The Time Now > Indonesia > Bandung > Weather & Forecast

Bandung, Indonesia weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 12:59:54 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bali Intl

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7762 km from Bandung
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
97.14°F
77°F
11.18 mph from 270° W
75%
29.77 "Hg
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 1:30 PM WIB

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
5:53 PM
12:20
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:18 AM
7:45 PM

48-hour forecast for Bandung

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 7:11 AM WIB
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
73°F
73°F
82°F
79°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
88°F
70°F
70°F
91°F
81°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
231°SW
4 mph
357°N
3 mph
16°N
4 mph
223°SW
5 mph
214°SW
3 mph
37°NE
4 mph
41°NE
3 mph
345°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
78%
95%
93%
67%
84%
96%
95%
100%
Visibility
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
62%
67%
39%
23%
48%
47%
53%
39%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.08 "
0 "
0 "
0.2 "
0.17 "
0.14 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bandung

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 9:14 AM WIB
 
 
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
233°SW
4 mph
40°NE
4 mph
66°NE
4 mph
75°E
5 mph
74°E
5 mph
100°E
3 mph
220°SW
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
2
1
2
Humidity
78%
81%
80%
78%
73%
73%
81%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
72%
58%
63%
31%
37%
27%
59%
51%
Rainfall
0.39 "
0.37 "
0.67 "
0.39 "
0.08 "
0.12 "
0.47 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
210°SW
3 mph
220°SW
7 mph
250°W
6 mph
200°S
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
63%
77%
76%
75%
76%
76%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
45%
57%
58%
55%
33%
6%
33%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.24 "
1 "
0.44 "
0.07 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bandung

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 7:11 AM WIB