The Time Now > France > Amiens > Weather & Forecast

Amiens, France weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:23:25 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Albert-Bray

Overcast. Mild.
Distance
3454 km from Amiens
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
59°F
1.86 mph from 230° SW
88%
30.21 "Hg
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 5:00 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:41 AM
10:02 PM
16:21
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:29 PM
1:40 AM

48-hour forecast for Amiens

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 2:14 AM CEST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
52°F
72°F
68°F
55°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
43°F
Comfort level
50°F
73°F
68°F
54°F
57°F
63°F
55°F
39°F
Dew point
59°F
63°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
203°SW
6 mph
285°W
7 mph
302°NW
6 mph
281°W
11 mph
337°NW
12 mph
353°N
9 mph
11°N
5 mph
16°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
3
4
3
2
Humidity
100%
73%
78%
95%
82%
57%
64%
96%
Visibility
4 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
2%
5%
2%
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Amiens

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 4:14 AM CEST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
52°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
57°F
61°F
Comfort level
73°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
287°W
12 mph
303°NW
11 mph
19°N
8 mph
27°NE
7 mph
42°NE
10 mph
58°NE
11 mph
70°E
9 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
73%
57%
59%
62%
55%
62%
64%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
1%
1%
4%
5%
4%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
120°SE
2 mph
260°W
9 mph
110°E
8 mph
300°NW
6 mph
310°NW
11 mph
320°NW
11 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
2
3
4
Humidity
60%
56%
55%
59%
55%
58%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
4%
6%
40%
34%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Amiens

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 2:14 AM CEST