The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Constanza > Weather & Forecast

Constanza, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:45:04 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Santiago

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
4968 km from Constanza
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
86.16°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 110° E
84%
30.01 "Hg
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 9:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:35 AM
6:19 PM
11:44
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:47 PM
7:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Constanza

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:12 AM AST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
86°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
93°F
73°F
66°F
79°F
95°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
76°E
3 mph
72°E
3 mph
186°S
4 mph
123°SE
7 mph
90°E
4 mph
313°NW
4 mph
225°SW
4 mph
156°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
3
1
1
2
Humidity
59%
91%
98%
84%
62%
94%
100%
100%
Visibility
12 miles
4 miles
4 miles
5 miles
11 miles
2 miles
5 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
8%
34%
30%
7%
27%
11%
10%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.08 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Constanza

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 9:14 AM AST
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
83°E
6 mph
179°S
6 mph
212°SW
6 mph
219°SW
7 mph
230°SW
5 mph
236°SW
3 mph
70°E
4 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
1
1
Humidity
63%
67%
62%
62%
73%
72%
80%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
43%
5%
41%
61%
60%
61%
69%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.02 "
-
0 "
0.13 "
0.15 "
0.23 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
80°E
3 mph
70°E
4 mph
120°SE
5 mph
130°SE
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
90°E
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
58%
70%
61%
64%
65%
64%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
51%
58%
9%
11%
12%
11%
4%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.21 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Constanza

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:12 AM AST