The Time Now > Ghana > Berekum > Weather & Forecast

Berekum, Ghana weather and forecast

Monday, September 21, 2020 4:10:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
545 km from Berekum
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
75.2°F
73.76°F
73.4°F
12.43 mph from 230° SW
94%
29.89 "Hg
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 3:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:59 AM
6:07 PM
12:8
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:48 AM
9:01 PM

48-hour forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 6:25 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
70°F
84°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
84°F
73°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
90°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
91°F
72°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
225°SW
7 mph
230°SW
8 mph
262°W
6 mph
225°SW
7 mph
222°SW
9 mph
240°SW
7 mph
294°NW
6 mph
218°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
98%
100%
70%
93%
95%
100%
73%
94%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
12 miles
8 miles
4 miles
5 miles
10 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
44%
61%
31%
31%
41%
28%
12%
14%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 9:22 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
79°F
90°F
79°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
229°SW
7 mph
238°SW
7 mph
238°SW
6 mph
223°SW
7 mph
232°SW
2 mph
290°W
6 mph
200°S
3 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
1
2
1
Humidity
76%
78%
86%
74%
86%
83%
80%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
68%
52%
93%
59%
87%
96%
97%
45%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.3 "
0.04 "
0.24 "
0.18 "
0.26 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
84°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
79°F
68°F
77°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
260°W
3 mph
190°S
2 mph
220°SW
3 mph
270°W
2 mph
210°SW
3 mph
260°W
4 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
81%
94%
69%
89%
67%
71%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
96%
99%
51%
99%
44%
59%
44%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0.44 "
0.06 "
0.52 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 6:25 PM GMT