The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:23:59 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
30.2°F
30.2°F
26.6°F
1.86 mph from 70° E
86%
30.33 "Hg
Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 1:50 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:35 AM
5:33 PM
9:58
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:26 AM
7:23 PM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 1:19 AM CET
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
30°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
23°F
36°F
27°F
25°F
25°F
36°F
32°F
28°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
183°S
8 mph
198°S
6 mph
186°S
6 mph
202°S
7 mph
215°SW
6 mph
230°SW
4 mph
185°S
6 mph
137°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
94%
69%
87%
90%
92%
73%
88%
92%
Visibility
6 miles
14 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
14 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
5%
5%
13%
31%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sat, Feb 17, 2018, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
39°F
36°F
30°F
Lo temperature
28°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
32°F
30°F
21°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
23°F
32°F
32°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
186°S
6 mph
201°S
9 mph
80°E
7 mph
54°NE
6 mph
63°NE
9 mph
70°E
11 mph
70°E
12 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
3
3
4
Humidity
72%
75%
75%
74%
70%
61%
53%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
48%
60%
16%
5%
4%
6%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.42 "


 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
30°F
Lo temperature
23°F
21°F
21°F
18°F
18°F
21°F
21°F
Comfort level
23°F
21°F
19°F
25°F
27°F
19°F
23°F
Dew point
18°F
18°F
19°F
12°F
16°F
16°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
60°NE
11 mph
20°N
7 mph
130°SE
2 mph
50°NE
2 mph
280°W
15 mph
80°E
9 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
1
1
4
3
Humidity
55%
51%
62%
42%
49%
38%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
50%
43%
6%
5%
3%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.75 "
0.9 "
0.71 "
-
-
-
0.16 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 1:19 AM CET