The Time Now > Finland > Outokumpu > Weather & Forecast

Outokumpu, Finland weather and forecast

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 3:40:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Joensuu Airport

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
4591 km from Outokumpu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
32°F
21.56°F
23°F
14.91 mph from 300° NW
69%
29.68 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 3:20 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:07 AM
5:23 PM
10:16
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:35 PM
8:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Outokumpu

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 2:21 AM EET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
30°F
21°F
Comfort level
23°F
27°F
23°F
19°F
23°F
28°F
21°F
10°F
Dew point
27°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
25°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
315°NW
11 mph
313°NW
9 mph
294°NW
11 mph
290°W
10 mph
280°W
9 mph
259°W
10 mph
306°NW
9 mph
323°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
80%
71%
82%
84%
84%
81%
81%
84%
Visibility
6 miles
9 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
10%
7%
5%
4%
11%
56%
35%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.79 "
0.26 "
-


2-week forecast for Outokumpu

Last update: Mon, Mar 01, 2021, 11:22 PM EET
 
 
Tue 02 Mar
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
34°F
34°F
25°F
21°F
30°F
21°F
18°F
12°F
Lo temperature
30°F
27°F
19°F
12°F
12°F
9°F
1°F
7°F
Comfort level
25°F
27°F
14°F
9°F
19°F
9°F
7°F
12°F
Dew point
27°F
30°F
16°F
10°F
23°F
16°F
14°F
7°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
303°NW
10 mph
286°W
10 mph
327°NW
6 mph
300°NW
9 mph
221°SW
11 mph
30°NE
7 mph
300°NW
2 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
4
3
1
Humidity
73%
83%
73%
70%
82%
80%
83%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
68%
68%
59%
50%
56%
50%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.96 "
1.01 "
0.5 "
0.97 "
1.06 "
0.77 "
0.81 "


 
 
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
16°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
Lo temperature
3°F
18°F
18°F
30°F
28°F
19°F
14°F
Comfort level
5°F
27°F
21°F
28°F
28°F
14°F
25°F
Dew point
9°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
21°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
190°S
9 mph
240°SW
14 mph
230°SW
6 mph
260°W
6 mph
190°S
10 mph
290°W
2 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
2
2
3
1
Humidity
78%
84%
95%
93%
87%
86%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
52%
59%
51%
54%
57%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.2 "
0.69 "
2.19 "
0.08 "
0.76 "
1.84 "
0.44 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Outokumpu

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 2:21 AM EET