The Time Now > Germany > Bremen > Weather & Forecast

Bremen, Germany weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:45:11 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bremen Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3706 km from Bremen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
58.95°F
55.4°F
4.35 mph from 210° SW
88%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 1:20 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:02 AM
7:33 PM
12:31
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
4:36 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Bremen

Last update: Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 8:14 PM CEST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
54°F
52°F
77°F
66°F
59°F
57°F
75°F
66°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
79°F
66°F
59°F
55°F
77°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
219°SW
6 mph
214°SW
12 mph
212°SW
6 mph
238°SW
7 mph
218°SW
8 mph
218°SW
14 mph
225°SW
6 mph
192°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
2
3
3
4
2
Humidity
97%
100%
51%
69%
86%
96%
52%
65%
Visibility
6 miles
5 miles
16 miles
13 miles
8 miles
6 miles
16 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
4%
7%
5%
10%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bremen

Last update: Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 10:14 PM CEST
 
 
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
64°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
54°F
Lo temperature
52°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
61°F
48°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
223°SW
12 mph
218°SW
12 mph
225°SW
18 mph
254°W
17 mph
159°S
28 mph
300°NW
17 mph
300°NW
19 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
5
4
6
4
5
Humidity
53%
54%
72%
61%
73%
80%
61%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
6%
62%
42%
36%
51%
30%
40%
Rainfall
-
-
0.18 "
0.06 "
0.28 "
0.55 "
0.01 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
54°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
59°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
50°F
Dew point
39°F
52°F
57°F
46°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
12 mph
280°W
5 mph
330°NW
9 mph
90°E
8 mph
150°SE
14 mph
210°SW
11 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
4
4
Humidity
47%
61%
73%
57%
38%
40%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
34%
50%
6%
45%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
0.12 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bremen

Last update: Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 8:14 PM CEST