The Time Now > Finland > Lapinlahti > Weather & Forecast

Lapinlahti, Finland weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 2:20:05 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kuopio Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
4603 km from Lapinlahti
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
46.4°F
13.67 mph from 240° SW
56%
29.53 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 1:50 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
3:17 AM
11:12 PM
19:55
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
11:55 PM
2:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:39 AM EEST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
66°F
68°F
54°F
61°F
64°F
57°F
52°F
59°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
50°F
61°F
64°F
55°F
50°F
55°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
52°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
239°SW
6 mph
147°SE
9 mph
102°E
12 mph
224°SW
15 mph
215°SW
9 mph
207°SW
8 mph
182°S
12 mph
209°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
43%
45%
97%
84%
55%
71%
87%
73%
Visibility
21 miles
14 miles
2 miles
3 miles
12 miles
4 miles
8 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
2%
44%
64%
20%
50%
42%
50%
69%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.4 "
-
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 12:22 PM EEST
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
54°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
233°SW
14 mph
216°SW
11 mph
211°SW
8 mph
215°SW
6 mph
176°S
7 mph
283°W
8 mph
160°S
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
42%
60%
60%
52%
58%
38%
78%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
55%
85%
82%
58%
91%
56%
59%
84%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.48 "
0.15 "
0.07 "
0.16 "
0.01 "
0.21 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
61°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
54°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
340°N
6 mph
60°NE
6 mph
320°NW
4 mph
300°NW
3 mph
10°N
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
81%
85%
75%
38%
36%
44%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
62%
59%
43%
6%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.2 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapinlahti

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:39 AM EEST