The Time Now > Democratic Republic of the Congo > Bandundu > Weather & Forecast

Bandundu, Democratic Republic of the Congo weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 11:35:15 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kinshasa / N'Djili

Fog. Warm.
Distance
1222 km from Bandundu
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.71°F
68°F
8.7 mph from 240° SW
74%
29.98 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 11:00 AM WAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
5:53 PM
11:56
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:19 PM
6:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Bandundu

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 8:39 AM WAT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
91°F
77°F
68°F
79°F
90°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
93°F
79°F
68°F
81°F
90°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
145°SE
6 mph
291°W
5 mph
252°W
7 mph
248°W
7 mph
222°SW
6 mph
272°W
6 mph
249°W
7 mph
241°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
36%
57%
80%
65%
37%
65%
79%
88%
Visibility
37 miles
27 miles
15 miles
12 miles
34 miles
24 miles
16 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
3%
5%
5%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bandundu

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:22 AM WAT
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
100°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
97°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
234°SW
6 mph
252°W
6 mph
245°SW
6 mph
279°W
6 mph
266°W
6 mph
260°W
3 mph
270°W
3 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
40%
41%
35%
40%
39%
31%
31%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
3%
3%
4%
5%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
45°F
50°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
230°SW
2 mph
210°SW
2 mph
240°SW
6 mph
230°SW
3 mph
190°S
3 mph
60°NE
2 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
28%
25%
25%
32%
23%
28%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
5%
6%
6%
6%
6%
61%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bandundu

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 8:39 AM WAT