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
84%
88%
95%
85%
92%
79%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
98%
99%
95%
99%
99%
97%
99%
Rainfall
0.34 "
0.61 "
0.56 "
0.41 "
1.17 "
0.52 "
1.51 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bandung

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 1:19 PM WIB