The Time Now > Hong Kong > Kowloon > Weather & Forecast

Kowloon, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Thursday, January 24, 2019 3:21:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7766 km from Kowloon
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
48.2°F
5.59 mph from 230° SW
49%
30.09 "Hg
4.97 miles
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 3:00 PM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:04 AM
6:05 PM
11:1
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:27 PM
8:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 2:20 PM HKT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
98°E
10 mph
73°E
9 mph
68°E
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
132°SE
7 mph
27°NE
10 mph
54°NE
9 mph
95°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
72%
77%
75%
57%
78%
75%
62%
55%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
8 miles
13 miles
11 miles
11 miles
14 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 10:14 AM HKT
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
75°F
Lo temperature
55°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
73°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
89°E
7 mph
83°E
9 mph
67°NE
12 mph
85°E
11 mph
86°E
11 mph
85°E
7 mph
110°E
5 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
52%
62%
53%
62%
66%
64%
70%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
3%
2%
4%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Dew point
63°F
66°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
110°E
7 mph
130°SE
4 mph
160°S
3 mph
150°SE
11 mph
90°E
17 mph
80°E
16 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
1
3
4
4
Humidity
69%
80%
93%
90%
91%
87%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
33%
43%
43%
51%
6%
45%
43%
Rainfall
0 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
-
0.08 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kowloon

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 2:20 PM HKT