The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:31:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
50°F
5.59 mph from 180° S
50%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 5:00 PM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
5:40 PM
10:48
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:50 PM
6:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 2:16 PM HKT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
64°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
Comfort level
64°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
78°E
12 mph
70°E
11 mph
75°E
9 mph
88°E
7 mph
75°E
8 mph
71°E
11 mph
69°E
11 mph
79°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
77%
81%
73%
56%
79%
83%
77%
59%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
10 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
1%
1%
1%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 4:14 PM HKT
 
 
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
75°E
11 mph
75°E
11 mph
76°E
8 mph
70°E
6 mph
68°E
11 mph
90°E
19 mph
60°NE
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
2
3
5
3
Humidity
60%
63%
75%
75%
78%
72%
81%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
3%
6%
6%
6%
50%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
Dew point
61°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
80°E
9 mph
90°E
11 mph
350°N
17 mph
90°E
7 mph
110°E
12 mph
80°E
16 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
79%
92%
77%
87%
91%
87%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
51%
50%
51%
52%
51%
54%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 2:16 PM HKT