The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:29:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Light rain. Partly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
49.91°F
50°F
5.59 mph from 30° NE
94%
29.89 "Hg
2.8 miles
Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 11:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:55 AM
6:13 PM
10:18
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:27 PM
2:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 8:14 PM CEST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
59°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
65°NE
7 mph
80°E
10 mph
194°S
6 mph
204°SW
9 mph
208°SW
11 mph
227°SW
9 mph
251°W
5 mph
242°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
94%
96%
86%
92%
96%
88%
86%
91%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
5 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
52%
8%
11%
7%
9%
12%
10%
11%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 10:14 PM CEST
 
 
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
59°F
54°F
50°F
55°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
57°F
52°F
54°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
Dew point
55°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
39°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
145°SE
8 mph
235°SW
8 mph
123°SE
6 mph
168°S
9 mph
227°SW
9 mph
280°W
4 mph
60°NE
8 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
1
3
Humidity
89%
87%
81%
82%
80%
83%
73%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
59%
6%
4%
5%
38%
56%
52%
6%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
48°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
61°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
55°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
27°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
230°SW
15 mph
250°W
7 mph
270°W
7 mph
350°N
4 mph
60°NE
19 mph
70°E
19 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
3
2
5
5
Humidity
84%
71%
69%
66%
70%
54%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
50%
6%
6%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 8:14 PM CEST