The Time Now > France > Brest > Weather & Forecast

Brest, France weather and forecast

Monday, October 21, 2019 3:57:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Brest Airport

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3359 km from Brest
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
55.15°F
50°F
8.7 mph from 20° N
77%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 3:30 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:46 AM
7:18 PM
10:32
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
*
4:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Brest

Last update: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 2:14 PM CEST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
48°F
46°F
57°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
55°F
Comfort level
46°F
45°F
43°F
57°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
38°NE
5 mph
58°NE
5 mph
73°E
4 mph
265°W
9 mph
38°NE
7 mph
51°NE
8 mph
15°N
9 mph
28°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
90%
94%
95%
70%
92%
95%
100%
82%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
2%
1%
1%
2%
9%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Brest

Last update: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 3:14 PM CEST
 
 
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
65°NE
9 mph
41°NE
14 mph
261°W
27 mph
199°S
14 mph
205°SW
10 mph
90°E
11 mph
130°SE
9 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
6
4
3
4
3
Humidity
74%
85%
80%
89%
88%
87%
74%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
54%
55%
48%
64%
58%
6%
52%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.19 "
0.11 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
170°S
6 mph
200°S
9 mph
30°NE
13 mph
20°N
16 mph
60°NE
19 mph
80°E
16 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
4
4
5
4
Humidity
81%
87%
89%
78%
76%
65%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
57%
12%
5%
3%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Brest

Last update: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 2:14 PM CEST