The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Monday, July 28, 2014 8:29:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Accra Airport

Mostly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
206 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.46°F
71.6°F
11.18 mph from 210° SW
83%
29.95 "Hg
Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 7:57 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:52 AM
6:20 PM
12:28
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:54 AM
7:26 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 6:03 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
73°F
73°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
82°F
79°F
Comfort level
72°F
72°F
90°F
82°F
75°F
73°F
90°F
82°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
189°S
8 mph
203°SW
5 mph
207°SW
4 mph
172°S
7 mph
184°S
7 mph
207°SW
6 mph
218°SW
6 mph
169°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
94%
94%
68%
80%
89%
94%
72%
80%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
12 miles
10 miles
2 miles
5 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
50%
15%
21%
21%
39%
15%
39%
39%
Rainfall
0.13 "
-
-
-
0.07 "
-
0.08 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 7:17 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
197°S
6 mph
193°S
9 mph
189°S
8 mph
204°SW
7 mph
203°SW
5 mph
205°SW
5 mph
205°SW
8 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
71%
74%
76%
76%
72%
65%
65%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
50%
39%
44%
66%
21%
39%
39%
100%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.2 "
0.11 "
0.34 "
-
0.08 "
0.08 "
0.65 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 06 Aug
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Tue 12 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
190°S
5 mph
190°S
5 mph
190°S
4 mph
180°S
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
200°S
6 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
79%
73%
66%
71%
78%
73%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
26%
26%
10%
43%
66%
26%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.14 "
0.24 "
-
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-