The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Monday, April 12, 2021 3:40:46 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
73.65°F
62.6°F
5.59 mph from 80° E
73%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 3:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
6:42 PM
12:35
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:45 AM
6:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 2:20 AM CST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
73°F
81°F
72°F
68°F
77°F
84°F
73°F
70°F
Comfort level
75°F
82°F
70°F
68°F
81°F
86°F
73°F
70°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
101°E
9 mph
176°S
6 mph
136°SE
4 mph
108°E
6 mph
127°SE
9 mph
209°SW
6 mph
168°S
4 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
1
2
3
2
1
Humidity
76%
58%
85%
89%
70%
51%
80%
89%
Visibility
9 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
13 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
11%
3%
7%
5%
3%
2%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Sun, Apr 11, 2021, 11:22 PM CST
 
 
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
86°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
86°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
125°SE
8 mph
176°S
10 mph
116°SE
9 mph
114°SE
8 mph
111°E
4 mph
200°S
9 mph
110°E
4 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
1
Humidity
60%
53%
70%
62%
62%
57%
42%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
4%
58%
63%
55%
57%
50%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
180°S
10 mph
120°SE
11 mph
150°SE
4 mph
190°S
3 mph
190°S
10 mph
130°SE
8 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
1
1
3
3
Humidity
50%
52%
57%
62%
61%
63%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
10 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
50%
62%
61%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.15 "
0.04 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 2:20 AM CST