The Time Now > Hong Kong > Hong Kong > Weather & Forecast

Hong Kong, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Saturday, May 25, 2019 6:21:06 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
7765 km from Hong Kong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 100° E
84%
29.77 "Hg
Sat, May 25, 2019, 6:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
6:59 PM
13:19
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:46 PM
10:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Sat, May 25, 2019, 2:16 AM HKT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
77°F
84°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
86°F
81°F
77°F
Comfort level
79°F
91°F
84°F
82°F
90°F
95°F
88°F
77°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
107°E
13 mph
132°SE
9 mph
120°SE
7 mph
137°SE
7 mph
133°SE
10 mph
173°S
8 mph
125°SE
7 mph
128°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
87%
73%
85%
87%
78%
70%
83%
96%
Visibility
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
11 miles
7 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
13%
11%
34%
37%
11%
11%
8%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Sat, May 25, 2019, 4:14 AM HKT
 
 
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
Comfort level
90°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
84°F
90°F
97°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
117°SE
10 mph
137°SE
9 mph
141°SE
11 mph
148°SE
14 mph
90°E
6 mph
130°SE
9 mph
210°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
2
3
4
Humidity
74%
73%
74%
75%
80%
83%
77%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
48%
51%
56%
63%
65%
73%
40%
57%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.15 "
0.22 "
0.3 "
0 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
99°F
106°F
108°F
111°F
108°F
104°F
104°F
Dew point
77°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
220°SW
14 mph
210°SW
17 mph
200°S
11 mph
190°S
18 mph
190°S
23 mph
200°S
17 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
5
6
4
Humidity
76%
83%
87%
90%
88%
87%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
49%
51%
89%
81%
71%
78%
78%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.14 "
0.79 "
0.66 "
0.36 "
0.56 "
0.38 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Sat, May 25, 2019, 2:16 AM HKT