The Time Now > India > Pune > Weather & Forecast

Pune, India weather and forecast

Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:40:44 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Haze. Warm.
Distance
5168 km from Pune
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
91.92°F
71.6°F
6.84 mph from 300° NW
62%
29.8 "Hg
1.86 miles
Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 9:30 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:13 AM
6:53 PM
12:40
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:47 AM
12:15 AM

48-hour forecast for Pune

Last update: Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 5:41 PM IST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
70°F
70°F
100°F
84°F
73°F
72°F
102°F
Comfort level
82°F
75°F
75°F
97°F
84°F
77°F
73°F
97°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
54°F
46°F
57°F
57°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
286°W
6 mph
291°W
6 mph
336°NW
8 mph
311°NW
8 mph
293°NW
6 mph
288°W
6 mph
351°N
9 mph
345°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
39%
65%
57%
16%
42%
54%
36%
11%
Visibility
9 miles
6 miles
17 miles
16 miles
7 miles
8 miles
18 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Pune

Last update: Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 7:44 PM IST
 
 
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
99°F
97°F
93°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
48°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
292°W
9 mph
295°NW
9 mph
293°NW
9 mph
295°NW
10 mph
285°W
15 mph
290°W
18 mph
280°W
15 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
5
4
Humidity
18%
12%
11%
14%
17%
16%
18%
25%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
2%
3%
4%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
Lo temperature
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
100°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
Dew point
32°F
48°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
290°W
9 mph
300°NW
7 mph
290°W
9 mph
270°W
10 mph
270°W
11 mph
270°W
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
22%
23%
21%
29%
28%
30%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
6%
5%
5%
5%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Pune

Last update: Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 5:41 PM IST