The Time Now > Colombia > Neiva > Weather & Forecast

Neiva, Colombia weather and forecast

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:44:10 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Neiva / Benito Salas

Overcast. Warm.
Distance
5209 km from Neiva
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.24°F
73.4°F
No wind
89%
29.87 "Hg
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 AM COT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:56 AM
5:54 PM
11:58
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:29 PM
7:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Neiva

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 7:17 AM COT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
75°F
70°F
70°F
84°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
90°F
77°F
70°F
79°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
28°NE
4 mph
134°SE
2 mph
51°NE
4 mph
91°E
6 mph
11°N
3 mph
203°SW
2 mph
181°S
2 mph
131°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
60%
85%
99%
100%
70%
88%
95%
85%
Visibility
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
28%
46%
73%
75%
56%
54%
74%
62%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.1 "
0.22 "
0.06 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.16 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Neiva

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 3:14 AM COT
 
 
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
93°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
95°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
103°E
6 mph
137°SE
6 mph
138°SE
6 mph
56°NE
6 mph
151°SE
6 mph
119°SE
2 mph
10°N
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
62%
73%
72%
69%
63%
70%
69%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
74%
95%
89%
88%
99%
99%
80%
64%
Rainfall
0.31 "
0.51 "
0.53 "
0.5 "
0.73 "
0.73 "
0.63 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
61°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
30°NE
2 mph
60°NE
3 mph
120°SE
3 mph
130°SE
3 mph
100°E
2 mph
70°E
2 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
68%
67%
48%
57%
49%
54%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
73%
63%
6%
6%
6%
49%
5%
Rainfall
0.44 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Neiva

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 7:17 AM COT