The Time Now > Guinea > Conakry > Weather & Forecast

Conakry, Guinea weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:21:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ziguinchor Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
1150 km from Conakry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
76.53°F
66.2°F
No wind
74%
29.89 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 1:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
6:34 PM
11:35
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:37 PM
4:30 AM

48-hour forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 12:26 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
77°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
77°F
Comfort level
79°F
91°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
91°F
86°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
28°NE
9 mph
238°SW
7 mph
211°SW
5 mph
269°W
6 mph
21°N
10 mph
259°W
7 mph
250°W
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
90%
70%
82%
89%
84%
69%
83%
88%
Visibility
9 miles
12 miles
11 miles
7 miles
8 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
2%
8%
9%
5%
2%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 2:13 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
82°F
32°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
226°SW
9 mph
257°W
8 mph
282°W
7 mph
241°SW
8 mph
269°W
11 mph
309°NW
9 mph
240°SW
2 mph

Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
Humidity
72%
71%
69%
65%
69%
77%
70%
*%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
5%
3%
1%
4%
4%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
No wind
No wind
No wind
No wind
No wind
No wind
Beaufort scale
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Humidity
*%
*%
*%
*%
*%
*%
*%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 12:26 AM GMT