The Time Now > France > Brest > Weather & Forecast

Brest, France weather and forecast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:54:02 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Brest Airport

Low clouds. Mild.
Distance
3359 km from Brest
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
62.6°F
1.86 mph from 220° SW
100%
29.92 "Hg
Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 7:30 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:37 AM
10:10 PM
15:33
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
3:30 PM
1:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Brest

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 2:15 AM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
72°F
66°F
59°F
63°F
72°F
66°F
59°F
Comfort level
64°F
73°F
66°F
59°F
63°F
75°F
66°F
59°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
337°NW
8 mph
340°N
9 mph
12°N
7 mph
32°NE
6 mph
21°N
9 mph
359°N
9 mph
359°N
5 mph
39°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
95%
72%
81%
91%
89%
66%
74%
96%
Visibility
2 miles
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
8 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
40%
2%
2%
43%
2%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Brest

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 4:14 AM CEST
 
 
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
63°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
256°W
9 mph
29°NE
8 mph
81°E
9 mph
323°NW
12 mph
263°W
7 mph
244°SW
14 mph
190°S
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
4
3
Humidity
75%
68%
69%
71%
74%
74%
79%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
1%
1%
3%
4%
3%
38%
5%
Rainfall
0.21 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
75°F
72°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
240°SW
11 mph
220°SW
4 mph
250°W
7 mph
210°SW
7 mph
10°N
13 mph
50°NE
14 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
4
4
Humidity
69%
68%
72%
74%
72%
62%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
5%
4%
6%
6%
52%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Brest

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 2:15 AM CEST