The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Tamboril > Weather & Forecast

Tamboril, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:36:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
4964 km from Tamboril
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
90.93°F
73.4°F
11.18 mph from 120° SE
70%
30.01 "Hg
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 10:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:37 AM
6:19 PM
11:42
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:48 PM
7:59 AM

48-hour forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:12 AM AST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
88°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
77°F
66°F
79°F
95°F
75°F
66°F
70°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
92°E
6 mph
88°E
6 mph
122°SE
6 mph
125°SE
9 mph
104°E
6 mph
79°E
4 mph
131°SE
6 mph
121°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
59%
92%
100%
88%
56%
91%
100%
100%
Visibility
12 miles
5 miles
4 miles
4 miles
16 miles
2 miles
4 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
28%
9%
7%
4%
6%
8%
7%
7%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 10:14 AM AST
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
110°E
9 mph
120°SE
8 mph
120°SE
10 mph
120°SE
11 mph
113°SE
11 mph
117°SE
9 mph
110°E
11 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
63%
60%
58%
61%
66%
67%
69%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
41%
4%
6%
5%
51%
52%
56%
51%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.18 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
99°F
95°F
Dew point
70°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
77°F
79°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
120°SE
7 mph
100°E
4 mph
110°E
4 mph
130°SE
2 mph
100°E
3 mph
70°E
5 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
61%
68%
66%
67%
78%
81%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
50%
56%
55%
64%
80%
74%
65%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.17 "
0.07 "
0.16 "
0.82 "
0.46 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tamboril

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:12 AM AST