The Time Now > Guinea > Conakry > Weather & Forecast

Conakry, Guinea weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:15:06 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Roberts Field

Thunderstorms. Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
1150 km from Conakry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
75.2°F
73.76°F
73.4°F
No wind
94%
29.8 "Hg
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 4:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
7:05 PM
12:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:53 PM
5:40 AM

48-hour forecast for Conakry

Last update: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
75°F
84°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
77°F
88°F
84°F
79°F
79°F
88°F
84°F
81°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
65°NE
11 mph
251°W
7 mph
252°W
5 mph
294°NW
5 mph
336°NW
11 mph
238°SW
9 mph
255°W
7 mph
315°NW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
2
2
4
3
3
Humidity
84%
59%
76%
82%
81%
64%
76%
79%
Visibility
9 miles
15 miles
13 miles
9 miles
8 miles
15 miles
14 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
2%
3%
1%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Conakry

Last update: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
247°SW
11 mph
271°W
12 mph
294°NW
11 mph
303°NW
12 mph
298°NW
14 mph
287°W
14 mph
250°W
13 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
61%
65%
60%
55%
59%
72%
75%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
2%
3%
4%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
220°SW
11 mph
200°S
11 mph
240°SW
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
260°W
11 mph
260°W
10 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
80%
70%
78%
80%
81%
81%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
5%
6%
7%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Conakry

Last update: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT