The Time Now > Georgia > Bolnisi > Weather & Forecast

Bolnisi, Georgia weather and forecast

Monday, September 21, 2020 8:18:41 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tbilisi

Overcast. Mild.
Distance
3992 km from Bolnisi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
57.2°F
5.59 mph from 130° SE
78%
30.24 "Hg
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 8:00 AM GET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
7:01 PM
12:14
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:05 AM
9:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Bolnisi

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 10:25 PM GET
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
70°F
63°F
Comfort level
55°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
73°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
276°W
3 mph
64°NE
7 mph
75°E
6 mph
70°E
4 mph
62°NE
4 mph
41°NE
6 mph
120°SE
4 mph
318°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
85%
92%
87%
90%
92%
96%
66%
81%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
3 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
6%
66%
69%
41%
37%
31%
31%
46%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bolnisi

Last update: Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 1:22 AM GET
 
 
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
70°F
72°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
61°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
77°E
5 mph
70°E
4 mph
97°E
6 mph
116°SE
6 mph
268°W
6 mph
70°E
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
87%
69%
75%
58%
53%
32%
30%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
77%
57%
55%
6%
4%
39%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.09 "
0.04 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
50°F
50°F
61°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
120°SE
4 mph
100°E
5 mph
100°E
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
100°E
6 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
34%
51%
52%
76%
55%
48%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
57%
77%
63%
49%
44%
4%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.2 "
0.37 "
0.19 "
0.01 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bolnisi

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 10:25 PM GET