The Time Now > Finland > Lapinlahti > Weather & Forecast

Lapinlahti, Finland weather and forecast

Thursday, January 23, 2020 9:44:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kuopio Airport

Light freezing rain. Low clouds. Chilly.
Distance
4603 km from Lapinlahti
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
30.2°F
20.71°F
28.4°F
No wind
93%
29.42 "Hg
3.11 miles
Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 9:20 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:09 AM
3:36 PM
6:27
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:57 AM
1:19 PM

48-hour forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 8:17 PM EET
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
36°F
30°F
34°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
27°F
Comfort level
30°F
21°F
28°F
19°F
23°F
19°F
21°F
18°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
278°W
11 mph
283°W
7 mph
277°W
7 mph
251°W
7 mph
272°W
10 mph
284°W
9 mph
307°NW
7 mph
303°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
83%
89%
74%
92%
86%
87%
74%
82%
Visibility
3 miles
7 miles
10 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
9%
10%
8%
52%
46%
56%
39%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.16 "
0.09 "
0.2 "
0.1 "
-


2-week forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 9:14 PM EET
 
 
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
30°F
27°F
18°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
23°F
Lo temperature
28°F
25°F
18°F
12°F
19°F
32°F
25°F
18°F
Comfort level
25°F
19°F
19°F
5°F
23°F
27°F
25°F
14°F
Dew point
27°F
23°F
23°F
12°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
278°W
9 mph
300°NW
5 mph
193°S
9 mph
111°E
7 mph
140°SE
8 mph
130°SE
5 mph
40°NE
5 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
83%
79%
87%
80%
92%
94%
96%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
60%
64%
66%
73%
74%
56%
51%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.16 "
0.39 "
1.84 "
3.35 "
1.77 "
2.74 "
1.1 "
0.8 "


 
 
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
27°F
30°F
30°F
25°F
23°F
28°F
30°F
Lo temperature
18°F
25°F
25°F
18°F
16°F
18°F
25°F
Comfort level
18°F
19°F
30°F
19°F
10°F
23°F
25°F
Dew point
21°F
25°F
30°F
18°F
19°F
25°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
190°S
No wind
2 mph
70°E
7 mph
160°S
3 mph
270°W
4 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
0
1
3
1
2
Humidity
93%
93%
95%
93%
93%
93%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
55%
41%
5%
50%
51%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.41 "
0.85 "
0.29 "
-
0.37 "
0.26 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 8:17 PM EET