The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Esperanza > Weather & Forecast

Esperanza, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:31:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
4989 km from Esperanza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
90.93°F
73.4°F
11.18 mph from 100° E
70%
29.98 "Hg
Sun, May 19, 2019, 10:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
7:14 PM
13:7
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:11 PM
6:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Sun, May 19, 2019, 8:16 AM AST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
93°F
77°F
72°F
82°F
91°F
77°F
72°F
81°F
Comfort level
100°F
79°F
72°F
84°F
97°F
79°F
70°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
135°SE
6 mph
160°S
5 mph
120°SE
7 mph
103°E
8 mph
19°N
4 mph
113°SE
6 mph
148°SE
6 mph
104°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
41%
76%
87%
64%
45%
80%
88%
67%
Visibility
19 miles
3 miles
10 miles
12 miles
17 miles
3 miles
3 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
42%
54%
11%
11%
29%
37%
27%
11%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Sun, May 19, 2019, 10:14 AM AST
 
 
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
107°E
7 mph
112°E
8 mph
147°SE
7 mph
130°SE
9 mph
104°E
10 mph
86°E
10 mph
40°NE
7 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
48%
50%
54%
57%
59%
56%
40%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
Rain probability
61%
50%
40%
3%
3%
3%
6%
44%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.03 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
93°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
20°N
4 mph
40°NE
3 mph
140°SE
4 mph
80°E
5 mph
70°E
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
2
1
Humidity
58%
71%
92%
66%
65%
75%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
51%
79%
82%
50%
52%
82%
83%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.6 "
0.92 "
0.12 "
0.1 "
1.18 "
0.83 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Sun, May 19, 2019, 8:16 AM AST