The Time Now > India > Pune > Weather & Forecast

Pune, India weather and forecast

Saturday, July 04, 2020 12:16:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
5168 km from Pune
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
88.14°F
78.8°F
5.59 mph from 150° SE
94%
29.59 "Hg
1.37 miles
Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 12:00 AM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:02 AM
7:15 PM
13:13
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:37 PM
4:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Pune

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 7:00 PM IST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
82°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
245°SW
9 mph
259°W
6 mph
231°SW
11 mph
224°SW
9 mph
247°SW
10 mph
255°W
11 mph
254°W
15 mph
251°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
84%
89%
87%
85%
89%
90%
87%
80%
Visibility
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
64%
61%
74%
71%
63%
62%
59%
61%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.75 "
1.03 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pune

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 8:52 PM IST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
88°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
244°SW
14 mph
253°W
15 mph
244°SW
12 mph
242°SW
12 mph
248°W
15 mph
240°SW
14 mph
240°SW
17 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
86%
83%
80%
79%
74%
73%
80%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
99%
68%
70%
70%
66%
70%
59%
57%
Rainfall
1.94 "
0.08 "
0.12 "
0.29 "
0.09 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
250°W
13 mph
240°SW
15 mph
250°W
17 mph
250°W
19 mph
250°W
18 mph
250°W
17 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
76%
83%
78%
75%
70%
70%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
59%
42%
68%
66%
64%
76%
70%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pune

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 7:00 PM IST