The Time Now > Ghana > Berekum > Weather & Forecast

Berekum, Ghana weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:54:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Takoradi Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
545 km from Berekum
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
87.8°F
102.36°F
78.8°F
11.18 mph from 230° SW
75%
29.8 "Hg
4.97 miles
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 4:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
6:17 PM
11:48
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:46 AM
10:00 PM

48-hour forecast for Berekum

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 12:13 PM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
61°F
61°F
97°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
99°F
Comfort level
77°F
61°F
61°F
91°F
75°F
63°F
61°F
95°F
Dew point
43°F
50°F
57°F
34°F
32°F
54°F
57°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
321°NW
4 mph
237°SW
6 mph
276°W
9 mph
47°NE
4 mph
45°NE
6 mph
222°SW
4 mph
248°W
7 mph
62°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
1
2
2
3
Humidity
32%
67%
91%
11%
22%
72%
91%
17%
Visibility
47 miles
42 miles
10 miles
50 miles
51 miles
42 miles
2 miles
42 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
2%
5%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berekum

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
99°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
Dew point
36°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
62°NE
6 mph
208°SW
8 mph
217°SW
7 mph
170°S
7 mph
225°SW
2 mph
40°NE
3 mph
60°NE
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
1
1
1
Humidity
13%
21%
21%
19%
19%
17%
15%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
3%
4%
4%
5%
5%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
95°F
102°F
99°F
104°F
106°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
43°F
63°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
30°NE
3 mph
30°NE
2 mph
30°NE
4 mph
260°W
1 mph
80°E
2 mph
350°N
3 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
19%
19%
14%
29%
23%
26%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
5%
4%
51%
44%
42%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berekum

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 12:13 PM GMT