The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Esperanza > Weather & Forecast

Esperanza, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Friday, December 14, 2018 10:33:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
4989 km from Esperanza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
5.59 mph from 130° SE
94%
30.12 "Hg
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 10:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:10 AM
6:07 PM
10:57
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:32 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:20 AM AST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
90°F
73°F
66°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
91°F
73°F
66°F
73°F
Dew point
64°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
94°E
9 mph
101°E
7 mph
113°SE
7 mph
107°E
13 mph
101°E
7 mph
106°E
6 mph
116°SE
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
3
2
3
Humidity
45%
84%
91%
82%
46%
79%
92%
78%
Visibility
17 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
16 miles
11 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
3%
2%
1%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 10:14 AM AST
 
 
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
104°E
12 mph
107°E
10 mph
110°E
7 mph
130°SE
7 mph
165°S
9 mph
122°SE
9 mph
100°E
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
49%
51%
41%
47%
47%
40%
41%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
2%
3%
4%
3%
2%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
95°F
Dew point
61°F
57°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
10°N
11 mph
60°NE
5 mph
120°SE
2 mph
110°E
4 mph
30°NE
6 mph
40°NE
5 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
39%
35%
54%
60%
64%
71%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
5%
31%
47%
48%
54%
41%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.33 "
0.23 "
0.23 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Esperanza

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:20 AM AST