The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Monday, February 17, 2020 7:10:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
42.8°F
35.74°F
35.6°F
13.67 mph from 230° SW
76%
29.8 "Hg
Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 6:50 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:35 AM
5:33 PM
9:58
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:19 AM
11:30 AM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 1:14 PM CET
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
36°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
235°SW
16 mph
242°SW
19 mph
261°W
19 mph
249°W
16 mph
238°SW
16 mph
220°SW
12 mph
279°W
20 mph
271°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
5
4
4
4
5
Humidity
83%
87%
84%
72%
84%
86%
83%
71%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
10 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
58%
50%
62%
50%
61%
64%
67%
66%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 3:14 PM CET
 
 
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
39°F
34°F
39°F
46°F
43°F
32°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
41°F
34°F
39°F
48°F
45°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
247°SW
19 mph
268°W
14 mph
200°S
18 mph
253°W
21 mph
270°W
22 mph
250°W
4 mph
180°S
22 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
5
5
6
2
6
Humidity
75%
74%
83%
75%
73%
85%
95%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
75%
79%
61%
60%
74%
91%
64%
78%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.17 "
0.09 "
0.08 "
0.22 "
0.65 "
0.25 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
43°F
52°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
Lo temperature
36°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
46°F
37°F
36°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
30°F
46°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
24 mph
280°W
16 mph
250°W
7 mph
270°W
12 mph
280°W
10 mph
290°W
17 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
6
4
3
4
3
4
Humidity
87%
60%
86%
66%
62%
76%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
76%
62%
70%
59%
59%
69%
62%
Rainfall
0.42 "
0.11 "
0.28 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.32 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 1:14 PM CET