The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2:34:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
59°F
7.46 mph from 20° N
69%
30.04 "Hg
Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 2:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:37 AM
5:39 PM
11:2
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:10 PM
2:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 2:15 AM HKT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
72°F
64°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
81°F
72°F
64°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
73°E
14 mph
88°E
12 mph
87°E
11 mph
79°E
9 mph
76°E
8 mph
98°E
9 mph
32°NE
14 mph
9°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
85%
68%
81%
82%
80%
73%
82%
74%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
8 miles
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
9 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
8%
7%
9%
6%
9%
35%
54%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 10:14 PM HKT
 
 
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
64°F
68°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
82°E
8 mph
79°E
12 mph
32°NE
8 mph
36°NE
13 mph
71°E
12 mph
60°NE
11 mph
30°NE
13 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
71%
73%
56%
56%
57%
77%
72%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
41%
31%
6%
6%
5%
51%
57%
57%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
1.6 "
1.32 "
0.83 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
70°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
20°N
19 mph
30°NE
16 mph
20°N
13 mph
20°N
20 mph
60°NE
16 mph
60°NE
12 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
5
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
86%
85%
79%
75%
76%
79%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
54%
54%
55%
39%
40%
6%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.33 "
0.14 "
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 8:18 PM HKT