The Time Now > Finland > Lapua > Weather & Forecast

Lapua, Finland weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:30:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Seinajoki-Ilmajok

Partly sunny. Chilly.
Distance
4515 km from Lapua
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
30.2°F
22.59°F
30.2°F
7.46 mph from 140° SE
100%
29.45 "Hg
Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 12:50 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:12 AM
4:11 PM
6:59
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:38 AM
8:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Lapua

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 8:14 AM EET
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
34°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
121°SE
5 mph
148°SE
6 mph
108°E
8 mph
126°SE
9 mph
130°SE
8 mph
129°SE
7 mph
115°SE
7 mph
112°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
92%
90%
97%
92%
91%
90%
89%
93%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
58%
7%
58%
63%
68%
53%
58%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.16 "
-
0.18 "
0.24 "
0.2 "
0.17 "
0.26 "
0.2 "


2-week forecast for Lapua

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 10:14 AM EET
 
 
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
Comfort level
30°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
25°F
21°F
27°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
128°SE
8 mph
126°SE
8 mph
121°SE
9 mph
110°E
5 mph
122°SE
4 mph
144°SE
8 mph
350°N
2 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
2
3
1
Humidity
92%
91%
90%
83%
85%
97%
92%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
73%
75%
70%
52%
88%
56%
57%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.48 "
0.76 "
0.69 "
0.59 "
3.06 "
0.2 "
1.4 "
-


 
 
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
28°F
25°F
30°F
27°F
28°F
36°F
32°F
Lo temperature
21°F
12°F
12°F
14°F
23°F
27°F
21°F
Comfort level
28°F
16°F
19°F
18°F
23°F
28°F
18°F
Dew point
27°F
19°F
23°F
21°F
23°F
34°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
310°NW
5 mph
320°NW
11 mph
280°W
7 mph
310°NW
5 mph
290°W
9 mph
190°S
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
95%
83%
74%
85%
83%
99%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
6%
71%
43%
50%
71%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
1.15 "
-
3 "
0.42 "
0.32 "
3.09 "
0.97 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapua

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 8:14 AM EET