The Time Now > France > Tourrette-Levens > Weather & Forecast

Tourrette-Levens, France weather and forecast

Thursday, July 02, 2020 9:24:09 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nice Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
3062 km from Tourrette-Levens
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.62°F
69.8°F
5.59 mph from 210° SW
79%
29.83 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 8:30 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
9:15 PM
15:22
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:39 PM
3:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 3:30 PM CEST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
70°F
73°F
79°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
79°F
Comfort level
77°F
70°F
77°F
81°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
81°F
Dew point
70°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
212°SW
6 mph
38°NE
6 mph
224°SW
8 mph
151°SE
6 mph
36°NE
7 mph
351°N
7 mph
305°NW
9 mph
197°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
82%
80%
63%
66%
76%
79%
78%
58%
Visibility
10 miles
10 miles
10 miles
10 miles
3 miles
4 miles
11 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
6%
2%
16%
15%
11%
12%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 5:22 PM CEST
 
 
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
134°SE
9 mph
224°SW
7 mph
187°S
7 mph
204°SW
7 mph
99°E
5 mph
140°SE
6 mph
150°SE
6 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
69%
59%
57%
57%
54%
48%
58%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
16%
6%
5%
5%
6%
5%
5%
5%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
160°S
9 mph
200°S
6 mph
130°SE
6 mph
170°S
6 mph
160°S
5 mph
140°SE
6 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
63%
53%
58%
61%
55%
58%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
41%
5%
6%
46%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 3:30 PM CEST