The Time Now > India > Pune > Weather & Forecast

Pune, India weather and forecast

Saturday, November 17, 2018 5:51:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Clear. Warm.
Distance
5168 km from Pune
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
79.86°F
59°F
No wind
51%
29.86 "Hg
1.55 miles
Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 5:30 AM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
5:56 PM
11:15
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:31 PM
12:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Pune

Last update: Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 11:45 PM IST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
61°F
90°F
72°F
66°F
64°F
90°F
73°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
90°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
91°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
64°NE
6 mph
109°E
6 mph
78°E
4 mph
5°N
4 mph
89°E
6 mph
116°SE
6 mph
37°NE
5 mph
298°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
64%
76%
33%
62%
68%
96%
42%
75%
Visibility
4 miles
6 miles
4 miles
4 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
0%
0%
1%
5%
5%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pune

Last update: Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 1:44 AM IST
 
 
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
61°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
86°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
57°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
75°E
6 mph
116°SE
7 mph
121°SE
7 mph
79°E
7 mph
70°E
9 mph
70°E
10 mph
80°E
9 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
37%
46%
54%
48%
37%
29%
29%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
5%
6%
6%
3%
4%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
39°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
60°NE
4 mph
50°NE
2 mph
100°E
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
80°E
4 mph
70°E
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
1
2
3
Humidity
22%
32%
30%
32%
31%
30%
26%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pune

Last update: Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 11:45 PM IST