The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Esperanza > Weather & Forecast

Esperanza, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Monday, February 18, 2019 2:09:00 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
4989 km from Esperanza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
69.26°F
68°F
1.86 mph from 140° SE
88%
30.09 "Hg
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 2:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:12 AM
6:44 PM
11:32
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:49 PM
5:20 AM

48-hour forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 8:28 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
73°F
91°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
88°F
72°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
91°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
86°F
73°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
61°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
100°E
9 mph
106°E
14 mph
92°E
9 mph
98°E
9 mph
104°E
9 mph
102°E
16 mph
90°E
10 mph
95°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
94%
76%
35%
76%
91%
92%
39%
75%
Visibility
7 miles
9 miles
27 miles
12 miles
7 miles
9 miles
27 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 10:14 PM AST
 
 
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
Lo temperature
70°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
90°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
99°E
16 mph
101°E
15 mph
99°E
16 mph
102°E
16 mph
105°E
17 mph
105°E
16 mph
90°E
15 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
41%
45%
47%
43%
37%
46%
28%
23%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
3%
3%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
61°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
80°E
13 mph
80°E
6 mph
100°E
7 mph
110°E
7 mph
110°E
7 mph
100°E
8 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
5
4
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
40%
32%
37%
31%
38%
40%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
4%
4%
4%
5%
30%
34%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 8:28 PM AST