The Time Now > Ghana > Wa > Weather & Forecast

Wa, Ghana weather and forecast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:55:24 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bobo-Dioulasso

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
717 km from Wa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 190° S
84%
29.92 "Hg
Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 8:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
6:35 PM
12:38
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:36 PM
12:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Wa

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 6:13 PM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
72°F
84°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
86°F
75°F
Comfort level
68°F
70°F
90°F
81°F
73°F
79°F
91°F
77°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
210°SW
7 mph
215°SW
7 mph
241°SW
5 mph
175°S
4 mph
226°SW
8 mph
247°SW
9 mph
250°W
5 mph
206°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
96%
100%
64%
80%
89%
84%
63%
90%
Visibility
5 miles
5 miles
3 miles
4 miles
6 miles
4 miles
14 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
58%
72%
63%
43%
69%
12%
56%
62%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
-
0.33 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Wa

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
93°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
212°SW
7 mph
236°SW
7 mph
236°SW
7 mph
226°SW
9 mph
222°SW
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
69%
66%
67%
77%
71%
58%
62%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
72%
63%
57%
58%
58%
55%
55%
55%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.47 "
0.6 "
0.24 "
0.3 "
0.35 "
0.27 "
0.67 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
Sun 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
91°F
86°F
Dew point
70°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
77°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
210°SW
8 mph
210°SW
8 mph
220°SW
9 mph
230°SW
7 mph
230°SW
6 mph
220°SW
7 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
67%
53%
57%
58%
64%
86%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
50%
44%
41%
45%
49%
54%
52%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.32 "
0.41 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Wa

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 6:13 PM GMT