The Time Now > Ghana > Tema > Weather & Forecast

Tema, Ghana weather and forecast

Friday, November 15, 2019 1:05:59 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
389 km from Tema
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
5.59 mph from 270° W
94%
29.83 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 12:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:48 AM
5:40 PM
11:52
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:29 PM
7:19 AM

48-hour forecast for Tema

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 12:28 AM GMT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
75°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
Comfort level
77°F
93°F
90°F
86°F
82°F
99°F
91°F
88°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
10 mph
188°S
7 mph
220°SW
6 mph
248°W
8 mph
239°SW
14 mph
204°SW
7 mph
213°SW
7 mph
238°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
97%
73%
87%
91%
92%
74%
89%
91%
Visibility
8 miles
10 miles
8 miles
3 miles
7 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
11%
10%
12%
28%
11%
10%
12%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tema

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
212°SW
12 mph
223°SW
13 mph
221°SW
12 mph
215°SW
11 mph
205°SW
10 mph
200°S
13 mph
200°S
14 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
77%
77%
78%
77%
77%
67%
73%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
40%
44%
45%
47%
68%
8%
43%
84%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.03 "
0.08 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
0.01 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
200°S
11 mph
200°S
9 mph
190°S
9 mph
190°S
10 mph
210°SW
13 mph
220°SW
13 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
74%
77%
77%
74%
76%
78%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
52%
50%
50%
45%
6%
46%
56%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tema

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 12:28 AM GMT