The Time Now > Guinea > Conakry > Weather & Forecast

Conakry, Guinea weather and forecast

Friday, July 03, 2020 8:40:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Conakry / Gbessia

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
1150 km from Conakry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
90.86°F
77°F
6.84 mph from 230° SW
84%
29.89 "Hg
Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 7:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
7:19 PM
12:40
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:56 PM
4:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Conakry

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 7:29 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
81°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
93°F
90°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
264°W
4 mph
277°W
9 mph
240°SW
7 mph
244°SW
7 mph
238°SW
6 mph
189°S
12 mph
232°SW
8 mph
228°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
2
4
3
Humidity
84%
86%
78%
84%
85%
85%
74%
82%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
63%
73%
36%
43%
79%
78%
49%
78%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.36 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
0.49 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Conakry

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 8:22 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
91°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
88°F
93°F
84°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
243°SW
10 mph
229°SW
7 mph
241°SW
9 mph
250°W
9 mph
263°W
14 mph
220°SW
14 mph
220°SW
9 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
80%
75%
76%
81%
78%
82%
87%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
80%
99%
99%
95%
66%
99%
99%
99%
Rainfall
0.12 "
1.03 "
0.76 "
0.55 "
0.06 "
0.91 "
1.31 "
0.61 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
200°S
9 mph
230°SW
9 mph
210°SW
17 mph
200°S
15 mph
210°SW
14 mph
220°SW
10 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
4
3
Humidity
87%
80%
87%
82%
79%
80%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
99%
79%
91%
98%
99%
83%
99%
Rainfall
1.72 "
0.84 "
1.15 "
0.89 "
0.8 "
0.19 "
0.53 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Conakry

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 7:29 PM GMT