The Time Now > Ghana > Berekum > Weather & Forecast

Berekum, Ghana weather and forecast

Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:12:20 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Partly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
545 km from Berekum
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 210° SW
94%
29.95 "Hg
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 3:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
6:31 PM
12:30
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:06 AM
11:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Berekum

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 12:18 AM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
82°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
82°F
73°F
70°F
Comfort level
70°F
88°F
68°F
64°F
66°F
86°F
72°F
66°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
213°SW
8 mph
228°SW
7 mph
194°S
6 mph
214°SW
7 mph
219°SW
9 mph
230°SW
6 mph
210°SW
7 mph
217°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
94%
68%
95%
98%
100%
71%
91%
94%
Visibility
4 miles
11 miles
2 miles
4 miles
4 miles
7 miles
2 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
30%
44%
52%
48%
68%
60%
46%
46%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berekum

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
209°SW
9 mph
219°SW
10 mph
218°SW
8 mph
220°SW
8 mph
213°SW
8 mph
221°SW
5 mph
210°SW
4 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
74%
79%
80%
74%
76%
80%
71%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
53%
68%
76%
51%
50%
59%
65%
53%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.13 "
0.19 "
0.21 "
0.06 "
0.2 "
0.05 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
240°SW
5 mph
220°SW
6 mph
190°S
5 mph
190°S
4 mph
210°SW
5 mph
220°SW
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
77%
75%
84%
84%
80%
77%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
28%
39%
35%
34%
28%
32%
26%
Rainfall
0 "
0.05 "
0.12 "
0.12 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berekum

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 12:18 AM GMT