The Time Now > France > Brest > Weather & Forecast

Brest, France weather and forecast

Friday, July 03, 2020 11:16:49 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Brest Airport

Mostly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
3359 km from Brest
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
55.4°F
20.51 mph from 210° SW
83%
30.12 "Hg
Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 11:00 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
10:21 PM
15:59
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:59 PM
4:41 AM

48-hour forecast for Brest

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 9:29 PM CEST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
59°F
59°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
Comfort level
55°F
59°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
55°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
227°SW
19 mph
229°SW
19 mph
245°SW
15 mph
253°W
16 mph
236°SW
16 mph
242°SW
17 mph
265°W
14 mph
302°NW
Beaufort scale
5
5
5
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
93%
99%
91%
91%
94%
95%
82%
71%
Visibility
6 miles
4 miles
2 miles
5 miles
4 miles
5 miles
6 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
62%
63%
44%
12%
58%
10%
6%
3%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Brest

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
239°SW
17 mph
249°W
11 mph
320°NW
10 mph
13°N
9 mph
334°NW
7 mph
260°W
15 mph
340°N
10 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
91%
79%
63%
58%
62%
80%
83%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
71%
6%
3%
2%
3%
4%
45%
6%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
9 mph
10°N
15 mph
20°N
11 mph
330°NW
11 mph
30°NE
14 mph
40°NE
16 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
63%
65%
63%
69%
67%
72%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
5%
5%
4%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Brest

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 9:29 PM CEST