The Time Now > Hong Kong > Hong Kong > Weather & Forecast

Hong Kong, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:58:27 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7765 km from Hong Kong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
39.2°F
14.91 mph from 310° NW
40%
30.15 "Hg
3.73 miles
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 2:30 PM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
6:04 PM
10:59
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:14 PM
6:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 2:15 PM HKT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
61°F
54°F
54°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
Comfort level
61°F
52°F
50°F
64°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
64°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
33°NE
6 mph
32°NE
7 mph
53°NE
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
100°E
8 mph
80°E
11 mph
80°E
11 mph
97°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
48%
62%
74%
56%
74%
80%
80%
61%
Visibility
21 miles
16 miles
13 miles
16 miles
14 miles
12 miles
11 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 10:14 AM HKT
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
18°N
7 mph
70°E
11 mph
85°E
7 mph
82°E
9 mph
77°E
11 mph
82°E
7 mph
90°E
11 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
42%
55%
63%
66%
58%
65%
57%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
1%
3%
3%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
110°E
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
110°E
4 mph
130°SE
3 mph
200°S
26 mph
70°E
25 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
1
6
6
Humidity
69%
59%
88%
89%
96%
83%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
5%
6%
43%
55%
44%
45%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.67 "
0.08 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 2:15 PM HKT