The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:54:39 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Accra Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
206 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 190° S
84%
29.89 "Hg
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 7:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
5:41 PM
11:54
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:20 AM
5:31 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 5:56 PM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
75°F
90°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
90°F
81°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
97°F
84°F
77°F
75°F
99°F
86°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
208°SW
3 mph
154°SE
6 mph
179°S
5 mph
194°S
5 mph
210°SW
4 mph
138°SE
6 mph
145°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
88%
95%
58%
78%
89%
98%
60%
76%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
14 miles
12 miles
2 miles
5 miles
13 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
5%
5%
0%
10%
36%
5%
0%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.12 "
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 7:17 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
108°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
181°S
4 mph
189°S
6 mph
179°S
5 mph
183°S
3 mph
182°S
4 mph
174°S
6 mph
177°S
4 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
63%
63%
64%
63%
62%
63%
64%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
36%
21%
10%
21%
21%
5%
26%
Rainfall
-
0.19 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
106°F
99°F
100°F
109°F
104°F
108°F
106°F
Dew point
70°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
170°S
2 mph
130°SE
4 mph
170°S
6 mph
170°S
2 mph
180°S
6 mph
170°S
5 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
2
2
Humidity
63%
48%
50%
60%
53%
58%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
0%
10%
15%
10%
10%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-