The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Monday, September 22, 2014 10:17:08 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Accra Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
206 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.24°F
73.4°F
7.46 mph from 240° SW
89%
29.92 "Hg
Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 10:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:49 AM
5:56 PM
12:7
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:20 AM
4:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 6:03 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
73°F
73°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
84°F
73°F
Comfort level
73°F
73°F
93°F
81°F
75°F
81°F
93°F
72°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
197°S
7 mph
209°SW
4 mph
58°NE
4 mph
166°S
6 mph
177°S
7 mph
219°SW
6 mph
183°S
4 mph
169°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
2
3
2
1
Humidity
92%
98%
73%
86%
89%
87%
69%
90%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
11 miles
2 miles
5 miles
4 miles
11 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
44%
33%
21%
92%
33%
15%
21%
55%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
0.47 "
-
-
-
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 7:17 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
88°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
84°F
84°F
106°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
195°S
6 mph
188°S
6 mph
194°S
7 mph
210°SW
4 mph
207°SW
1 mph
167°S
1 mph
167°S
2 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
1
1
1
1
Humidity
76%
74%
79%
82%
73%
77%
77%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
92%
55%
39%
21%
39%
66%
72%
47%
Rainfall
0.57 "
0.23 "
0.06 "
-
0.15 "
0.57 "
0.36 "
0.18 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 Oct
Thu 02 Oct
Fri 03 Oct
Sat 04 Oct
Sun 05 Oct
Mon 06 Oct
Tue 07 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
100°F
95°F
109°F
111°F
108°F
111°F
115°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
220°SW
4 mph
170°S
2 mph
150°SE
4 mph
160°S
3 mph
160°S
1 mph
170°S
1 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
86%
79%
78%
73%
70%
76%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
100%
100%
55%
43%
26%
47%
82%
Rainfall
0.62 "
1.99 "
0.16 "
0.15 "
-
0.17 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-