The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Friday, July 03, 2020 9:22:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
55.4°F
7.46 mph from 220° SW
73%
29.95 "Hg
Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 8:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:57 AM
9:51 PM
16:54
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:25 PM
3:18 AM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 3:30 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
63°F
57°F
54°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
236°SW
10 mph
222°SW
12 mph
228°SW
13 mph
223°SW
14 mph
220°SW
12 mph
227°SW
12 mph
226°SW
21 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
5
Humidity
77%
76%
83%
75%
81%
87%
85%
75%
Visibility
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
4 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
44%
12%
63%
60%
58%
57%
56%
55%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 5:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
64°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
48°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
223°SW
19 mph
232°SW
18 mph
254°W
16 mph
266°W
11 mph
275°W
16 mph
270°W
4 mph
270°W
12 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
5
5
4
3
4
2
4
Humidity
77%
77%
70%
65%
52%
69%
47%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
76%
70%
59%
76%
50%
57%
6%
59%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.16 "
0.15 "
0.12 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
280°W
10 mph
270°W
9 mph
280°W
7 mph
270°W
11 mph
290°W
12 mph
290°W
14 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
81%
90%
81%
69%
65%
66%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
63%
55%
50%
45%
66%
57%
52%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0.18 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.16 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 3:30 PM CEST