The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Monday, September 24, 2018 11:49:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Niamtougou

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
87.4°F
68°F
No wind
58%
29.98 "Hg
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 11:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:49 AM
5:55 PM
12:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:46 PM
5:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 6:15 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
86°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
97°F
82°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
332°NW
5 mph
48°NE
5 mph
220°SW
7 mph
202°S
6 mph
136°SE
6 mph
83°E
5 mph
200°S
3 mph
203°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
1
Humidity
79%
87%
94%
99%
72%
86%
94%
88%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
2 miles
9 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
11%
10%
44%
60%
11%
43%
60%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
0.08 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
93°F
86°F
88°F
91°F
91°F
99°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
249°W
6 mph
193°S
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
187°S
7 mph
212°SW
4 mph
223°SW
2 mph
190°S
2 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
75%
81%
82%
74%
78%
70%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
7%
60%
60%
40%
58%
56%
56%
66%
Rainfall
-
0.15 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
0.64 "
0.18 "
0.25 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
84°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
70°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
290°W
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
190°S
3 mph
180°S
2 mph
90°E
3 mph
170°S
2 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
73%
73%
80%
70%
73%
74%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
53%
53%
44%
52%
56%
55%
46%
Rainfall
2.04 "
0.05 "
0.44 "
0.06 "
0.65 "
0.23 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 6:15 AM GMT