The Time Now > France > Montpellier > Weather & Forecast

Montpellier, France weather and forecast

Thursday, July 19, 2018 1:56:16 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Montpellier Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3025 km from Montpellier
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
73.65°F
62.6°F
9.94 mph from 200° S
73%
29.92 "Hg
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 1:30 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:19 AM
9:21 PM
15:2
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:36 PM
12:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 8:15 PM CEST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
66°F
66°F
90°F
82°F
70°F
68°F
86°F
81°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
88°F
82°F
73°F
68°F
88°F
82°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
18°N
5 mph
331°NW
10 mph
205°SW
9 mph
230°SW
3 mph
222°SW
6 mph
14°N
11 mph
191°S
9 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
1
2
4
3
Humidity
73%
73%
33%
44%
73%
87%
47%
60%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
19 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
16 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
10%
2%
2%
3%
5%
4%
4%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 10:14 PM CEST
 
 
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
88°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
57°F
64°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
230°SW
11 mph
192°S
14 mph
304°NW
14 mph
318°NW
7 mph
311°NW
8 mph
170°S
9 mph
170°S
8 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
35%
49%
34%
30%
30%
41%
44%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
6%
3%
4%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
91°F
91°F
86°F
84°F
88°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
99°F
99°F
91°F
91°F
97°F
Dew point
55°F
61°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
190°S
7 mph
180°S
9 mph
170°S
7 mph
180°S
12 mph
150°SE
4 mph
190°S
7 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
2
3
Humidity
35%
41%
56%
55%
62%
66%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
5%
4%
4%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 8:15 PM CEST