The Time Now > France > Montpellier > Weather & Forecast

Montpellier, France weather and forecast

Sunday, October 25, 2020 6:50:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Montpellier Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3025 km from Montpellier
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
48.13°F
50°F
9.94 mph from 20° N
94%
29.89 "Hg
Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 6:30 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:10 AM
6:45 PM
10:35
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
4:05 PM
12:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 2:23 AM CET
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
52°F
66°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
61°F
54°F
50°F
Comfort level
48°F
66°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
61°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
29°NE
10 mph
62°NE
8 mph
44°NE
10 mph
305°NW
7 mph
300°NW
16 mph
292°W
11 mph
293°NW
10 mph
287°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
94%
61%
87%
77%
74%
49%
64%
71%
Visibility
8 miles
11 miles
7 miles
8 miles
2 miles
12 miles
12 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
2%
3%
12%
61%
69%
12%
10%
65%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.09 "
0.07 "
-
-
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 4:22 AM CET
 
 
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
45°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
52°F
43°F
41°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
31°NE
13 mph
295°NW
13 mph
293°NW
7 mph
291°W
7 mph
323°NW
6 mph
31°NE
4 mph
140°SE
4 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
2
1
2
Humidity
65%
52%
48%
59%
50%
57%
66%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
82%
6%
6%
3%
3%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
0.22 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
68°F
66°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
64°F
68°F
66°F
54°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
36°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
130°SE
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
340°N
18 mph
300°NW
19 mph
350°N
No wind
14 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
5
5
3
4
Humidity
68%
57%
34%
54%
45%
40%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
5%
5%
6%
6%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 2:23 AM CET