The Time Now > France > Nantes > Weather & Forecast

Nantes, France weather and forecast

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:21:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nantes Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3267 km from Nantes
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
49.91°F
46.4°F
5.59 mph from 270° W
82%
30.27 "Hg
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 9:00 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:33 AM
7:06 PM
10:33
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:00 AM
8:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Nantes

Last update: Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 8:13 PM CEST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
50°F
54°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
64°F
54°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
61°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
64°F
54°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
230°SW
6 mph
224°SW
10 mph
247°SW
6 mph
217°SW
6 mph
210°SW
6 mph
181°S
7 mph
196°S
4 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
98%
98%
76%
94%
97%
97%
69%
90%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
9 miles
6 miles
5 miles
5 miles
11 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
42%
53%
47%
64%
62%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nantes

Last update: Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 4:22 PM CEST
 
 
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
64°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
57°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
227°SW
6 mph
195°S
4 mph
170°S
4 mph
187°S
7 mph
265°W
8 mph
290°W
5 mph
10°N
9 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
82%
73%
68%
66%
79%
65%
57%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
69%
49%
0%
0%
32%
5%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
48°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
32°F
52°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
190°S
19 mph
270°W
21 mph
330°NW
9 mph
320°NW
12 mph
20°N
11 mph
80°E
11 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
5
3
4
3
4
Humidity
69%
78%
58%
66%
70%
64%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
50%
45%
53%
48%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
0.12 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.1 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Nantes

Last update: Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 8:13 PM CEST