The Time Now > Hong Kong > Hong Kong > Weather & Forecast

Hong Kong, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:33:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7765 km from Hong Kong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
87.49°F
64.4°F
4.35 mph from 350° N
49%
29.95 "Hg
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 1:00 PM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
5:52 PM
11:30
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:58 AM
2:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 8:21 AM HKT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
Comfort level
82°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
64°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
78°E
9 mph
71°E
10 mph
67°NE
13 mph
69°E
14 mph
83°E
11 mph
77°E
11 mph
77°E
12 mph
74°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
55%
74%
77%
71%
62%
75%
78%
69%
Visibility
12 miles
10 miles
8 miles
9 miles
12 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
6%
9%
11%
37%
12%
10%
12%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 10:14 AM HKT
 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
70°E
14 mph
77°E
12 mph
78°E
9 mph
80°E
7 mph
73°E
8 mph
77°E
7 mph
80°E
12 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
58%
65%
64%
64%
62%
57%
62%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
50%
44%
50%
9%
56%
50%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0 "
0.03 "
-
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Thu 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
80°E
18 mph
80°E
25 mph
80°E
21 mph
80°E
18 mph
70°E
19 mph
80°E
20 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
6
5
5
5
5
Humidity
64%
68%
83%
84%
85%
86%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
66%
63%
63%
61%
69%
65%
Rainfall
-
0.17 "
0.12 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.14 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 8:21 AM HKT