The Time Now > Ghana > Tema > Weather & Forecast

Tema, Ghana weather and forecast

Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:26:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Abidjan Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
389 km from Tema
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
94.17°F
77°F
7.46 mph from 190° S
79%
29.8 "Hg
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 5:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:49 AM
6:06 PM
12:17
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:25 PM
3:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Tema

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:10 PM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
Comfort level
93°F
88°F
86°F
97°F
93°F
90°F
93°F
99°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
215°SW
9 mph
236°SW
9 mph
225°SW
14 mph
196°S
10 mph
218°SW
9 mph
220°SW
9 mph
226°SW
15 mph
202°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
85%
88%
86%
69%
84%
88%
80%
70%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
11 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
11%
11%
7%
6%
10%
12%
12%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tema

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
217°SW
14 mph
213°SW
14 mph
211°SW
14 mph
215°SW
14 mph
219°SW
17 mph
200°S
17 mph
200°S
14 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
72%
73%
72%
73%
72%
69%
71%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
42%
6%
41%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Comfort level
100°F
108°F
109°F
109°F
108°F
108°F
102°F
Dew point
32°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
190°S
13 mph
200°S
16 mph
210°SW
14 mph
200°S
13 mph
210°SW
14 mph
200°S
11 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
69%
82%
83%
84%
83%
81%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
42%
6%
6%
31%
30%
35%
54%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.3 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tema

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:10 PM GMT