The Time Now > France > Amiens > Weather & Forecast

Amiens, France weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:08:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Albert-Bray

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
3454 km from Amiens
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
48.2°F
24.85 mph from 220° SW
59%
29.86 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:30 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:21 AM
6:48 PM
10:27
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:48 AM
8:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Amiens

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 8:10 AM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
59°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
59°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
232°SW
19 mph
227°SW
19 mph
233°SW
17 mph
263°W
19 mph
282°W
8 mph
282°W
7 mph
261°W
9 mph
239°SW
Beaufort scale
5
5
5
4
5
3
3
3
Humidity
59%
76%
87%
89%
77%
87%
98%
100%
Visibility
14 miles
12 miles
11 miles
8 miles
3 miles
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
10%
51%
11%
15%
42%
10%
10%
23%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.06 "
0.14 "
0.04 "
0 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Amiens

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 10:17 AM CEST
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
52°F
54°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
55°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
54°F
46°F
50°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
52°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
228°SW
17 mph
269°W
12 mph
239°SW
7 mph
223°SW
8 mph
173°S
7 mph
165°S
1 mph
280°W
9 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
3
3
3
1
3
Humidity
65%
80%
93%
91%
82%
77%
56%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
79%
45%
30%
26%
0%
2%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
0.26 "
0.15 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
50°F
54°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
60°NE
3 mph
20°N
14 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
20°N
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
67%
66%
74%
75%
78%
66%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
5%
5%
8%
49%
49%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Amiens

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 8:10 AM CEST