The Time Now > France > Montpellier > Weather & Forecast

Montpellier, France weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:43:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Montpellier Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3025 km from Montpellier
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
42.87°F
39.2°F
6.84 mph from 290° W
76%
30.15 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 10:30 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:04 AM
5:51 PM
9:47
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:36 AM
10:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 7:16 PM CET
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
39°F
41°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
64°F
52°F
Comfort level
36°F
37°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
64°F
50°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
326°NW
4 mph
220°SW
5 mph
224°SW
1 mph
209°SW
4 mph
322°NW
5 mph
307°NW
12 mph
289°W
7 mph
284°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
2
4
3
Humidity
85%
83%
66%
87%
88%
86%
57%
80%
Visibility
10 miles
11 miles
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
10 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
9%
9%
10%
10%
9%
12%
11%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Lo temperature
39°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
50°F
61°F
55°F
63°F
66°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
224°SW
11 mph
291°W
8 mph
280°W
7 mph
282°W
4 mph
314°NW
19 mph
300°NW
7 mph
350°N
4 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
5
3
1
Humidity
68%
61%
69%
62%
48%
49%
46%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
54%
5%
3%
6%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
45°F
36°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
220°SW
3 mph
90°E
6 mph
40°NE
5 mph
50°NE
8 mph
20°N
2 mph
100°E
11 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
3
1
4
Humidity
71%
48%
89%
87%
71%
61%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
6%
86%
59%
75%
6%
46%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
0.63 "
0.11 "
0.3 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 7:16 PM CET