The Time Now > France > Montpellier > Weather & Forecast

Montpellier, France weather and forecast

Friday, January 22, 2021 9:16:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Montpellier Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3025 km from Montpellier
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
39.92°F
30.2°F
27.34 mph from 290° W
50%
29.59 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 9:00 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:10 AM
5:41 PM
9:31
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:50 PM
2:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 7:19 PM CET
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
52°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
50°F
41°F
Comfort level
36°F
37°F
46°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
45°F
37°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
277°W
9 mph
250°W
16 mph
268°W
6 mph
260°W
10 mph
8°N
16 mph
309°NW
16 mph
302°NW
7 mph
239°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
2
3
4
4
3
Humidity
73%
76%
63%
73%
92%
73%
56%
81%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
10 miles
7 miles
3 miles
15 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
4%
11%
12%
55%
67%
5%
9%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 9:02 PM CET
 
 
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
28°F
32°F
43°F
48°F
41°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
268°W
14 mph
302°NW
12 mph
306°NW
6 mph
314°NW
11 mph
301°NW
8 mph
290°W
15 mph
290°W
9 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
2
3
3
4
3
Humidity
64%
58%
43%
53%
66%
67%
51%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
62%
74%
52%
5%
6%
43%
6%
52%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
46°F
45°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
41°F
34°F
30°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
270°W
23 mph
310°NW
9 mph
320°NW
2 mph
350°N
9 mph
290°W
16 mph
300°NW
15 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
5
6
3
1
3
4
4
Humidity
69%
51%
39%
67%
61%
60%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
62%
51%
59%
63%
58%
6%
44%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.13 "
0.07 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montpellier

Last update: Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 7:19 PM CET