The Time Now > Finland > Kiuruvesi > Weather & Forecast

Kiuruvesi, Finland weather and forecast

Friday, December 13, 2019 4:01:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kajaani Airport

Low clouds. Chilly.
Distance
4608 km from Kiuruvesi
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
32°F
22.96°F
30.2°F
11.18 mph from 180° S
93%
29.56 "Hg
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 3:20 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:50 AM
2:24 PM
4:34
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
3:24 PM
11:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Kiuruvesi

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:17 PM EET
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
27°F
25°F
27°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
27°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
168°S
6 mph
143°SE
7 mph
148°SE
9 mph
136°SE
8 mph
142°SE
10 mph
137°SE
9 mph
140°SE
9 mph
131°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
91%
94%
89%
90%
88%
89%
90%
89%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
5 miles
5 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
38%
56%
61%
62%
60%
58%
60%
60%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.2 "
0.24 "
0.3 "
0.33 "
0.24 "
0.26 "
0.4 "
0.35 "


2-week forecast for Kiuruvesi

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 3:14 PM EET
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
25°F
18°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
23°F
18°F
16°F
Comfort level
25°F
27°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
18°F
16°F
9°F
Dew point
28°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
21°F
19°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
142°SE
9 mph
133°SE
5 mph
227°SW
5 mph
234°SW
2 mph
244°SW
4 mph
310°NW
2 mph
340°N
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
1
2
1
1
Humidity
89%
88%
94%
93%
92%
91%
96%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
73%
67%
57%
53%
51%
50%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.17 "
1.57 "
0.87 "
0.79 "
0.36 "
1.17 "
0.78 "
0.93 "


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
18°F
18°F
12°F
9°F
7°F
7°F
5°F
Lo temperature
14°F
10°F
9°F
3°F
1°F
1°F
-2°F
Comfort level
10°F
5°F
-0°F
-8°F
-6°F
-9°F
-2°F
Dew point
16°F
16°F
10°F
3°F
1°F
1°F
-4°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
270°W
8 mph
60°NE
7 mph
80°E
6 mph
70°E
4 mph
60°NE
5 mph
90°E
2 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
2
1
2
1
Humidity
94%
98%
98%
99%
99%
99%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
46%
5%
6%
6%
6%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.24 "
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiuruvesi

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:17 PM EET