The Time Now > Germany > Berlin Mitte > Weather & Forecast

Berlin Mitte, Germany weather and forecast

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:09:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Berlin-Schoenefeld

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3715 km from Berlin Mitte
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
49.77°F
50°F
12.43 mph from 270° W
88%
29.8 "Hg
Tue, May 18, 2021, 9:20 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:07 AM
8:58 PM
15:51
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:00 AM
1:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Tue, May 18, 2021, 8:24 AM CEST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
61°F
55°F
48°F
52°F
59°F
55°F
46°F
52°F
Comfort level
61°F
54°F
45°F
48°F
59°F
54°F
45°F
48°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
283°W
6 mph
290°W
5 mph
274°W
7 mph
307°NW
11 mph
293°NW
6 mph
300°NW
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
4
2
2
3
Humidity
51%
66%
83%
76%
49%
62%
83%
77%
Visibility
17 miles
12 miles
5 miles
2 miles
14 miles
12 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
37%
52%
66%
60%
46%
8%
61%
11%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Tue, May 18, 2021, 5:22 AM CEST
 
 
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
Mon 24 May
Tue 25 May
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
55°F
63°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
57°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
55°F
59°F
52°F
63°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
278°W
9 mph
292°W
11 mph
294°NW
14 mph
205°SW
16 mph
224°SW
13 mph
225°SW
16 mph
240°SW
14 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
56%
53%
50%
48%
52%
43%
63%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
70%
92%
39%
64%
62%
57%
84%
56%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.31 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.19 "
0.11 "
0.13 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
Sun 30 May
Mon 31 May
Tue 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
45°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
50°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
280°W
9 mph
290°W
6 mph
280°W
9 mph
280°W
16 mph
280°W
7 mph
90°E
13 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
4
3
4
Humidity
64%
58%
42%
36%
51%
64%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
5%
43%
59%
57%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.16 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Tue, May 18, 2021, 8:24 AM CEST