The Time Now > France > Amiens > Weather & Forecast

Amiens, France weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:52:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Albert-Bray

Mostly cloudy. Chilly.
Distance
3454 km from Amiens
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
29.28°F
33.8°F
12.43 mph from 300° NW
87%
29.45 "Hg
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 1:30 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:38 AM
4:49 PM
8:11
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:08 AM
1:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Amiens

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 1:05 AM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
32°F
41°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
46°F
45°F
37°F
Comfort level
27°F
36°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
252°W
7 mph
243°SW
8 mph
204°SW
14 mph
201°S
18 mph
219°SW
16 mph
226°SW
14 mph
255°W
11 mph
276°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
5
4
4
4
Humidity
95%
83%
91%
91%
99%
90%
88%
89%
Visibility
6 miles
10 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
52%
67%
63%
55%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.05 "
0.23 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Amiens

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
32°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
Dew point
34°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
257°W
14 mph
228°SW
14 mph
260°W
12 mph
270°W
8 mph
298°NW
6 mph
290°W
No wind
2 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
2
3
1
Humidity
86%
91%
88%
85%
89%
88%
76%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
7%
73%
66%
57%
25%
54%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
0.39 "
0.63 "
0.14 "
0 "
0.14 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
37°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
27°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
170°S
9 mph
40°NE
12 mph
40°NE
14 mph
60°NE
12 mph
80°E
11 mph
70°E
9 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
59%
68%
49%
66%
66%
61%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
5%
4%
4%
2%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Amiens

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 1:05 AM CET