The Time Now > Democratic Republic of the Congo > Tshikapa > Weather & Forecast

Tshikapa, Democratic Republic of the Congo weather and forecast

Friday, September 25, 2020 9:54:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kinshasa / N'Djili

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
1503 km from Tshikapa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
83.3°F
68°F
No wind
66%
29.92 "Hg
3.73 miles
Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 8:00 PM CAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:24 AM
6:32 PM
12:8
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:35 PM
1:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Tshikapa

Last update: Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 8:21 PM CAT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
70°F
90°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
91°F
77°F
Comfort level
66°F
70°F
95°F
77°F
68°F
72°F
97°F
77°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
337°NW
4 mph
295°NW
6 mph
304°NW
4 mph
299°NW
3 mph
341°N
5 mph
294°NW
6 mph
322°NW
4 mph
328°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
94%
100%
50%
80%
92%
100%
47%
86%
Visibility
4 miles
5 miles
16 miles
10 miles
2 miles
7 miles
16 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
9%
9%
5%
9%
78%
12%
9%
73%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tshikapa

Last update: Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 5:22 PM CAT
 
 
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
91°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
95°F
82°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
321°NW
6 mph
313°NW
6 mph
309°NW
6 mph
309°NW
5 mph
328°NW
5 mph
310°NW
4 mph
340°N
3 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
56%
53%
51%
70%
68%
56%
64%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
78%
46%
96%
99%
97%
88%
99%
Rainfall
-
0.09 "
0.04 "
0.21 "
0.5 "
0.16 "
0.11 "
0.49 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
320°NW
4 mph
310°NW
5 mph
300°NW
2 mph
350°N
5 mph
290°W
4 mph
300°NW
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
2
1
2
Humidity
55%
48%
53%
49%
66%
58%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
41%
89%
82%
99%
95%
99%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.22 "
0.11 "
0.59 "
0.21 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tshikapa

Last update: Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 8:21 PM CAT