The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Sunday, August 09, 2020 12:08:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
99.91°F
77°F
3.11 mph from 200° S
70%
29.68 "Hg
Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 11:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
6:59 PM
13:2
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:07 PM
9:42 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 9:34 AM HKT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
90°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
99°F
90°F
90°F
95°F
100°F
91°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
207°SW
6 mph
177°S
6 mph
202°S
7 mph
243°SW
9 mph
214°SW
7 mph
153°SE
6 mph
184°S
5 mph
157°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
59%
78%
84%
73%
62%
79%
87%
89%
Visibility
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
2%
6%
28%
28%
6%
7%
28%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 11:22 AM HKT
 
 
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
81°F
88°F
82°F
79°F
Lo temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
99°F
100°F
97°F
86°F
95°F
84°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
194°S
8 mph
210°SW
9 mph
153°SE
9 mph
145°SE
11 mph
176°S
14 mph
171°S
18 mph
180°S
15 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
5
4
Humidity
62%
63%
71%
72%
84%
65%
79%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
42%
48%
91%
99%
99%
99%
99%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.11 "
2.42 "
0.28 "
1.33 "
1.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
200°S
12 mph
180°S
11 mph
180°S
10 mph
210°SW
11 mph
220°SW
13 mph
210°SW
12 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
79%
69%
70%
70%
74%
78%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
99%
51%
17%
5%
6%
99%
49%
Rainfall
1.17 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
0.61 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 9:34 AM HKT