The Time Now > France > Nantes > Weather & Forecast

Nantes, France weather and forecast

Monday, June 18, 2018 7:43:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Nantes Airport

Cloudy. Cool.
Distance
3267 km from Nantes
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
58.05°F
59°F
6.84 mph from 300° NW
100%
30.21 "Hg
Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 7:00 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:09 AM
10:04 PM
15:55
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:20 AM
12:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Nantes

Last update: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 2:18 AM CEST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
72°F
72°F
55°F
55°F
81°F
75°F
63°F
Comfort level
63°F
75°F
75°F
57°F
55°F
82°F
77°F
63°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
300°NW
6 mph
313°NW
4 mph
322°NW
3 mph
20°N
4 mph
55°NE
6 mph
55°NE
6 mph
44°NE
4 mph
56°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
88%
64%
62%
100%
100%
53%
61%
91%
Visibility
5 miles
11 miles
9 miles
4 miles
7 miles
10 miles
8 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
2%
4%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nantes

Last update: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 4:14 AM CEST
 
 
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
Lo temperature
61°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
81°F
84°F
81°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
311°NW
6 mph
53°NE
7 mph
58°NE
9 mph
20°N
10 mph
50°NE
9 mph
45°NE
17 mph
50°NE
14 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
64%
56%
49%
53%
45%
51%
62%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
1%
3%
3%
2%
4%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
70°E
11 mph
60°NE
17 mph
70°E
11 mph
90°E
5 mph
170°S
17 mph
220°SW
2 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
2
4
1
Humidity
58%
59%
62%
60%
56%
79%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
4%
3%
5%
37%
50%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.12 "
0.64 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Nantes

Last update: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 2:18 AM CEST