The Time Now > Ghana > Berekum > Weather & Forecast

Berekum, Ghana weather and forecast

Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:43:27 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Haze. Warm.
Distance
545 km from Berekum
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
97.14°F
77°F
12.43 mph from 190° S
75%
29.77 "Hg
1.86 miles
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 3:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:15 AM
5:57 PM
11:42
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:30 AM
5:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 12:05 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
72°F
72°F
90°F
77°F
72°F
77°F
88°F
Comfort level
81°F
70°F
72°F
93°F
79°F
70°F
79°F
93°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
193°S
6 mph
207°SW
6 mph
239°SW
6 mph
229°SW
6 mph
187°S
6 mph
206°SW
7 mph
222°SW
6 mph
243°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
72%
96%
98%
51%
77%
92%
82%
54%
Visibility
27 miles
8 miles
6 miles
14 miles
14 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
31%
22%
10%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
223°SW
6 mph
222°SW
5 mph
209°SW
6 mph
215°SW
6 mph
222°SW
2 mph
30°NE
2 mph
10°N
3 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
57%
60%
55%
51%
35%
16%
23%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
25%
41%
39%
36%
22%
26%
40%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 01 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
88°F
109°F
108°F
100°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
32°F
72°F
68°F
64°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
70°E
3 mph
220°SW
2 mph
220°SW
2 mph
240°SW
1 mph
240°SW
2 mph
190°S
2 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
36%
65%
62%
55%
48%
46%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
9%
39%
35%
33%
31%
31%
39%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berekum

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 12:05 PM GMT