The Time Now > Finland > Lapua > Weather & Forecast

Lapua, Finland weather and forecast

Sunday, August 09, 2020 7:07:37 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Seinajoki-Ilmajok

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
4515 km from Lapua
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
59°F
0.62 mph from 180° S
88%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 6:50 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:07 AM
9:57 PM
16:50
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:10 PM
10:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Lapua

Last update: Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 4:34 AM EEST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
72°F
64°F
50°F
61°F
66°F
59°F
48°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
64°F
48°F
61°F
66°F
59°F
46°F
Dew point
59°F
54°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
310°NW
9 mph
310°NW
6 mph
308°NW
5 mph
354°N
7 mph
17°N
9 mph
354°N
7 mph
352°N
4 mph
6°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
74%
51%
62%
88%
67%
48%
64%
92%
Visibility
9 miles
19 miles
11 miles
6 miles
12 miles
20 miles
11 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
5%
1%
1%
3%
3%
3%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lapua

Last update: Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 6:22 AM EEST
 
 
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
59°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
55°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
57°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
309°NW
9 mph
354°N
6 mph
11°N
6 mph
185°S
7 mph
42°NE
4 mph
162°S
4 mph
50°NE
9 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
2
1
3
Humidity
53%
50%
47%
64%
66%
93%
55%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
61%
49%
74%
74%
46%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.2 "
0.02 "
0.32 "
0.1 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
20°N
7 mph
10°N
4 mph
10°N
5 mph
280°W
9 mph
10°N
8 mph
20°N
6 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
64%
45%
36%
43%
51%
48%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
3%
4%
6%
53%
46%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapua

Last update: Sun, Aug 09, 2020, 4:34 AM EEST