The Time Now > India > Pune > Weather & Forecast

Pune, India weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1:22:54 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
5168 km from Pune
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
82.27°F
64.4°F
5.59 mph from 110° E
58%
29.86 "Hg
1.55 miles
Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 1:00 AM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:46 AM
5:56 PM
11:10
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:25 PM
1:43 AM

48-hour forecast for Pune

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 11:46 PM IST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
73°F
84°F
70°F
59°F
59°F
84°F
72°F
Comfort level
63°F
75°F
82°F
75°F
59°F
59°F
84°F
75°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
151°SE
6 mph
104°E
6 mph
98°E
4 mph
56°NE
3 mph
77°E
5 mph
95°E
7 mph
62°NE
6 mph
77°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
3
2
Humidity
84%
56%
38%
55%
68%
73%
37%
64%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
3 miles
3 miles
2 miles
4 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
2%
5%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pune

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 8:52 PM IST
 
 
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 01 Dec
Wed 02 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
82°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
61°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
55°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
106°E
7 mph
80°E
13 mph
83°E
11 mph
95°E
8 mph
113°SE
5 mph
90°E
7 mph
80°E
6 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
4
3
2
3
2
Humidity
37%
40%
47%
60%
53%
44%
31%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
6%
41%
5%
5%
5%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
45°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
80°E
6 mph
80°E
7 mph
80°E
12 mph
80°E
9 mph
100°E
7 mph
140°SE
4 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
4
3
3
2
Humidity
29%
25%
24%
26%
52%
54%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
2%
38%
50%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pune

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 11:46 PM IST