The Time Now > France > Brest > Weather & Forecast

Brest, France weather and forecast

Friday, December 15, 2017 11:06:28 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Brest Airport

Heavy rain. Broken clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3359 km from Brest
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
36.57°F
41°F
19.26 mph from 340° N
87%
29.65 "Hg
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 10:30 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:02 AM
5:23 PM
8:21
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:57 AM
4:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Brest

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:05 AM CET
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
335°NW
14 mph
344°N
10 mph
349°N
9 mph
349°N
9 mph
344°N
7 mph
308°NW
7 mph
302°NW
7 mph
278°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
74%
82%
81%
82%
72%
80%
86%
85%
Visibility
12 miles
10 miles
11 miles
10 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
58%
35%
44%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Brest

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 9:14 AM CET
 
 
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
43°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
332°NW
9 mph
348°N
11 mph
262°W
11 mph
254°W
4 mph
287°W
4 mph
185°S
6 mph
190°S
5 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
5
3
4
4
2
1
2
2
Humidity
76%
74%
78%
93%
96%
93%
83%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
69%
55%
18%
23%
8%
1%
5%
27%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
160°S
9 mph
180°S
7 mph
150°SE
10 mph
160°S
14 mph
150°SE
3 mph
300°NW
7 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
1
3
Humidity
89%
83%
82%
87%
84%
91%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
6%
6%
5%
1%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Brest

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:05 AM CET