The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Friday, October 19, 2018 3:19:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
54.75°F
37.4°F
4.35 mph from 280° W
51%
30.3 "Hg
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 2:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:53 AM
6:15 PM
10:22
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:51 PM
1:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 2:15 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
43°F
36°F
36°F
54°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
57°F
Comfort level
39°F
36°F
32°F
50°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
55°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
36°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
350°N
2 mph
326°NW
4 mph
247°SW
11 mph
274°W
4 mph
262°W
5 mph
249°W
6 mph
242°SW
9 mph
257°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
85%
99%
100%
70%
92%
94%
100%
73%
Visibility
11 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
6 miles
7 miles
4 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
2%
5%
5%
7%
7%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 10:14 AM CEST
 
 
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
55°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
39°F
Dew point
39°F
45°F
50°F
41°F
46°F
50°F
43°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
336°NW
10 mph
275°W
7 mph
245°SW
12 mph
304°NW
14 mph
294°NW
21 mph
309°NW
11 mph
280°W
21 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
5
3
5
Humidity
59%
74%
76%
67%
85%
85%
77%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
3%
4%
40%
62%
57%
41%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.46 "
0.08 "
0.07 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
34°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
39°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
27°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
320°NW
15 mph
280°W
16 mph
250°W
11 mph
320°NW
12 mph
270°W
17 mph
270°W
12 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
44%
83%
89%
79%
84%
82%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
60%
55%
52%
48%
53%
54%
51%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.13 "
0.09 "
0.09 "
0.09 "
0.22 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 2:15 PM CEST