The Time Now > Guinea > Conakry > Weather & Forecast

Conakry, Guinea weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 12:58:47 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bissau Aeroport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
1150 km from Conakry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.76°F
77°F
1.86 mph from 290° W
94%
29.92 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 11:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
6:30 PM
11:38
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:12 PM
1:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 12:19 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
79°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
93°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
88°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
350°N
9 mph
272°W
7 mph
247°SW
7 mph
304°NW
No wind
11 mph
253°W
7 mph
264°W
7 mph
314°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
4
3
3
Humidity
83%
67%
79%
82%
78%
69%
78%
84%
Visibility
8 miles
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
34%
6%
3%
8%
9%
4%
3%
10%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Conakry

Last update: Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 9:22 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 01 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
260°W
9 mph
295°NW
9 mph
301°NW
9 mph
268°W
9 mph
283°W
9 mph
250°W
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
70%
68%
63%
63%
73%
72%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
45%
4%
3%
5%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 02 Dec
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
250°W
7 mph
240°SW
12 mph
280°W
8 mph
210°SW
7 mph
230°SW
10 mph
270°W
12 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
73%
70%
75%
69%
72%
75%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
43%
54%
6%
70%
70%
47%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
0.03 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 12:19 AM GMT