The Time Now > Germany > Bremen > Weather & Forecast

Bremen, Germany weather and forecast

Monday, November 30, 2020 3:35:38 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bremen Airport

Partly sunny. Chilly.
Distance
3706 km from Bremen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
33.8°F
26.33°F
28.4°F
8.7 mph from 200° S
81%
30.09 "Hg
Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 3:20 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:14 AM
4:11 PM
7:57
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:21 PM
8:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Bremen

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 1:16 PM CET
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
34°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
27°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
196°S
8 mph
204°SW
4 mph
238°SW
6 mph
75°E
6 mph
70°E
6 mph
71°E
6 mph
112°E
5 mph
93°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
99%
98%
99%
97%
95%
100%
99%
94%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
68%
68%
9%
8%
10%
32%
11%
11%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.2 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
0.16 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bremen

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 3:22 PM CET
 
 
Tue 01 Dec
Wed 02 Dec
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
41°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
197°S
5 mph
103°E
9 mph
177°S
11 mph
123°SE
6 mph
140°SE
12 mph
140°SE
21 mph
190°S
12 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
4
2
4
5
4
Humidity
97%
96%
89%
80%
92%
76%
84%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
81%
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
64%
63%
Rainfall
0.2 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.18 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 09 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
130°SE
9 mph
70°E
12 mph
60°NE
6 mph
50°NE
4 mph
20°N
6 mph
80°E
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
2
2
2
3
Humidity
86%
79%
87%
90%
90%
87%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
50%
50%
59%
57%
67%
51%
6%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bremen

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 1:16 PM CET