The Time Now > Germany > Berlin Mitte > Weather & Forecast

Berlin Mitte, Germany weather and forecast

Friday, October 18, 2019 6:39:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Berlin-Tegel

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3715 km from Berlin Mitte
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
55.4°F
11.18 mph from 190° S
73%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 6:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:36 AM
6:05 PM
10:29
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:39 PM
12:20 PM

48-hour forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 2:11 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
64°F
Comfort level
59°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
64°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
236°SW
7 mph
210°SW
8 mph
200°S
9 mph
156°SE
7 mph
141°SE
5 mph
207°SW
6 mph
175°S
7 mph
135°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
74%
90%
86%
88%
87%
94%
98%
69%
Visibility
3 miles
8 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
54%
3%
43%
68%
69%
12%
8%
10%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
64°F
64°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
52°F
63°F
63°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
54°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
192°S
7 mph
166°S
12 mph
246°SW
6 mph
260°W
8 mph
92°E
4 mph
260°W
2 mph
10°N
11 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
2
3
1
1
3
Humidity
87%
73%
61%
75%
73%
67%
56%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
82%
6%
6%
5%
3%
6%
5%
4%
Rainfall
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
90°E
9 mph
90°E
6 mph
120°SE
6 mph
150°SE
6 mph
160°S
3 mph
250°W
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
2
1
3
Humidity
68%
72%
69%
71%
66%
86%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
5%
5%
5%
6%
59%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 2:11 PM CEST