The Time Now > Ghana > Berekum > Weather & Forecast

Berekum, Ghana weather and forecast

Sunday, October 20, 2019 6:27:19 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Thunderstorms. Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
545 km from Berekum
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
70.18°F
71.6°F
12.43 mph from 280° W
94%
29.86 "Hg
Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 6:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
5:53 PM
11:56
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:34 PM
10:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 6:09 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
84°F
68°F
66°F
72°F
86°F
68°F
63°F
66°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
124°SE
4 mph
193°S
4 mph
252°W
4 mph
206°SW
7 mph
213°SW
6 mph
197°S
5 mph
224°SW
4 mph
182°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
83%
95%
96%
92%
84%
96%
97%
100%
Visibility
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
72%
76%
72%
68%
59%
10%
44%
35%
Rainfall
0.36 "
2.09 "
0.18 "
0.11 "
0.26 "
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
84°F
81°F
86°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
90°F
82°F
90°F
84°F
99°F
100°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
204°SW
6 mph
200°S
5 mph
253°W
6 mph
195°S
6 mph
176°S
5 mph
237°SW
2 mph
320°NW
2 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
78%
84%
77%
82%
74%
88%
74%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
86%
92%
55%
67%
56%
66%
65%
57%
Rainfall
0.5 "
0.75 "
0.14 "
0.41 "
0.2 "
0.36 "
0.39 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
97°F
111°F
117°F
117°F
118°F
111°F
113°F
Dew point
72°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
82°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
40°NE
3 mph
210°SW
3 mph
250°W
2 mph
300°NW
3 mph
170°S
1 mph
170°S
2 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
61%
80%
88%
88%
86%
77%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
7%
58%
66%
85%
66%
60%
73%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
0.2 "
0.65 "
0.21 "
0.12 "
0.44 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 12:17 AM GMT