The Time Now > Ghana > Salaga > Weather & Forecast

Salaga, Ghana weather and forecast

Current time
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:25:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Accra Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
206 km from Salaga
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
95.18°F
75.2°F
13.67 mph from 230° SW
70%
29.86 "Hg
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 11:54 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:48 AM
6:08 PM
12 hours 20 minutes
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:56 AM
1:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 6:25 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
95°F
86°F
81°F
79°F
95°F
86°F
81°F
86°F
Comfort level
104°F
93°F
86°F
81°F
106°F
95°F
88°F
95°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
183°S
7 mph
163°S
9 mph
183°S
7 mph
211°SW
4 mph
201°S
9 mph
149°SE
10 mph
175°S
9 mph
185°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
1
3
3
3
Humidity
47%
64%
82%
84%
51%
66%
82%
68%
Visibility
17 miles
16 miles
3 miles
6 miles
17 miles
14 miles
11 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
57%
10%
0%
0%
10%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.27 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Salaga

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 7:17 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
102°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
5 mph
187°S
7 mph
176°S
6 mph
179°S
6 mph
184°S
4 mph
178°S
5 mph
194°S
2 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
50%
54%
54%
53%
47%
51%
53%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
21%
57%
21%
10%
0%
21%
21%
26%
Rainfall
-
0.3 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Sun 04 May
Mon 05 May
Tue 06 May
Wed 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
122°F
122°F
115°F
106°F
115°F
111°F
104°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
150°SE
5 mph
200°S
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
68%
62%
53%
52%
59%
61%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
100%
26%
21%
10%
20%
15%
0%
Rainfall
0.59 "
-
-
-
0.12 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Salaga

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 6:25 AM GMT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Salaga and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world