The Time Now > France > Tourrette-Levens > Weather & Forecast

Tourrette-Levens, France weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:26:57 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nice Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3062 km from Tourrette-Levens
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
55.15°F
51.8°F
8.7 mph from 340° N
82%
30.33 "Hg
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 1:00 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:21 AM
5:07 PM
9:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:25 PM
9:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 7:15 PM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
57°F
64°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
64°F
54°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
64°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
64°F
52°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
23°NE
8 mph
86°E
7 mph
147°SE
7 mph
46°NE
9 mph
15°N
9 mph
52°NE
7 mph
146°SE
7 mph
354°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
81%
76%
69%
80%
78%
68%
62%
79%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
10 miles
12 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
4%
3%
5%
4%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
57°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
50°F
54°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
46°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
32°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
66°NE
7 mph
92°E
8 mph
96°E
11 mph
47°NE
7 mph
33°NE
3 mph
170°S
7 mph
80°E
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
3
3
Humidity
71%
64%
55%
47%
37%
28%
47%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
2%
1%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
46°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
130°SE
9 mph
70°E
13 mph
60°NE
17 mph
60°NE
12 mph
10°N
4 mph
210°SW
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
4
4
2
2
Humidity
76%
63%
78%
72%
61%
56%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
56%
53%
41%
49%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.77 "
1.14 "
0.11 "
0.06 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 7:15 PM CET