The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:10:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Accra Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
206 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
90.86°F
77°F
14.91 mph from 180° S
84%
29.83 "Hg
Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 5:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:48 AM
5:39 PM
11:51
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:33 AM
11:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 5:57 PM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
75°F
90°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
90°F
81°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
99°F
86°F
79°F
75°F
99°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
199°S
6 mph
203°SW
4 mph
178°S
6 mph
149°SE
7 mph
181°S
6 mph
206°SW
6 mph
176°S
6 mph
139°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
91%
94%
61%
76%
88%
95%
59%
77%
Visibility
7 miles
5 miles
14 miles
10 miles
8 miles
5 miles
13 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
21%
5%
0%
21%
21%
5%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 1:17 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
192°S
5 mph
189°S
6 mph
180°S
4 mph
169°S
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
176°S
4 mph
176°S
6 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
64%
65%
64%
62%
60%
60%
60%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
26%
21%
10%
26%
26%
26%
0%
33%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
0.11 "
0.08 "
0.08 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 08 Nov
Sun 09 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Fri 14 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
108°F
102°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
102°F
104°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
180°S
5 mph
180°S
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
190°S
5 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
55%
55%
53%
53%
54%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
43%
47%
43%
15%
10%
21%
21%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.17 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-