The Time Now > France > Nantes > Weather & Forecast

Nantes, France weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:33:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nantes Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3267 km from Nantes
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
30.2°F
24.26°F
30.2°F
5.59 mph from 180° S
100%
29.8 "Hg
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 7:00 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:42 AM
5:16 PM
8:34
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:26 AM
2:13 PM

48-hour forecast for Nantes

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 7:04 AM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
46°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
43°F
37°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
252°W
4 mph
199°S
10 mph
203°SW
7 mph
248°W
17 mph
241°SW
9 mph
283°W
6 mph
259°W
9 mph
247°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
4
3
2
3
Humidity
80%
93%
95%
100%
89%
82%
87%
87%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
8 miles
2 miles
8 miles
5 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
39%
64%
21%
10%
0%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nantes

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 3:14 AM CET
 
 
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
Lo temperature
32°F
41°F
45°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
43°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
46°F
45°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
242°SW
11 mph
244°SW
16 mph
267°W
10 mph
289°W
4 mph
290°W
6 mph
188°S
11 mph
330°NW
6 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
2
2
4
2
Humidity
83%
88%
82%
78%
82%
80%
79%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
26%
72%
68%
37%
30%
7%
54%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.25 "
0.24 "
-
0 "
0 "
0.17 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
43°F
46°F
50°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
80°E
5 mph
180°S
3 mph
170°S
10 mph
80°E
7 mph
200°S
18 mph
200°S
25 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
3
3
5
6
Humidity
76%
74%
88%
87%
84%
88%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
4%
36%
5%
39%
48%
58%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.46 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Nantes

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 7:04 AM CET