The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Sunday, August 31, 2014 10:14:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Abidjan Airport

More clouds than sun. Warm.
Distance
327 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 230° SW
94%
29.98 "Hg
Sun, Aug 31, 2014, 10:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:52 AM
6:08 PM
12:16
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:16 AM
10:23 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sun, Aug 31, 2014, 6:01 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
84°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
205°SW
8 mph
183°S
10 mph
202°S
11 mph
210°SW
7 mph
223°SW
9 mph
180°S
6 mph
205°SW
9 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
66%
78%
86%
82%
73%
87%
91%
88%
Visibility
10 miles
3 miles
6 miles
4 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
33%
26%
21%
33%
33%
21%
21%
33%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sun, Aug 31, 2014, 7:17 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
81°F
86°F
79°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
84°F
82°F
77°F
82°F
90°F
79°F
95°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
208°SW
9 mph
198°S
7 mph
189°S
9 mph
183°S
2 mph
196°S
4 mph
220°SW
4 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
1
2
2
Humidity
70%
76%
78%
83%
74%
70%
85%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
26%
21%
39%
55%
39%
43%
77%
47%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
0.14 "
0.19 "
0.09 "
0.18 "
0.74 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
90°F
86°F
95°F
95°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
180°S
No wind
4 mph
190°S
No wind
2 mph
210°SW
2 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
0
2
0
1
1
Humidity
79%
77%
81%
79%
77%
78%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
43%
37%
61%
55%
52%
57%
10%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.11 "
0.22 "
0.19 "
0.22 "
0.27 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-