The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:26:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Rain. Low clouds. Mild.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
72.68°F
75.2°F
7.46 mph from 260° W
100%
30.01 "Hg
0.62 miles
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:44 AM
6:19 PM
12:35
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:37 PM
2:03 AM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 6:12 AM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
81°F
72°F
73°F
84°F
75°F
70°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
210°SW
7 mph
209°SW
7 mph
200°S
7 mph
207°SW
9 mph
206°SW
6 mph
166°S
6 mph
192°S
6 mph
189°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
68%
86%
94%
91%
76%
89%
92%
82%
Visibility
3 miles
9 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
52%
64%
63%
75%
68%
62%
64%
10%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.04 "
0.16 "
0.21 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
81°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
207°SW
8 mph
205°SW
6 mph
189°S
6 mph
227°SW
7 mph
203°SW
7 mph
188°S
6 mph
200°S
5 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
72%
80%
70%
74%
73%
70%
58%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
65%
76%
60%
42%
46%
68%
51%
50%
Rainfall
0.57 "
0.45 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.28 "
0.57 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
84°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
63°F
70°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
2 mph
270°W
3 mph
220°SW
9 mph
190°S
6 mph
200°S
5 mph
200°S
2 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
2
2
1
Humidity
60%
62%
50%
63%
59%
48%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
63%
47%
5%
48%
34%
8%
38%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.24 "
-
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 6:12 AM GMT