The Time Now > Finland > Lapinlahti > Weather & Forecast

Lapinlahti, Finland weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:38:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kuopio Airport

Rain. Low clouds. Chilly.
Distance
4603 km from Lapinlahti
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
35.6°F
29.86°F
35.6°F
6.84 mph from 130° SE
100%
29.71 "Hg
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 10:20 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:23 AM
3:25 PM
7:2
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:11 PM
8:56 AM

48-hour forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:05 PM EET
 
 
Weather
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind speed
from direction
Beaufort scale
Humidity
Visibility
Rain probability
Rainfall
Snowfall


2-week forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 10:14 PM EET
 
 
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
43°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
36°F
36°F
Dew point
34°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
150°SE
6 mph
230°SW
7 mph
120°SE
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
250°W
9 mph
120°SE
4 mph
180°S
2 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
91%
82%
81%
89%
86%
91%
98%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
61%
0%
5%
5%
21%
56%
61%
57%
Rainfall
0.4 "
-
-
-
-
0.11 "
0.2 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
27°F
28°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
110°E
4 mph
140°SE
2 mph
140°SE
5 mph
140°SE
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
3
2
3
Humidity
90%
98%
97%
96%
95%
98%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
56%
55%
41%
54%
54%
54%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.67 "
0.96 "
0.51 "
0.31 "
0.9 "
0.94 "
1.11 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:05 PM EET