The Time Now > Guinea > Conakry > Weather & Forecast

Conakry, Guinea weather and forecast

Friday, May 24, 2019 9:27:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Conakry / Gbessia

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
1150 km from Conakry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
6.84 mph from 250° W
79%
29.89 "Hg
Fri, May 24, 2019, 9:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
7:09 PM
12:36
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
11:20 AM

48-hour forecast for Conakry

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 6:16 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
81°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
93°F
88°F
82°F
79°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
227°SW
4 mph
210°SW
10 mph
211°SW
8 mph
204°SW
7 mph
216°SW
3 mph
334°NW
7 mph
5°N
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
1
3
2
Humidity
89%
82%
76%
83%
90%
89%
79%
83%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
10 miles
9 miles
7 miles
3 miles
4 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
49%
66%
11%
11%
55%
47%
49%
43%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.13 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Conakry

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
91°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
104°F
108°F
104°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
7 mph
216°SW
9 mph
257°W
7 mph
277°W
10 mph
272°W
12 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
12 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
4
Humidity
77%
81%
74%
79%
70%
68%
70%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
73%
62%
58%
73%
6%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.26 "
0.06 "
0.37 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
106°F
106°F
104°F
108°F
109°F
108°F
108°F
Dew point
79°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
280°W
8 mph
200°S
8 mph
230°SW
11 mph
270°W
11 mph
240°SW
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
76%
78%
75%
78%
82%
80%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
51%
52%
52%
50%
51%
59%
80%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.06 "
0.07 "
0.21 "
0.63 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Conakry

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 6:16 PM GMT