The Time Now > Egypt > Tanda > Weather & Forecast

Tanda, Egypt weather and forecast

Monday, February 26, 2018 3:36:41 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cairo Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
2945 km from Tanda
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
50°F
4.35 mph from 60° NE
64%
29.83 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 3:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:27 AM
5:51 PM
11:24
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:06 PM
2:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Tanda

Last update: Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 2:11 AM EET
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
77°F
63°F
50°F
50°F
73°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
77°F
63°F
48°F
48°F
75°F
54°F
48°F
Dew point
50°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
208°SW
14 mph
264°W
7 mph
283°W
6 mph
306°NW
6 mph
283°W
9 mph
315°NW
6 mph
25°NE
6 mph
63°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
64%
29%
57%
100%
100%
32%
79%
92%
Visibility
8 miles
40 miles
17 miles
6 miles
9 miles
35 miles
10 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
10%
33%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tanda

Last update: Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 10:14 PM EET
 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
73°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
70°F
73°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
39°F
50°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
246°SW
8 mph
293°NW
7 mph
86°E
12 mph
314°NW
6 mph
64°NE
8 mph
240°SW
9 mph
270°W
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
2
3
3
3
Humidity
31%
38%
26%
44%
31%
17%
44%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
41%
38%
0%
0%
0%
3%
37%
32%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
50°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
66°F
63°F
70°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
260°W
6 mph
270°W
2 mph
340°N
9 mph
220°SW
9 mph
320°NW
11 mph
300°NW
7 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
3
3
3
3
Humidity
19%
18%
17%
12%
29%
32%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
4%
3%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tanda

Last update: Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 2:11 AM EET