The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Friday, October 24, 2014 12:41:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Niamtougou

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
139 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
88.38°F
66.2°F
4.35 mph from 110° E
52%
30.01 "Hg
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 11:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
5:41 PM
11:54
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:09 AM
6:17 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 11:59 AM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
75°F
75°F
90°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
90°F
Comfort level
84°F
75°F
75°F
99°F
88°F
82°F
88°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
181°S
4 mph
190°S
5 mph
226°SW
3 mph
130°SE
6 mph
157°SE
6 mph
177°S
6 mph
180°S
4 mph
169°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
79%
91%
97%
59%
73%
84%
79%
60%
Visibility
11 miles
7 miles
5 miles
15 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
5%
5%
21%
5%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 7:17 AM GMT
 
 
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
104°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
183°S
3 mph
190°S
5 mph
175°S
6 mph
183°S
4 mph
187°S
6 mph
169°S
6 mph
175°S
4 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
63%
63%
65%
63%
64%
61%
62%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
15%
21%
10%
10%
21%
37%
21%
Rainfall
-
0.1 "
-
-
-
-
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
109°F
102°F
108°F
117°F
118°F
108°F
118°F
Dew point
70°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
160°S
3 mph
160°S
4 mph
160°S
4 mph
170°S
5 mph
140°SE
4 mph
150°SE
4 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
64%
53%
59%
65%
63%
53%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
21%
20%
0%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-