The Time Now > Hong Kong > Hong Kong > Weather & Forecast

Hong Kong, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Monday, January 22, 2018 4:41:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7765 km from Hong Kong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
59°F
No wind
83%
29.95 "Hg
3.11 miles
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 4:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
6:04 PM
10:59
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:45 AM
9:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 2:06 AM HKT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
72°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
63°F
73°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
11°N
6 mph
180°S
7 mph
120°SE
11 mph
85°E
11 mph
83°E
10 mph
98°E
9 mph
88°E
12 mph
78°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
90%
68%
87%
85%
75%
65%
82%
84%
Visibility
7 miles
11 miles
8 miles
6 miles
8 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
23%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 4:14 AM HKT
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
54°F
Comfort level
73°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
52°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
88°E
10 mph
85°E
14 mph
87°E
12 mph
85°E
12 mph
82°E
16 mph
90°E
8 mph
90°E
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
4
4
4
3
4
Humidity
70%
67%
71%
76%
77%
73%
78%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
29%
0%
41%
9%
26%
39%
42%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
0 "
0 "
0.05 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
10°N
11 mph
10°N
19 mph
10°N
15 mph
20°N
17 mph
30°NE
17 mph
20°N
18 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
4
4
5
Humidity
75%
72%
68%
57%
63%
69%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
45%
48%
45%
6%
6%
46%
45%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.12 "
0.06 "
-
-
0.19 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 2:06 AM HKT