The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Tamboril > Weather & Forecast

Tamboril, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:20:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
4964 km from Tamboril
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
75.2°F
73.76°F
73.4°F
No wind
94%
29.92 "Hg
Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 7:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
7:10 PM
12:47
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:48 AM
4:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 3:42 AM AST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
75°F
91°F
79°F
75°F
81°F
91°F
79°F
73°F
Comfort level
75°F
99°F
84°F
77°F
86°F
100°F
84°F
72°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
120°SE
13 mph
83°E
7 mph
94°E
7 mph
111°E
7 mph
114°SE
12 mph
95°E
7 mph
85°E
6 mph
109°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
94%
52%
84%
92%
77%
52%
84%
100%
Visibility
8 miles
17 miles
6 miles
4 miles
8 miles
22 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
5%
9%
27%
8%
8%
5%
8%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 5:22 AM AST
 
 
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
102°E
12 mph
106°E
12 mph
118°SE
15 mph
122°SE
17 mph
120°SE
18 mph
111°E
11 mph
100°E
11 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
3
3
Humidity
56%
56%
52%
51%
55%
64%
56%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
40%
4%
85%
74%
6%
57%
50%
47%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0.12 "
0.08 "
-
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
90°F
95°F
99°F
108°F
95°F
Dew point
70°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
72°F
77°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
110°E
19 mph
110°E
12 mph
110°E
16 mph
110°E
13 mph
110°E
15 mph
120°SE
11 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
60%
49%
45%
47%
53%
66%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
47%
6%
44%
50%
52%
46%
9%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.09 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 3:42 AM AST