The Time Now > France > Nice > Weather & Forecast

Nice, France weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 1:40:37 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nice Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3056 km from Nice
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
55.4°F
5.59 mph from 340° N
77%
30.12 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:00 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:50 AM
6:40 PM
10:50
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:13 AM
7:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Nice

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 8:09 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
57°F
57°F
73°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
72°F
63°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
77°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
75°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
25°NE
7 mph
152°SE
10 mph
195°S
7 mph
250°W
9 mph
307°NW
13 mph
291°W
14 mph
247°SW
9 mph
339°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
83%
90%
61%
78%
74%
54%
36%
38%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
12 miles
7 miles
9 miles
13 miles
21 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
13%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nice

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 10:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
59°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
187°S
13 mph
305°NW
9 mph
241°SW
7 mph
170°S
7 mph
146°SE
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
170°S
4 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
64%
38%
41%
51%
61%
47%
47%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
54%
53%
42%
5%
2%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
Lo temperature
52°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
50°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
180°S
6 mph
140°SE
15 mph
240°SW
7 mph
100°E
12 mph
50°NE
14 mph
50°NE
13 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
46%
57%
68%
76%
73%
73%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
4%
3%
6%
6%
10%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Nice

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 8:09 PM CEST