The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:40:10 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
69.26°F
68°F
3.11 mph from 190° S
88%
30.01 "Hg
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 7:00 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:53 AM
6:22 PM
11:29
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:03 PM
6:28 AM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 2:23 PM CST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
75°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
77°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
111°E
6 mph
95°E
7 mph
108°E
10 mph
153°SE
8 mph
128°SE
7 mph
120°SE
9 mph
120°SE
10 mph
149°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
89%
93%
96%
76%
89%
89%
86%
73%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
10%
3%
8%
10%
7%
7%
6%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 4:14 PM CST
 
 
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
128°SE
10 mph
133°SE
7 mph
149°SE
12 mph
106°E
14 mph
113°SE
9 mph
110°E
9 mph
110°E
7 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
78%
75%
56%
62%
68%
69%
73%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
37%
48%
48%
38%
32%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.1 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
130°SE
9 mph
130°SE
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
110°E
17 mph
70°E
20 mph
80°E
14 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
2
4
5
4
Humidity
62%
93%
89%
82%
81%
80%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
7%
29%
28%
43%
52%
49%
50%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.13 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 2:23 PM CST