The Time Now > India > Dombivli > Weather & Forecast

Dombivli, India weather and forecast

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 12:03:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Haze. Warm.
Distance
5122 km from Dombivli
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
94.17°F
77°F
8.7 mph from 300° NW
79%
29.8 "Hg
2.49 miles
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 11:30 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:15 AM
6:57 PM
12:42
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:55 PM
8:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Dombivli

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 11:48 PM IST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
77°F
77°F
99°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
99°F
88°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
100°F
91°F
84°F
79°F
104°F
93°F
Dew point
72°F
68°F
63°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
337°NW
6 mph
16°N
12 mph
294°NW
6 mph
281°W
4 mph
323°NW
6 mph
331°NW
13 mph
293°NW
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
2
2
2
4
3
Humidity
83%
76%
32%
59%
79%
83%
35%
53%
Visibility
2 miles
10 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dombivli

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 7:44 PM IST
 
 
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
120°F
113°F
100°F
Lo temperature
75°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
90°F
88°F
84°F
Comfort level
99°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
104°F
117°F
113°F
102°F
Dew point
63°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
50°F
57°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
293°NW
12 mph
301°NW
12 mph
311°NW
12 mph
320°NW
13 mph
322°NW
12 mph
320°NW
8 mph
270°W
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
33%
36%
32%
33%
28%
10%
18%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
100°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
104°F
106°F
Lo temperature
82°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
Comfort level
100°F
108°F
111°F
124°F
122°F
133°F
140°F
Dew point
63°F
72°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
250°W
7 mph
260°W
8 mph
250°W
7 mph
260°W
8 mph
260°W
8 mph
260°W
8 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
32%
43%
48%
57%
56%
56%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
2%
5%
4%
5%
5%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Dombivli

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 5:45 PM IST