The Time Now > Hong Kong > Hong Kong > Weather & Forecast

Hong Kong, Hong Kong weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:32:59 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7765 km from Hong Kong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
84.58°F
71.6°F
No wind
74%
29.8 "Hg
Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 3:00 AM HKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:12 AM
6:17 PM
12:5
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:39 PM
6:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 2:16 AM HKT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
81°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
90°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
90°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
93°E
7 mph
163°S
6 mph
129°SE
6 mph
91°E
7 mph
85°E
6 mph
161°S
4 mph
257°W
7 mph
21°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
2
1
3
Humidity
76%
69%
82%
85%
77%
56%
80%
66%
Visibility
10 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
9 miles
14 miles
12 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
3%
9%
19%
6%
12%
9%
7%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 3:14 AM HKT
 
 
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
72°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
129°SE
6 mph
113°SE
8 mph
22°N
11 mph
27°NE
10 mph
51°NE
11 mph
100°E
13 mph
100°E
11 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
71%
58%
52%
48%
48%
63%
60%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
6%
6%
6%
5%
38%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
59°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
120°SE
11 mph
80°E
12 mph
30°NE
15 mph
50°NE
16 mph
60°NE
17 mph
70°E
14 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
56%
55%
50%
60%
69%
74%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
4%
32%
39%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.05 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hong Kong

Last update: Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 2:16 AM HKT