The Time Now > Ghana > Tema > Weather & Forecast

Tema, Ghana weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 3:17:31 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
389 km from Tema
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
88.27°F
73.4°F
16.78 mph from 210° SW
74%
29.89 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 2:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:51 AM
6:17 PM
12:26
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:48 PM
5:58 AM

48-hour forecast for Tema

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 1:29 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
Comfort level
81°F
75°F
77°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
223°SW
11 mph
236°SW
10 mph
249°W
16 mph
221°SW
13 mph
228°SW
11 mph
240°SW
12 mph
239°SW
18 mph
208°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
3
4
5
Humidity
89%
93%
91%
78%
89%
91%
85%
78%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
10%
46%
12%
10%
14%
50%
56%
11%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tema

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 2:22 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
232°SW
17 mph
221°SW
16 mph
223°SW
19 mph
222°SW
17 mph
218°SW
12 mph
220°SW
14 mph
200°S
16 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
5
4
4
4
4
Humidity
81%
81%
80%
81%
84%
75%
72%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
56%
63%
63%
53%
52%
54%
57%
45%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
70°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
220°SW
12 mph
230°SW
16 mph
210°SW
19 mph
230°SW
17 mph
210°SW
13 mph
210°SW
14 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
5
4
4
4
Humidity
72%
80%
75%
78%
80%
76%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
50%
41%
40%
50%
59%
55%
41%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.1 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tema

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 1:29 PM GMT