The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Monday, February 24, 2020 11:26:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
62.6°F
5.59 mph from 110° E
78%
30.09 "Hg
Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 11:00 PM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:49 AM
6:24 PM
11:35
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:18 AM
6:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 8:17 PM HKT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
66°F
66°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
73°F
68°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
70°E
9 mph
72°E
9 mph
101°E
7 mph
91°E
6 mph
74°E
6 mph
66°NE
7 mph
162°S
6 mph
124°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
89%
92%
75%
88%
91%
92%
70%
85%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
2%
7%
7%
5%
3%
1%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 10:14 PM HKT
 
 
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
68°F
73°F
68°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
81°E
7 mph
124°SE
16 mph
84°E
9 mph
82°E
7 mph
91°E
9 mph
70°E
14 mph
80°E
12 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
77%
72%
72%
71%
70%
85%
81%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
2%
5%
39%
4%
50%
42%
58%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
0.02 "
0 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
57°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
Dew point
52°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
52°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
10°N
8 mph
80°E
9 mph
100°E
12 mph
80°E
11 mph
80°E
6 mph
130°SE
7 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
2
3
Humidity
75%
58%
64%
64%
81%
72%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
63%
45%
52%
6%
47%
7%
5%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 8:17 PM HKT