The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Monday, November 20, 2017 9:47:03 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
82.76°F
77°F
6.84 mph from 270° W
94%
29.89 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 8:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
5:38 PM
11:45
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:24 AM
7:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 6:06 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
90°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
99°F
84°F
79°F
79°F
100°F
90°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
183°S
7 mph
183°S
6 mph
187°S
5 mph
210°SW
6 mph
107°E
6 mph
179°S
6 mph
220°SW
7 mph
214°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
58%
80%
87%
88%
59%
76%
83%
88%
Visibility
16 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
16 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
5%
0%
0%
20%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
97°F
99°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
183°S
5 mph
186°S
7 mph
188°S
7 mph
189°S
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
199°S
5 mph
130°SE
3 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
2
2
1
Humidity
61%
63%
57%
61%
60%
55%
53%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
23%
28%
47%
53%
31%
17%
6%
30%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.12 "
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
102°F
100°F
93°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
60°NE
2 mph
60°NE
2 mph
130°SE
2 mph
130°SE
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
180°S
1 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
2
1
Humidity
40%
44%
43%
41%
55%
52%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
28%
6%
54%
44%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
0.07 "
0.06 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 6:06 AM GMT