The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Thursday, May 26, 2016 2:30:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
87.8°F
99.91°F
77°F
11.18 mph from 180° S
70%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, May 26, 2016, 2:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:41 AM
6:13 PM
12:32
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:12 PM
9:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, May 26, 2016, 1:23 PM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
84°F
77°F
77°F
88°F
82°F
79°F
82°F
88°F
Comfort level
93°F
77°F
79°F
99°F
91°F
84°F
90°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
139°SE
7 mph
187°S
7 mph
207°SW
6 mph
156°SE
7 mph
163°S
9 mph
191°S
9 mph
195°S
4 mph
165°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
74%
92%
91%
64%
79%
86%
78%
66%
Visibility
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
15 miles
13 miles
10 miles
6 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
28%
5%
5%
41%
27%
0%
0%
34%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, May 26, 2016, 1:32 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 01 Jun
Thu 02 Jun
Fri 03 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
99°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
181°S
4 mph
174°S
6 mph
192°S
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
178°S
6 mph
178°S
10 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
68%
70%
69%
67%
64%
69%
69%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
49%
35%
40%
27%
29%
29%
21%
77%
Rainfall
-
0.6 "
-
-
0.55 "
0.47 "
-
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 04 Jun
Sun 05 Jun
Mon 06 Jun
Tue 07 Jun
Wed 08 Jun
Thu 09 Jun
Fri 10 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
91°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
102°F
100°F
99°F
104°F
97°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
170°S
7 mph
200°S
6 mph
180°S
7 mph
190°S
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
220°SW
9 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
2
3
3
Humidity
57%
45%
49%
47%
47%
51%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
21%
26%
26%
33%
26%
37%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.09 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, May 26, 2016, 1:23 PM GMT