The Time Now > Ghana > Wa > Weather & Forecast

Wa, Ghana weather and forecast

Monday, October 23, 2017 8:03:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bondoukou Airport

Drizzle. More clouds than sun. Mild.
Distance
717 km from Wa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
74.68°F
71.6°F
No wind
89%
29.98 "Hg
3.73 miles
Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 7:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:59 AM
5:49 PM
11:50
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:05 AM
8:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Wa

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 6:13 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
95°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
95°F
82°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
97°F
82°F
73°F
75°F
99°F
84°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
70°E
6 mph
204°SW
4 mph
245°SW
7 mph
234°SW
5 mph
28°NE
6 mph
200°S
5 mph
239°SW
7 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
37%
60%
87%
95%
34%
51%
81%
89%
Visibility
27 miles
30 miles
12 miles
10 miles
30 miles
30 miles
17 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Wa

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 7:21 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
66°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
57°F
52°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
204°SW
5 mph
233°SW
6 mph
202°S
6 mph
191°S
7 mph
155°SE
6 mph
85°E
No wind
2 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
1
1
Humidity
42%
39%
46%
42%
31%
25%
22%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
0%
2%
1%
8%
0%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
97°F
100°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
64°F
70°F
64°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
80°E
3 mph
120°SE
4 mph
200°S
5 mph
220°SW
4 mph
190°S
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
2
1
Humidity
32%
33%
40%
47%
40%
45%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
34%
6%
45%
44%
48%
52%
Rainfall
-
0.08 "
-
0.1 "
0.03 "
0.19 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Wa

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 6:13 AM GMT