The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:22:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
83.3°F
68°F
7.46 mph from 50° NE
66%
29.89 "Hg
Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 7:00 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:21 AM
5:56 PM
11:35
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:45 AM
5:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 2:08 PM CST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
72°F
72°F
84°F
79°F
73°F
77°F
84°F
Comfort level
82°F
73°F
75°F
86°F
81°F
75°F
79°F
86°F
Dew point
68°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
38°NE
9 mph
27°NE
10 mph
22°N
10 mph
31°NE
9 mph
33°NE
8 mph
23°NE
9 mph
18°N
10 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
76%
73%
51%
63%
71%
61%
49%
Visibility
13 miles
12 miles
13 miles
16 miles
15 miles
12 miles
12 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
6%
23%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 4:20 PM CST
 
 
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
61°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
29°NE
10 mph
23°NE
11 mph
22°N
10 mph
16°N
7 mph
33°NE
6 mph
50°NE
7 mph
80°E
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
53%
52%
48%
39%
42%
35%
32%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
30%
0%
0%
0%
0%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
81°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
55°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
40°NE
12 mph
40°NE
11 mph
50°NE
13 mph
50°NE
18 mph
70°E
15 mph
90°E
11 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
29%
66%
68%
72%
85%
84%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
45%
53%
54%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.88 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 2:08 PM CST