The Time Now > Guinea > Conakry > Weather & Forecast

Conakry, Guinea weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:16:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Conakry / Gbessia

Fog. Mild.
Distance
1150 km from Conakry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
70.18°F
71.6°F
No wind
94%
29.86 "Hg
1.55 miles
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 5:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:16 AM
6:56 PM
11:40
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:30 PM
7:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
75°F
86°F
81°F
73°F
73°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
77°F
88°F
84°F
75°F
75°F
88°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
82°E
9 mph
216°SW
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
330°NW
6 mph
97°E
9 mph
226°SW
6 mph
229°SW
6 mph
333°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
2
3
2
2
Humidity
66%
49%
71%
72%
70%
54%
72%
74%
Visibility
14 miles
27 miles
14 miles
12 miles
14 miles
22 miles
14 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
234°SW
8 mph
229°SW
9 mph
213°SW
9 mph
227°SW
8 mph
229°SW
11 mph
220°SW
12 mph
210°SW
10 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
51%
55%
57%
60%
60%
70%
73%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
3%
3%
3%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
9 mph
250°W
9 mph
230°SW
10 mph
270°W
8 mph
230°SW
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
66%
67%
68%
72%
72%
69%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
4%
5%
3%
3%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Conakry

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT