The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:25:04 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Light rain. Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
50.72°F
50°F
8.7 mph from 200° S
88%
29.86 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:50 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:55 AM
6:13 PM
10:18
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:15 AM
6:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:32 AM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
48°F
55°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
46°F
54°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
198°S
10 mph
155°SE
9 mph
208°SW
9 mph
198°S
14 mph
212°SW
12 mph
207°SW
9 mph
193°S
9 mph
224°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
97%
82%
94%
94%
95%
84%
92%
96%
Visibility
5 miles
12 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
8 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
67%
10%
5%
58%
57%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
0.02 "
0 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 10:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
209°SW
12 mph
206°SW
5 mph
159°S
9 mph
154°SE
7 mph
221°SW
2 mph
180°S
4 mph
150°SE
7 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
1
1
3
Humidity
85%
85%
90%
89%
93%
75%
73%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
74%
65%
72%
37%
36%
28%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0 "
0.09 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
48°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
290°W
11 mph
270°W
2 mph
120°SE
6 mph
210°SW
4 mph
210°SW
9 mph
260°W
16 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
1
3
4
Humidity
84%
83%
78%
78%
83%
90%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
6%
6%
6%
48%
53%
56%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:32 AM CEST