The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:42:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
87.1°F
77°F
9.94 mph from 120° SE
89%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 1:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
7:10 PM
13:30
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:55 PM
2:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:14 PM HKT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
81°F
88°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
99°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
95°F
88°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
160°S
9 mph
164°S
14 mph
156°SE
12 mph
148°SE
11 mph
159°S
12 mph
172°S
12 mph
175°S
9 mph
169°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
87%
84%
68%
82%
83%
76%
75%
82%
Visibility
2 miles
8 miles
10 miles
3 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
46%
31%
45%
56%
37%
64%
68%
68%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.12 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.29 "
0.09 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 10:14 PM HKT
 
 
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
81°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
97°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
158°S
12 mph
170°S
10 mph
167°S
9 mph
173°S
10 mph
193°S
13 mph
210°SW
12 mph
200°S
10 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
71%
75%
72%
67%
67%
74%
77%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
69%
53%
39%
34%
50%
42%
52%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.58 "
0.26 "
0.1 "
0.06 "
0.1 "
0.09 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Sun 08 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
200°S
13 mph
200°S
16 mph
190°S
17 mph
180°S
14 mph
190°S
12 mph
190°S
12 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
75%
76%
79%
79%
79%
77%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
48%
56%
51%
55%
52%
50%
49%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.73 "
0.87 "
1.14 "
1.15 "
1.27 "
0.45 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:14 PM HKT