The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:18:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
85.03°F
62.6°F
7.46 mph from 290° W
48%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 3:00 PM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:20 AM
5:55 PM
11:35
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:01 PM
10:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 2:09 PM HKT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
81°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
Comfort level
77°F
73°F
75°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
93°E
7 mph
73°E
8 mph
75°E
9 mph
115°SE
7 mph
94°E
9 mph
82°E
12 mph
79°E
12 mph
83°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
71%
77%
74%
54%
66%
72%
73%
49%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
12 miles
12 miles
10 miles
10 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
3%
3%
9%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 3:14 PM HKT
 
 
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
87°E
12 mph
83°E
10 mph
78°E
7 mph
74°E
10 mph
78°E
12 mph
90°E
9 mph
100°E
8 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
56%
52%
65%
59%
64%
68%
62%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
5%
40%
43%
8%
10%
48%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
100°E
17 mph
50°NE
16 mph
50°NE
15 mph
30°NE
12 mph
20°N
11 mph
20°N
13 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
3
4
Humidity
54%
64%
58%
49%
50%
53%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
43%
58%
8%
6%
6%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 2:09 PM HKT