The Time Now > India > Dombivli > Weather & Forecast

Dombivli, India weather and forecast

Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:21:44 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Drizzle. Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
5122 km from Dombivli
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.04°F
73.4°F
5.59 mph from 110° E
84%
29.86 "Hg
1.86 miles
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 6:00 PM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
6:12 PM
11:39
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:28 PM
11:08 AM

48-hour forecast for Dombivli

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 5:46 PM IST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
Comfort level
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
82°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
83°E
5 mph
52°NE
7 mph
81°E
9 mph
60°NE
6 mph
64°NE
5 mph
72°E
6 mph
51°NE
7 mph
36°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
90%
92%
89%
90%
92%
93%
95%
80%
Visibility
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
67%
68%
65%
72%
68%
66%
50%
57%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.46 "
0.37 "
0.48 "
1.07 "
1.15 "
0.39 "
0.58 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dombivli

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 1:44 PM IST
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
73°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
86°F
73°F
84°F
84°F
93°F
99°F
106°F
106°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
65°NE
8 mph
82°E
7 mph
67°NE
7 mph
96°E
6 mph
45°NE
6 mph
89°E
6 mph
80°E
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
73%
90%
81%
82%
73%
64%
58%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
99%
99%
92%
99%
64%
59%
6%
40%
Rainfall
0.79 "
1.65 "
0.48 "
0.98 "
0.12 "
0.14 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
97°F
102°F
127°F
142°F
126°F
117°F
126°F
Dew point
68°F
73°F
86°F
90°F
86°F
81°F
84°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
20°N
7 mph
70°E
2 mph
150°SE
2 mph
30°NE
2 mph
80°E
3 mph
170°S
4 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
47%
56%
85%
96%
79%
70%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
52%
75%
97%
71%
49%
64%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.31 "
1.28 "
0.2 "
0.02 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Dombivli

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 5:46 PM IST