The Time Now > Finland > Urjala > Weather & Forecast

Urjala, Finland weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:59:16 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tampere / Pirkkala

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
4405 km from Urjala
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
50°F
12.43 mph from 200° S
64%
29.62 "Hg
Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 1:20 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:13 AM
7:21 PM
12:8
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:14 PM
9:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Urjala

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 9:20 AM EEST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
64°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
64°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
64°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
209°SW
6 mph
186°S
6 mph
177°S
6 mph
166°S
10 mph
174°S
7 mph
171°S
7 mph
192°S
5 mph
184°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
66%
93%
98%
100%
78%
85%
95%
97%
Visibility
13 miles
4 miles
4 miles
6 miles
11 miles
7 miles
4 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
2%
4%
7%
33%
32%
31%
43%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Urjala

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 12:22 PM EEST
 
 
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
Lo temperature
46°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
59°F
54°F
48°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
194°S
10 mph
174°S
6 mph
167°S
9 mph
132°SE
9 mph
118°SE
9 mph
109°E
6 mph
100°E
7 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
70%
78%
82%
77%
69%
67%
79%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
46%
54%
6%
5%
3%
58%
68%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.31 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
52°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
46°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
210°SW
9 mph
120°SE
9 mph
140°SE
10 mph
110°E
12 mph
90°E
11 mph
80°E
9 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
84%
79%
83%
80%
65%
59%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
6%
61%
5%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
0.16 "
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Urjala

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 9:20 AM EEST