The Time Now > Germany > Hamburg > Weather & Forecast

Hamburg, Germany weather and forecast

Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:46:25 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel

Light rain. Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3748 km from Hamburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
40.66°F
41°F
12.43 mph from 250° W
82%
30.18 "Hg
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 10:20 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:26 AM
5:41 PM
10:15
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:17 PM
8:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 7:22 AM CET
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
36°F
30°F
28°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
23°F
21°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
23°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
265°W
9 mph
286°W
6 mph
322°NW
9 mph
83°E
9 mph
105°E
6 mph
111°E
6 mph
140°SE
6 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
77%
85%
87%
80%
59%
68%
75%
70%
Visibility
7 miles
5 miles
5 miles
6 miles
11 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
58%
41%
12%
6%
6%
2%
5%
2%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 9:14 AM CET
 
 
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
Lo temperature
43°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
43°F
Comfort level
43°F
37°F
37°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
59°F
46°F
Dew point
41°F
32°F
25°F
30°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
264°W
9 mph
104°E
7 mph
141°SE
4 mph
170°S
7 mph
188°S
9 mph
270°W
4 mph
230°SW
17 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
3
3
1
4
Humidity
78%
62%
47%
48%
60%
63%
46%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
69%
6%
2%
1%
1%
3%
2%
36%
Rainfall
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
45°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
48°F
50°F
45°F
48°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
46°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
270°W
11 mph
240°SW
22 mph
280°W
8 mph
280°W
18 mph
240°SW
22 mph
230°SW
19 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
6
3
5
5
5
Humidity
85%
60%
75%
70%
67%
72%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
40%
49%
48%
48%
56%
53%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
0.12 "
0.14 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hamburg

Last update: Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 7:22 AM CET