The Time Now > Germany > Bremen > Weather & Forecast

Bremen, Germany weather and forecast

Monday, April 22, 2019 8:46:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bremen Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3706 km from Bremen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
32°F
12.43 mph from 110° E
30%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 8:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:11 AM
8:36 PM
14:25
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
8:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Bremen

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 8:18 PM CEST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
55°F
66°F
59°F
50°F
50°F
75°F
68°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
66°F
57°F
48°F
46°F
77°F
68°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
100°E
16 mph
94°E
22 mph
101°E
12 mph
94°E
7 mph
83°E
9 mph
136°SE
13 mph
185°S
6 mph
154°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
6
4
3
3
4
2
Humidity
56%
50%
37%
55%
79%
80%
41%
50%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
14 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
14 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
4%
5%
6%
12%
10%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bremen

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
77°F
68°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
54°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
Comfort level
64°F
77°F
66°F
59°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
48°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
59°F
55°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
98°E
11 mph
169°S
9 mph
161°S
9 mph
272°W
14 mph
231°SW
10 mph
250°W
16 mph
220°SW
18 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
3
4
3
4
5
Humidity
43%
40%
49%
58%
59%
94%
78%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
54%
61%
57%
46%
48%
48%
49%
Rainfall
-
0.16 "
0.16 "
0.11 "
0.11 "
0.37 "
0.16 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
52°F
63°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
45°F
36°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
290°W
6 mph
230°SW
16 mph
310°NW
12 mph
30°NE
21 mph
60°NE
18 mph
30°NE
12 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
2
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
73%
52%
73%
46%
68%
61%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
59%
51%
40%
48%
52%
27%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.13 "
0.37 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bremen

Last update: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 8:18 PM CEST