The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata > Weather & Forecast

Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:54:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Puerto Plata International

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
4971 km from Puerto Plata
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
No wind
84%
29.95 "Hg
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 8:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:50 AM
6:03 PM
11:13
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:57 PM
8:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Puerto Plata

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 8:28 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
77°F
79°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
82°F
79°F
Comfort level
79°F
82°F
90°F
82°F
75°F
75°F
88°F
81°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
101°E
7 mph
110°E
13 mph
74°E
9 mph
100°E
6 mph
133°SE
6 mph
109°E
11 mph
65°NE
7 mph
96°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
2
2
4
3
Humidity
91%
84%
66%
86%
91%
94%
70%
82%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
14 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
6%
4%
10%
7%
5%
4%
7%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Puerto Plata

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 4:14 PM AST
 
 
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
101°E
9 mph
103°E
9 mph
107°E
9 mph
118°SE
10 mph
128°SE
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
20°N
9 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
72%
71%
73%
73%
71%
71%
66%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
6%
7%
48%
42%
54%
51%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
91°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
70°F
64°F
66°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
70°E
4 mph
90°E
6 mph
70°E
6 mph
60°NE
7 mph
70°E
6 mph
60°NE
5 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
69%
57%
60%
68%
74%
66%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
41%
52%
62%
64%
50%
40%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.12 "
0.13 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Puerto Plata

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 8:28 PM AST