The Time Now > France > Montpellier > Weather & Forecast

Montpellier, France weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:04:01 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Montpellier Airport

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
3025 km from Montpellier
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
60.8°F
11.18 mph from 130° SE
83%
30.15 "Hg
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 6:30 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:00 AM
6:58 PM
10:58
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:17 AM
6:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 2:08 PM CEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
115°SE
4 mph
99°E
5 mph
108°E
11 mph
125°SE
7 mph
132°SE
6 mph
126°SE
6 mph
129°SE
10 mph
131°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
88%
87%
89%
79%
83%
84%
83%
81%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
20%
23%
43%
34%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
0.09 "
0.17 "
0.17 "
0.44 "
0.35 "
0.41 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 4:20 PM CEST
 
 
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
Comfort level
68°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
119°SE
9 mph
127°SE
6 mph
100°E
6 mph
138°SE
14 mph
317°NW
3 mph
40°NE
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
4
1
3
2
Humidity
81%
82%
76%
76%
46%
37%
81%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
26%
56%
45%
49%
20%
2%
49%
56%
Rainfall
0.5 "
1.57 "
0.12 "
-
-
-
0.18 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
32°F
63°F
55°F
39°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
130°SE
11 mph
110°E
9 mph
290°W
26 mph
320°NW
25 mph
310°NW
17 mph
330°NW
7 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
6
6
4
3
Humidity
78%
92%
77%
60%
66%
61%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
45%
46%
45%
44%
6%
4%
2%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 2:08 PM CEST