The Time Now > Guinea > Mamou > Weather & Forecast

Mamou, Guinea weather and forecast

Saturday, January 18, 2020 9:39:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kedougou

Haze. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
1099 km from Mamou
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
79.72°F
48.2°F
4.35 mph from 40° NE
32%
29.92 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:10 AM
6:46 PM
11:36
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:21 AM
1:30 PM

48-hour forecast for Mamou

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 6:15 PM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
59°F
70°F
90°F
68°F
57°F
54°F
90°F
68°F
Comfort level
59°F
75°F
86°F
68°F
55°F
54°F
86°F
68°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
37°NE
6 mph
43°NE
7 mph
111°E
4 mph
14°N
4 mph
335°NW
4 mph
294°NW
7 mph
206°SW
3 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
1
3
1
Humidity
48%
32%
16%
35%
52%
67%
20%
48%
Visibility
35 miles
27 miles
48 miles
45 miles
29 miles
16 miles
42 miles
39 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mamou

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
95°F
Lo temperature
59°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
37°F
43°F
50°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
63°NE
6 mph
272°W
5 mph
310°NW
5 mph
281°W
8 mph
67°NE
9 mph
140°SE
6 mph
160°S
5 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
17%
21%
27%
19%
19%
21%
25%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
0%
1%
3%
4%
5%
4%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
72°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
41°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
110°E
4 mph
190°S
3 mph
190°S
3 mph
200°S
7 mph
80°E
9 mph
90°E
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
3
3
3
Humidity
17%
33%
30%
29%
20%
22%
19%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
6%
4%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mamou

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 6:15 PM GMT