The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Friday, October 30, 2020 1:59:25 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
72.95°F
68°F
7.46 mph from 30° NE
83%
30.09 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 1:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:26 AM
5:47 PM
11:21
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:42 PM
4:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 8:17 PM HKT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
75°F
72°F
Comfort level
72°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
32°NE
9 mph
45°NE
10 mph
66°NE
13 mph
74°E
13 mph
71°E
12 mph
73°E
12 mph
101°E
10 mph
81°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
81%
73%
66%
75%
71%
63%
56%
73%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
11 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
11%
11%
11%
12%
10%
9%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 11:22 PM HKT
 
 
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
82°F
79°F
72°F
75°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
72°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
52°NE
12 mph
80°E
9 mph
78°E
11 mph
32°NE
10 mph
48°NE
11 mph
80°E
6 mph
120°SE
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
4
Humidity
68%
58%
57%
49%
56%
66%
63%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
47%
5%
50%
53%
9%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
0 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Mon 09 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Dew point
63°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
39 mph
10°N
16 mph
90°E
6 mph
80°E
10 mph
80°E
4 mph
80°E
14 mph
60°NE
15 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
8
4
2
3
1
4
4
Humidity
86%
96%
77%
73%
73%
81%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
98%
90%
22%
6%
6%
73%
82%
Rainfall
3.65 "
4.73 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.29 "
0.35 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 8:17 PM HKT