The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:46:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Fog. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
87.1°F
77°F
8.7 mph from 260° W
89%
29.92 "Hg
1.86 miles
Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:18 AM
6:01 PM
11:43
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:41 AM
5:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 6:07 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
91°F
84°F
79°F
81°F
91°F
82°F
75°F
81°F
Comfort level
97°F
88°F
81°F
86°F
97°F
86°F
77°F
86°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
184°S
6 mph
151°SE
6 mph
183°S
5 mph
164°S
6 mph
245°SW
4 mph
201°S
5 mph
197°S
5 mph
182°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
46%
65%
79%
74%
48%
63%
86%
73%
Visibility
21 miles
23 miles
14 miles
10 miles
24 miles
28 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 16 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
99°F
99°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
175°S
6 mph
183°S
6 mph
182°S
6 mph
168°S
4 mph
173°S
5 mph
202°S
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
50%
49%
44%
48%
43%
41%
42%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
21%
17%
0%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
95°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
290°W
2 mph
300°NW
3 mph
150°SE
1 mph
90°E
2 mph
80°E
2 mph
130°SE
5 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
39%
42%
30%
32%
30%
26%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
5%
6%
26%
28%
29%
32%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 6:07 AM GMT