The Time Now > Finland > Lapinlahti > Weather & Forecast

Lapinlahti, Finland weather and forecast

Sunday, September 27, 2020 3:51:10 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kuopio Airport

Fog. Cool.
Distance
4603 km from Lapinlahti
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
50.54°F
51.8°F
4.35 mph from 90° E
100%
30.07 "Hg
2.67 miles
Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:20 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:06 AM
6:55 PM
11:49
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:58 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:24 AM EEST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
52°F
63°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
61°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
50°F
63°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
61°F
46°F
41°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
118°SE
6 mph
119°SE
5 mph
124°SE
5 mph
120°SE
6 mph
127°SE
6 mph
133°SE
4 mph
130°SE
5 mph
125°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
95%
74%
96%
100%
96%
70%
94%
98%
Visibility
6 miles
11 miles
6 miles
5 miles
6 miles
11 miles
8 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
3%
2%
0%
1%
3%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 12:22 AM EEST
 
 
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
61°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
119°SE
6 mph
123°SE
4 mph
132°SE
5 mph
148°SE
6 mph
120°SE
7 mph
120°SE
7 mph
110°E
9 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
79%
74%
88%
84%
85%
65%
71%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
4%
65%
57%
5%
3%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
54°F
43°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
130°SE
12 mph
140°SE
11 mph
110°E
9 mph
220°SW
7 mph
220°SW
12 mph
180°S
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
75%
71%
92%
64%
81%
80%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
57%
52%
57%
5%
81%
57%
5%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
-
0.16 "
0.11 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:23 AM EEST