The Time Now > Colombia > Neiva > Weather & Forecast

Neiva, Colombia weather and forecast

Saturday, September 19, 2020 1:50:41 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Neiva / Benito Salas

Scattered showers. Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
5209 km from Neiva
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
81.72°F
71.6°F
11.18 mph from 180° S
79%
29.94 "Hg
Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 1:00 PM COT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:51 AM
5:58 PM
12:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:52 AM
8:14 PM

48-hour forecast for Neiva

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 1:15 PM COT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
73°F
81°F
90°F
79°F
70°F
70°F
97°F
Comfort level
82°F
70°F
86°F
95°F
81°F
70°F
75°F
100°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
142°SE
2 mph
43°NE
4 mph
20°N
6 mph
195°S
4 mph
186°S
3 mph
186°S
4 mph
239°SW
5 mph
231°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
73%
91%
74%
53%
75%
91%
97%
36%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
8 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
28%
36%
56%
62%
54%
38%
10%
5%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.06 "
0.17 "
0.35 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Neiva

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 10:22 AM COT
 
 
Sat 19 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
82°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
93°F
81°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
168°S
6 mph
210°SW
6 mph
178°S
6 mph
183°S
7 mph
169°S
7 mph
197°S
3 mph
160°S
2 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
3
1
1
Humidity
55%
76%
41%
41%
45%
47%
30%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
57%
95%
41%
2%
40%
59%
6%
41%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.64 "
0 "
-
0.02 "
0.17 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
68°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
30°NE
3 mph
190°S
2 mph
100°E
1 mph
140°SE
2 mph
20°N
1 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
46%
47%
57%
45%
39%
41%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
49%
57%
69%
46%
52%
56%
72%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.2 "
0.39 "
0.07 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
0.44 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Neiva

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 1:15 PM COT