The Time Now > Germany > Berlin Mitte > Weather & Forecast

Berlin Mitte, Germany weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:43:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Berlin-Tegel

Drizzle. Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3715 km from Berlin Mitte
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
52.03°F
53.6°F
12.43 mph from 280° W
94%
30.09 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 9:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:43 AM
9:33 PM
16:50
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:31 PM
2:30 AM

48-hour forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:14 PM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
50°F
50°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
55°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
50°F
48°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
291°W
7 mph
288°W
7 mph
287°W
6 mph
281°W
4 mph
288°W
7 mph
283°W
11 mph
269°W
8 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
1
3
4
3
Humidity
76%
71%
65%
67%
92%
97%
47%
55%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
8 miles
5 miles
7 miles
13 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
9%
43%
43%
37%
26%
1%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 9:14 PM CEST
 
 
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
82°F
79°F
Lo temperature
55°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
59°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
68°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
287°W
11 mph
285°W
9 mph
287°W
9 mph
26°NE
12 mph
22°N
13 mph
20°N
8 mph
310°NW
5 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
4
4
3
2
Humidity
66%
49%
44%
44%
51%
68%
33%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
44%
3%
4%
3%
58%
61%
7%
6%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
0.28 "
0.13 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Sun 08 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
66°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
150°SE
10 mph
90°E
12 mph
90°E
13 mph
100°E
11 mph
140°SE
7 mph
340°N
1 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
4
3
3
1
Humidity
43%
36%
32%
31%
38%
71%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
62%
47%
3%
3%
40%
56%
45%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.11 "
0.74 "
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:14 PM CEST