The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 2:37:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Thundershowers. Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
593 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
99.91°F
77°F
13.67 mph from 170° S
70%
29.8 "Hg
Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 2:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
6:08 PM
12:21
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:54 AM
5:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 12:25 PM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
79°F
82°F
90°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
90°F
Comfort level
90°F
82°F
90°F
99°F
88°F
81°F
81°F
97°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
172°S
6 mph
184°S
7 mph
219°SW
7 mph
136°SE
12 mph
166°S
7 mph
215°SW
8 mph
221°SW
7 mph
144°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
74%
82%
76%
60%
73%
85%
86%
55%
Visibility
14 miles
11 miles
8 miles
17 miles
15 miles
11 miles
8 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
24%
10%
5%
0%
15%
14%
18%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 1:32 PM GMT
 
 
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 01 May
Tue 02 May
Wed 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
99°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
175°S
8 mph
188°S
9 mph
182°S
7 mph
180°S
8 mph
176°S
8 mph
189°S
8 mph
189°S
12 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
61%
57%
52%
60%
62%
54%
54%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
23%
20%
9%
19%
14%
12%
26%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 04 May
Fri 05 May
Sat 06 May
Sun 07 May
Mon 08 May
Tue 09 May
Wed 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
100°F
91°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
97°F
100°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
170°S
9 mph
180°S
6 mph
170°S
5 mph
170°S
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
2
3
Humidity
49%
38%
35%
35%
37%
37%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
10%
21%
26%
21%
21%
26%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Salaga

Last update: Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 12:25 PM GMT