The Time Now > Finland > Eura > Weather & Forecast

Eura, Finland weather and forecast

Friday, November 15, 2019 2:49:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pori Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
4388 km from Eura
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
33.73°F
33.8°F
4.35 mph from 240° SW
87%
30.09 "Hg
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 2:20 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:32 AM
3:56 PM
7:24
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:05 PM
10:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Eura

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 2:28 AM EET
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
32°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
30°F
34°F
32°F
27°F
25°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
213°SW
4 mph
193°S
4 mph
138°SE
5 mph
96°E
6 mph
86°E
7 mph
94°E
9 mph
104°E
9 mph
111°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
97%
91%
94%
95%
95%
87%
93%
95%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
8 miles
5 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
0%
1%
26%
50%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.08 "
-


2-week forecast for Eura

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 10:14 PM EET
 
 
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
34°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
30°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
28°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
34°F
30°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
198°S
7 mph
92°E
5 mph
176°S
6 mph
101°E
9 mph
136°SE
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
220°SW
7 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
2
1
3
Humidity
92%
87%
95%
92%
88%
96%
94%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
59%
85%
5%
43%
84%
61%
60%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.36 "
-
0.01 "
0.28 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
39°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
37°F
45°F
41°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
230°SW
12 mph
190°S
7 mph
240°SW
No wind
5 mph
50°NE
5 mph
30°NE
3 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
1
4
3
3
2
2
1
Humidity
95%
93%
94%
81%
64%
71%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
62%
64%
50%
3%
3%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.08 "
0.23 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.04 "
-
0.16 "
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Eura

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 2:28 AM EET