The Time Now > France > Tourrette-Levens > Weather & Forecast

Tourrette-Levens, France weather and forecast

Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:23:04 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nice Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3062 km from Tourrette-Levens
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
44.6°F
18.02 mph from 260° W
52%
29.47 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:55 AM
4:53 PM
8:58
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:10 PM
9:00 AM

48-hour forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 7:13 AM CET
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
63°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
63°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
57°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
99°E
9 mph
354°N
11 mph
339°N
9 mph
20°N
6 mph
105°E
7 mph
6°N
9 mph
68°E
11 mph
37°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
50%
68%
70%
77%
70%
83%
87%
89%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
2%
6%
10%
34%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 8:14 AM CET
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
61°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
55°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
99°E
7 mph
75°E
9 mph
45°NE
9 mph
25°NE
11 mph
42°NE
6 mph
312°NW
16 mph
190°S
2 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
2
4
1
Humidity
54%
72%
77%
75%
81%
76%
94%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
5%
60%
64%
99%
99%
99%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0.09 "
0.59 "
0.77 "
2.92 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
59°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
54°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
210°SW
1 mph
140°SE
12 mph
210°SW
16 mph
310°NW
6 mph
270°W
4 mph
210°SW
13 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
4
4
2
2
4
Humidity
44%
51%
82%
56%
61%
70%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
3%
48%
46%
3%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tourrette-Levens

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 7:13 AM CET