The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Sunday, August 02, 2015 8:18:19 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.24°F
73.4°F
11.18 mph from 240° SW
89%
29.95 "Hg
Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 8:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:52 AM
6:19 PM
12:27
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:15 PM
7:39 AM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 6:31 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
81°F
73°F
75°F
82°F
79°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
84°F
72°F
75°F
88°F
81°F
70°F
72°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
197°S
6 mph
172°S
11 mph
179°S
9 mph
192°S
9 mph
202°S
7 mph
185°S
9 mph
197°S
9 mph
213°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
80%
92%
88%
71%
82%
94%
96%
Visibility
13 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
9 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
39%
39%
66%
55%
33%
33%
39%
33%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.28 "
0.18 "
-
-
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 7:32 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 02 Aug
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
77°F
81°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
86°F
77°F
82°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
193°S
7 mph
188°S
6 mph
201°S
6 mph
188°S
4 mph
193°S
7 mph
192°S
6 mph
208°SW
3 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
74%
74%
73%
68%
77%
91%
82%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
Rain probability
72%
66%
39%
33%
44%
83%
92%
10%
Rainfall
0.58 "
0.48 "
0.1 "
-
0.19 "
1.04 "
1.07 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
100°F
93°F
93°F
99°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
2 mph
120°SE
6 mph
220°SW
4 mph
200°S
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
170°S
2 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
63%
62%
59%
64%
78%
67%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
55%
37%
44%
21%
50%
21%
88%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.09 "
0.09 "
-
0.13 "
-
0.42 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 6:31 AM GMT