The Time Now > Ghana > Achiaman > Weather & Forecast

Achiaman, Ghana weather and forecast

Friday, December 15, 2017 5:38:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Accra Airport

Haze. Warm.
Distance
395 km from Achiaman
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
94.17°F
77°F
12.43 mph from 180° S
79%
29.77 "Hg
1.86 miles
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 5:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:02 AM
5:50 PM
11:48
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:44 AM
3:54 PM

48-hour forecast for Achiaman

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 12:06 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
75°F
73°F
90°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
90°F
Comfort level
81°F
73°F
75°F
102°F
84°F
77°F
77°F
106°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
214°SW
6 mph
251°W
7 mph
242°SW
9 mph
217°SW
7 mph
225°SW
6 mph
248°W
7 mph
257°W
9 mph
219°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
88%
95%
100%
62%
88%
94%
96%
64%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
13 miles
10 miles
6 miles
6 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Achiaman

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
230°SW
9 mph
234°SW
9 mph
224°SW
9 mph
234°SW
8 mph
231°SW
8 mph
220°SW
6 mph
210°SW
7 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
67%
71%
73%
75%
77%
63%
63%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
20%
21%
25%
18%
21%
55%
54%
54%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0.09 "
0.09 "
0.09 "
0.19 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
106°F
106°F
Dew point
34°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
220°SW
11 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
13 mph
230°SW
12 mph
230°SW
11 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
4
3
Humidity
56%
79%
79%
81%
81%
82%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
61%
34%
35%
38%
49%
12%
47%
Rainfall
0.31 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.15 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Achiaman

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 12:06 PM GMT