The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Azua de Compostela > Weather & Forecast

Azua de Compostela, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:16:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Barahona Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
4964 km from Azua de Compostela
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
6.84 mph from 130° SE
79%
29.89 "Hg
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 7:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
6:15 PM
11:36
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:56 AM
3:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Azua de Compostela

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 2:15 PM AST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
70°F
70°F
90°F
75°F
72°F
79°F
90°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
73°F
95°F
75°F
72°F
82°F
99°F
Dew point
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
23°NE
5 mph
11°N
5 mph
39°NE
9 mph
118°SE
5 mph
25°NE
5 mph
16°N
6 mph
47°NE
9 mph
144°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
87%
92%
97%
53%
84%
86%
71%
59%
Visibility
3 miles
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
3 miles
8 miles
9 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
9%
8%
8%
11%
6%
6%
10%
28%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Azua de Compostela

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 4:14 PM AST
 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
61°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
39°NE
9 mph
37°NE
7 mph
98°E
7 mph
175°S
7 mph
176°S
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
170°S
5 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
2
2
Humidity
57%
63%
59%
61%
60%
65%
62%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
42%
56%
5%
9%
55%
9%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.18 "
-
-
0.14 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Thu 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
180°S
11 mph
100°E
11 mph
100°E
11 mph
100°E
11 mph
90°E
12 mph
80°E
12 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
63%
70%
70%
69%
68%
67%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
9%
40%
40%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Azua de Compostela

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 2:15 PM AST