The Time Now > Finland > Eura > Weather & Forecast

Eura, Finland weather and forecast

Monday, July 13, 2020 8:45:53 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pori Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
4388 km from Eura
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
56.32°F
50°F
5.59 mph from 200° S
77%
29.95 "Hg
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 8:20 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:16 AM
10:54 PM
18:38
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:00 AM
1:15 PM

48-hour forecast for Eura

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 4:31 AM EEST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
61°F
55°F
46°F
59°F
66°F
61°F
45°F
Comfort level
57°F
61°F
54°F
45°F
59°F
66°F
61°F
45°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
239°SW
7 mph
292°W
7 mph
272°W
4 mph
195°S
6 mph
258°W
9 mph
283°W
6 mph
282°W
2 mph
79°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
1
2
3
2
1
Humidity
71%
66%
68%
95%
65%
42%
52%
97%
Visibility
12 miles
3 miles
11 miles
6 miles
13 miles
21 miles
14 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
47%
46%
5%
6%
3%
2%
1%
3%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Eura

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 6:22 AM EEST
 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
66°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
Comfort level
57°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
276°W
9 mph
278°W
5 mph
79°E
7 mph
28°NE
7 mph
47°NE
6 mph
97°E
10 mph
200°S
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
66%
42%
42%
43%
39%
29%
45%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
63%
3%
4%
5%
4%
5%
5%
6%
Rainfall
0.15 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
45°F
61°F
54°F
46°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
260°W
6 mph
230°SW
8 mph
200°S
4 mph
180°S
7 mph
290°W
9 mph
280°W
5 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
1
3
3
2
Humidity
32%
36%
39%
73%
60%
44%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
4%
6%
95%
66%
6%
72%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.25 "
0.13 "
-
0.44 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Eura

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 4:31 AM EEST