The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 4:32:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Haze. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
97.14°F
77°F
8.7 mph from 170° S
75%
29.77 "Hg
3.11 miles
Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 4:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:16 AM
6:11 PM
11:55
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:56 AM
1:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 12:21 PM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
86°F
79°F
79°F
93°F
88°F
81°F
79°F
91°F
Comfort level
93°F
84°F
82°F
100°F
93°F
84°F
82°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
219°SW
9 mph
179°S
5 mph
221°SW
6 mph
206°SW
10 mph
165°S
10 mph
192°S
8 mph
214°SW
7 mph
154°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
80%
81%
46%
55%
78%
81%
48%
Visibility
27 miles
14 miles
9 miles
28 miles
27 miles
11 miles
7 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
11%
0%
0%
20%
32%
20%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 1:32 PM GMT
 
 
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
99°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
99°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
95°F
99°F
99°F
108°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
189°S
7 mph
190°S
5 mph
179°S
6 mph
185°S
6 mph
178°S
8 mph
182°S
8 mph
182°S
2 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
3
3
1
Humidity
49%
50%
51%
50%
47%
61%
61%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
24%
28%
18%
8%
22%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
104°F
100°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
100°F
97°F
115°F
106°F
100°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
66°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
160°S
5 mph
230°SW
6 mph
210°SW
9 mph
180°S
8 mph
180°S
5 mph
230°SW
8 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
41%
31%
38%
34%
34%
32%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
26%
10%
10%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 12:20 PM GMT