The Time Now > Egypt > Dikirnis > Weather & Forecast

Dikirnis, Egypt weather and forecast

Friday, December 15, 2017 8:31:21 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Port Said Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
2985 km from Dikirnis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
53.6°F
6.84 mph from 240° SW
73%
30.09 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:43 AM
4:52 PM
10:9
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:04 AM
2:37 PM

48-hour forecast for Dikirnis

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 8:05 AM EET
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
72°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
75°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
341°N
4 mph
2°N
2 mph
245°SW
4 mph
60°NE
7 mph
67°NE
6 mph
82°E
4 mph
78°E
6 mph
127°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
3
2
2
2
Humidity
53%
88%
95%
100%
49%
82%
88%
97%
Visibility
16 miles
9 miles
6 miles
9 miles
21 miles
11 miles
8 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dikirnis

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 4:14 AM EET
 
 
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
70°F
72°F
77°F
73°F
Lo temperature
55°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
57°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
235°SW
7 mph
91°E
6 mph
90°E
4 mph
122°SE
7 mph
25°NE
7 mph
35°NE
6 mph
10°N
7 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
59%
55%
50%
40%
70%
63%
55%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
21%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
6%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
50°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
270°W
8 mph
240°SW
9 mph
300°NW
4 mph
310°NW
3 mph
330°NW
2 mph
350°N
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
1
1
2
Humidity
52%
36%
44%
50%
47%
45%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
4%
5%
6%
10%
10%
8%
Rainfall
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Dikirnis

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 8:05 AM EET