The Time Now > Georgia > Gori > Weather & Forecast

Gori, Georgia weather and forecast

Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:07:25 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tbilisi

Overcast. Cool.
Distance
3994 km from Gori
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
57.49°F
48.2°F
3.11 mph from 140° SE
72%
30.27 "Hg
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 4:00 AM GET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:24 AM
6:10 PM
10:46
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:10 AM
3:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Gori

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 10:15 PM GET
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
46°F
68°F
55°F
50°F
50°F
66°F
55°F
Comfort level
45°F
43°F
68°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
66°F
54°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
136°SE
5 mph
107°E
8 mph
89°E
6 mph
119°SE
7 mph
116°SE
6 mph
107°E
8 mph
90°E
4 mph
117°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
3
2
3
2
Humidity
92%
99%
48%
72%
84%
85%
50%
75%
Visibility
11 miles
14 miles
21 miles
12 miles
10 miles
13 miles
21 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
1%
2%
4%
5%
3%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Gori

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 12:14 AM GET
 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
119°SE
7 mph
114°SE
4 mph
120°SE
6 mph
284°W
6 mph
122°SE
7 mph
300°NW
12 mph
290°W
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
4
3
Humidity
51%
54%
56%
56%
50%
37%
51%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
3%
6%
6%
6%
6%
51%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Thu 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
48°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
54°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
46°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
36°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
290°W
9 mph
90°E
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
90°E
3 mph
80°E
4 mph
330°NW
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
1
1
2
2
Humidity
61%
64%
56%
43%
53%
68%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
57%
52%
6%
54%
57%
72%
57%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.02 "
-
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.32 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Gori

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 10:15 PM GET