The Time Now > Germany > Bremen > Weather & Forecast

Bremen, Germany weather and forecast

Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:01:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bremen Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3706 km from Bremen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
30.43°F
35.6°F
15.53 mph from 230° SW
87%
29.09 "Hg
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 6:20 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:29 AM
4:07 PM
7:38
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:59 AM
2:15 PM

48-hour forecast for Bremen

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 1:06 AM CET
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
36°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
25°F
27°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
248°W
13 mph
233°SW
9 mph
222°SW
7 mph
224°SW
9 mph
225°SW
10 mph
235°SW
9 mph
252°W
9 mph
268°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
91%
84%
92%
94%
94%
87%
100%
91%
Visibility
6 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
5 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
25%
24%
25%
30%
29%
23%
23%
22%
Rainfall
0 "
0.02 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-


2-week forecast for Bremen

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 3:14 AM CET
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
41°F
37°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
237°SW
10 mph
229°SW
12 mph
270°W
8 mph
269°W
14 mph
299°NW
6 mph
235°SW
8 mph
240°SW
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
4
2
3
3
Humidity
86%
90%
82%
90%
85%
89%
96%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
74%
43%
37%
46%
63%
10%
52%
44%
Rainfall
0.16 "
0 "
0 "
0.09 "
0.33 "
0 "
0.11 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
43°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
39°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
27°F
25°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
270°W
17 mph
310°NW
9 mph
130°SE
6 mph
230°SW
12 mph
190°S
20 mph
230°SW
35 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
4
5
7
Humidity
89%
67%
87%
96%
86%
88%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
54%
47%
47%
47%
48%
53%
52%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
-
0.07 "
0.59 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.81 "
0.74 "
1.37 "
0.54 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bremen

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 1:06 AM CET