The Time Now > Hong Kong > Hong Kong > Weather & Forecast

Hong Kong, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Friday, April 27, 2018 6:37:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
7765 km from Hong Kong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
71.69°F
69.8°F
3.11 mph from 70° E
89%
29.95 "Hg
3.11 miles
Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 6:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:55 AM
6:47 PM
12:52
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:23 PM
3:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 2:12 AM HKT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
72°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
81°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
25°NE
8 mph
157°SE
7 mph
108°E
8 mph
81°E
11 mph
84°E
13 mph
102°E
9 mph
92°E
8 mph
85°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
89%
79%
86%
89%
88%
74%
86%
86%
Visibility
7 miles
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
10 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
12%
10%
11%
12%
43%
8%
6%
31%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 4:14 AM HKT
 
 
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
88°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
96°E
12 mph
91°E
10 mph
99°E
7 mph
137°SE
7 mph
184°S
6 mph
230°SW
18 mph
80°E
10 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
2
5
3
Humidity
80%
76%
78%
77%
73%
73%
69%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
44%
6%
26%
40%
49%
37%
27%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
82°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
70°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
110°E
7 mph
200°S
12 mph
170°S
10 mph
160°S
11 mph
160°S
12 mph
180°S
14 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
76%
80%
94%
96%
94%
92%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
39%
42%
41%
48%
34%
42%
48%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.14 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 2:12 AM HKT