The Time Now > Germany > Berlin Mitte > Weather & Forecast

Berlin Mitte, Germany weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:26:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Berlin-Tegel

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3715 km from Berlin Mitte
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
51.8°F
50°F
1.86 mph from 220° SW
94%
29.95 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:50 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:39 AM
6:01 PM
10:22
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:00 AM
6:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:32 AM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
48°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
45°F
Comfort level
45°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
41°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
235°SW
7 mph
183°S
7 mph
152°SE
7 mph
241°SW
9 mph
236°SW
9 mph
233°SW
6 mph
223°SW
5 mph
228°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
90%
64%
84%
93%
87%
71%
82%
93%
Visibility
7 miles
14 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
12 miles
10 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
66%
17%
57%
0%
54%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
0.05 "
0.1 "
0.05 "
-
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 10:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
37°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
46°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
229°SW
9 mph
236°SW
5 mph
209°SW
9 mph
159°S
8 mph
181°S
3 mph
290°W
4 mph
120°SE
9 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
1
2
3
Humidity
67%
75%
73%
75%
82%
71%
75%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
78%
67%
69%
39%
37%
34%
36%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
0.19 "
0 "
-
0.19 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
45°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
48°F
39°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
260°W
10 mph
270°W
6 mph
320°NW
6 mph
140°SE
2 mph
140°SE
4 mph
240°SW
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
1
2
3
Humidity
80%
73%
84%
75%
74%
80%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
53%
41%
3%
3%
51%
52%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Berlin Mitte

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:32 AM CEST