The Time Now > Greece > Vrilissia > Weather & Forecast

Vrilissia, Greece weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:04:44 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3037 km from Vrilissia
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
50°F
13.67 mph from 10° N
56%
30.27 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 8:20 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:33 AM
6:46 PM
11:13
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:54 AM
5:15 PM

48-hour forecast for Vrilissia

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 3:19 AM EEST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
66°F
73°F
61°F
55°F
64°F
75°F
59°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
77°F
61°F
54°F
64°F
77°F
59°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
357°N
17 mph
6°N
6 mph
353°N
5 mph
345°N
7 mph
353°N
10 mph
7°N
4 mph
348°N
4 mph
334°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
2
3
3
2
1
Humidity
54%
35%
63%
76%
56%
35%
66%
77%
Visibility
11 miles
17 miles
12 miles
11 miles
12 miles
20 miles
14 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vrilissia

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 5:22 AM EEST
 
 
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
68°F
Lo temperature
57°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
354°N
9 mph
344°N
6 mph
331°NW
7 mph
215°SW
6 mph
240°SW
6 mph
288°W
2 mph
160°S
14 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
2
2
1
4
Humidity
39%
39%
33%
36%
38%
31%
27%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
54°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
90°E
8 mph
20°N
6 mph
30°NE
12 mph
180°S
7 mph
50°NE
13 mph
20°N
12 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
4
3
4
4
Humidity
23%
23%
64%
72%
70%
69%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
3%
5%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vrilissia

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 3:19 AM EEST