The Time Now > Georgia > Bolnisi > Weather & Forecast

Bolnisi, Georgia weather and forecast

Thursday, November 14, 2019 12:45:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tbilisi

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
3992 km from Bolnisi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
37.08°F
32°F
5.59 mph from 50° NE
70%
30.36 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:00 AM GET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:47 AM
5:44 PM
9:57
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:33 PM
8:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Bolnisi

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 11:05 PM GET
 
 
Weather
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind speed
from direction
Beaufort scale
Humidity
Visibility
Rain probability
Rainfall
Snowfall


2-week forecast for Bolnisi

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:14 AM GET
 
 
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
59°F
52°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
Dew point
30°F
37°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
100°E
4 mph
80°E
4 mph
110°E
2 mph
140°SE
2 mph
130°SE
3 mph
100°E
2 mph
100°E
3 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
33%
73%
62%
51%
40%
54%
57%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
37°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
Comfort level
45°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
3 mph
50°NE
2 mph
70°E
2 mph
70°E
2 mph
80°E
2 mph
80°E
2 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
62%
90%
90%
89%
88%
89%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
49%
55%
54%
52%
52%
60%
61%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
0.56 "
0.72 "
0.63 "
0.68 "
1.15 "
1.45 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bolnisi

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 11:05 PM GET