The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:50:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
28.11°F
35.6°F
15.53 mph from 170° S
93%
29.09 "Hg
Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 11:20 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:27 AM
3:59 PM
7:32
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:54 AM
2:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 7:04 PM CET
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
37°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
28°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
25°F
23°F
28°F
28°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
242°SW
14 mph
241°SW
17 mph
232°SW
14 mph
230°SW
12 mph
228°SW
14 mph
234°SW
14 mph
244°SW
10 mph
253°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
93%
92%
93%
94%
97%
96%
96%
97%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
103%
50%
25%
24%
24%
22%
1%
28%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
27°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
34°F
37°F
45°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
237°SW
14 mph
243°SW
9 mph
261°W
7 mph
259°W
9 mph
295°NW
3 mph
240°SW
5 mph
260°W
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
1
2
3
Humidity
94%
96%
92%
92%
94%
93%
99%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
96%
30%
53%
8%
62%
53%
51%
51%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.06 "
0.13 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
39°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
45°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
290°W
21 mph
310°NW
12 mph
290°W
16 mph
280°W
11 mph
260°W
4 mph
260°W
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
3
1
2
Humidity
68%
65%
73%
83%
95%
96%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
45%
9%
55%
52%
52%
42%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.06 "
-
0.12 "
0.1 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 7:04 PM CET