The Time Now > Egypt > Dikirnis > Weather & Forecast

Dikirnis, Egypt weather and forecast

Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:51:03 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Port Said Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2985 km from Dikirnis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
55.78°F
53.6°F
16.78 mph from 200° S
82%
30.01 "Hg
Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:43 AM
4:52 PM
10:9
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:07 PM
8:39 AM

48-hour forecast for Dikirnis

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 8:13 AM EET
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
66°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
68°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
66°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
32°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
224°SW
9 mph
178°S
9 mph
193°S
11 mph
202°S
7 mph
214°SW
4 mph
53°NE
3 mph
64°NE
4 mph
11°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
1
2
Humidity
28%
46%
43%
74%
47%
89%
94%
99%
Visibility
40 miles
27 miles
27 miles
2 miles
3 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
9%
72%
70%
7%
50%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.14 "
0.04 "
-
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dikirnis

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 10:14 AM EET
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
45°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
34°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
36°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
208°SW
7 mph
207°SW
10 mph
37°NE
9 mph
314°NW
9 mph
62°NE
9 mph
65°NE
7 mph
60°NE
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
32%
52%
55%
56%
57%
48%
28%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
84%
6%
4%
2%
2%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
0.21 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
72°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
27°F
19°F
39°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
11 mph
210°SW
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
270°W
6 mph
220°SW
12 mph
240°SW
11 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
4
3
2
2
4
3
Humidity
20%
13%
34%
50%
46%
41%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
2%
5%
13%
6%
10%
76%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.44 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Dikirnis

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 8:13 AM EET