The Time Now > Dominican Republic > Azua de Compostela > Weather & Forecast

Azua de Compostela, Dominican Republic weather and forecast

Saturday, April 10, 2021 10:03:03 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Barahona Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
4964 km from Azua de Compostela
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
81.1°F
68°F
6.84 mph from 130° SE
70%
30.01 "Hg
Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 9:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:30 AM
6:58 PM
12:28
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:48 AM
6:00 PM

48-hour forecast for Azua de Compostela

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 8:20 AM AST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
73°F
68°F
73°F
82°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
86°F
73°F
68°F
75°F
84°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
160°S
6 mph
122°SE
4 mph
356°N
5 mph
152°SE
9 mph
162°S
5 mph
119°SE
5 mph
30°NE
4 mph
144°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
59%
79%
90%
75%
55%
78%
89%
93%
Visibility
12 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
11%
10%
11%
5%
5%
6%
7%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Azua de Compostela

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 5:22 AM AST
 
 
Sat 10 Apr
Sun 11 Apr
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
70°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
84°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
141°SE
9 mph
154°SE
9 mph
149°SE
9 mph
183°S
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
156°SE
9 mph
150°SE
10 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
61%
56%
53%
56%
57%
57%
58%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
47%
5%
3%
5%
6%
6%
7%
44%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
160°S
14 mph
150°SE
12 mph
160°S
14 mph
150°SE
11 mph
160°S
9 mph
160°S
10 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
57%
52%
49%
47%
49%
56%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
4%
5%
5%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Azua de Compostela

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 8:20 AM AST