The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Constanza > Weather & Forecast

Constanza, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Saturday, July 11, 2020 1:05:42 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
4968 km from Constanza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
77.95°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 90° E
94%
30.07 "Hg
Sat, Jul 11, 2020, 12:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:11 AM
7:22 PM
13:11
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:37 PM
10:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Constanza

Last update: Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 9:31 PM AST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
77°F
88°F
77°F
70°F
70°F
82°F
75°F
Comfort level
66°F
81°F
93°F
81°F
68°F
72°F
90°F
77°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
215°SW
4 mph
134°SE
8 mph
91°E
4 mph
112°E
4 mph
221°SW
4 mph
255°W
7 mph
104°E
6 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
2
1
2
3
2
Humidity
98%
79%
55%
83%
95%
98%
71%
80%
Visibility
4 miles
6 miles
15 miles
6 miles
4 miles
8 miles
3 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
32%
10%
3%
28%
10%
20%
84%
12%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.08 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Constanza

Last update: Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 11:22 PM AST
 
 
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
82°F
90°F
93°F
91°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
88°F
95°F
97°F
91°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
73°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
128°SE
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
168°S
7 mph
115°SE
7 mph
221°SW
7 mph
179°S
6 mph
110°E
5 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
59%
71%
60%
49%
50%
57%
70%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
46%
91%
49%
41%
41%
41%
84%
44%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.11 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
100°E
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
100°E
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
55%
54%
49%
44%
49%
48%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
57%
47%
4%
45%
55%
43%
39%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
0 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Constanza

Last update: Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 9:31 PM AST