The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Tamboril > Weather & Forecast

Tamboril, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:48:34 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
4964 km from Tamboril
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
68°F
No wind
100%
29.98 "Hg
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 8:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:19 AM
6:31 PM
11:12
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:56 AM
7:20 PM

48-hour forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 8:15 AM AST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
79°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
82°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
79°E
6 mph
30°NE
4 mph
89°E
4 mph
101°E
7 mph
68°E
6 mph
108°E
5 mph
135°SE
6 mph
146°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
62%
85%
92%
92%
67%
84%
96%
99%
Visibility
15 miles
6 miles
5 miles
6 miles
13 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
8%
27%
41%
10%
47%
43%
11%
6%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.02 "
-
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 4:14 AM AST
 
 
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
82°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
135°SE
6 mph
112°E
8 mph
119°SE
8 mph
126°SE
7 mph
208°SW
7 mph
132°SE
17 mph
120°SE
14 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
67%
70%
68%
70%
71%
67%
64%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
49%
57%
8%
8%
41%
58%
8%
7%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.07 "
-
-
0 "
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
66°F
73°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
7 mph
320°NW
4 mph
60°NE
9 mph
120°SE
2 mph
40°NE
11 mph
130°SE
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
3
1
4
2
Humidity
60%
79%
60%
58%
53%
61%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
66%
6%
5%
62%
47%
62%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.12 "
-
-
0.18 "
0.02 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 8:14 AM AST