The Time Now > Greece > Vrilissia > Weather & Forecast

Vrilissia, Greece weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:32:12 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3037 km from Vrilissia
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
83.61°F
50°F
6.84 mph from 350° N
29%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 8:50 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:15 AM
8:45 PM
14:30
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:13 PM
12:03 AM

48-hour forecast for Vrilissia

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 3:14 PM EEST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
72°F
81°F
88°F
81°F
70°F
79°F
86°F
Comfort level
81°F
75°F
79°F
86°F
81°F
73°F
79°F
86°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
220°SW
7 mph
300°NW
7 mph
344°N
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
113°SE
6 mph
341°N
9 mph
346°N
11 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
4
Humidity
44%
57%
39%
31%
50%
70%
46%
36%
Visibility
17 miles
16 miles
19 miles
29 miles
15 miles
14 miles
14 miles
20 miles
Rain probability
4%
2%
1%
10%
9%
7%
6%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vrilissia

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 5:14 PM EEST
 
 
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
88°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
283°W
11 mph
168°S
12 mph
280°W
9 mph
236°SW
11 mph
261°W
6 mph
150°SE
2 mph
20°N
9 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
2
1
3
Humidity
33%
37%
27%
29%
32%
41%
46%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
4%
2%
3%
5%
36%
46%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.29 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
104°F
102°F
99°F
102°F
106°F
104°F
Dew point
57°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
20°N
4 mph
170°S
7 mph
10°N
No wind
19 mph
10°N
17 mph
20°N
18 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
5
5
4
5
Humidity
36%
67%
65%
62%
61%
63%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
4%
4%
5%
3%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vrilissia

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 3:14 PM EEST