The Time Now > India > Pune > Weather & Forecast

Pune, India weather and forecast

Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:53:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Clear. Warm.
Distance
5168 km from Pune
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.62°F
57.2°F
8.7 mph from 70° E
51%
30.04 "Hg
1.86 miles
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 11:00 AM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:09 AM
6:23 PM
11:14
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:50 PM
8:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Pune

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 5:58 AM IST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
66°F
84°F
64°F
52°F
52°F
82°F
63°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
81°F
64°F
52°F
50°F
79°F
63°F
54°F
Dew point
54°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
80°E
7 mph
242°SW
6 mph
289°W
4 mph
311°NW
4 mph
359°N
5 mph
308°NW
6 mph
301°NW
5 mph
34°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
64%
27%
61%
89%
81%
19%
33%
58%
Visibility
7 miles
10 miles
2 miles
2 miles
12 miles
15 miles
11 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pune

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 7:44 AM IST
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
46°F
36°F
46°F
52°F
46°F
32°F
23°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
273°W
5 mph
307°NW
8 mph
58°NE
10 mph
57°NE
9 mph
59°NE
8 mph
69°E
7 mph
90°E
7 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
30%
21%
34%
42%
36%
21%
13%
11%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
0%
1%
3%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
27°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
270°W
4 mph
20°N
1 mph
60°NE
2 mph
280°W
2 mph
70°E
5 mph
240°SW
6 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
1
2
2
Humidity
12%
15%
14%
13%
14%
15%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
2%
2%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pune

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 5:58 AM IST