The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata > Weather & Forecast

Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Thursday, July 02, 2020 3:51:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Puerto Plata International

Scattered clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
4971 km from Puerto Plata
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
93.2°F
113.43°F
80.6°F
16.78 mph from 60° NE
67%
29.95 "Hg
Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 3:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
7:25 PM
13:18
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:10 PM
3:40 AM

48-hour forecast for Puerto Plata

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 3:30 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
81°F
82°F
88°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
88°F
Comfort level
91°F
86°F
90°F
99°F
93°F
82°F
81°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
111°E
7 mph
136°SE
8 mph
110°E
16 mph
69°E
12 mph
97°E
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
114°SE
16 mph
69°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
78%
83%
77%
65%
80%
88%
87%
64%
Visibility
3 miles
7 miles
10 miles
13 miles
3 miles
7 miles
9 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
7%
3%
4%
6%
9%
10%
4%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Puerto Plata

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 11:22 AM AST
 
 
Thu 02 Jul
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
91°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
104°E
16 mph
105°E
14 mph
106°E
16 mph
108°E
17 mph
109°E
17 mph
104°E
14 mph
60°NE
13 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
71%
66%
67%
65%
62%
64%
64%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
86%
51%
5%
75%
5%
6%
42%
40%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.04 "
-
0.05 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
70°E
16 mph
70°E
15 mph
70°E
13 mph
60°NE
13 mph
60°NE
15 mph
70°E
13 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
60%
63%
65%
61%
66%
63%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
4%
6%
5%
5%
5%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Puerto Plata

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 9:30 AM AST