The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Thursday, May 23, 2019 11:31:34 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
94.17°F
77°F
5.59 mph from 210° SW
79%
29.83 "Hg
Thu, May 23, 2019, 11:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:41 AM
6:59 PM
13:18
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:12 PM
8:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Thu, May 23, 2019, 8:24 AM CST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
91°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
144°SE
8 mph
122°SE
9 mph
102°E
9 mph
105°E
13 mph
120°SE
9 mph
114°SE
7 mph
114°SE
7 mph
122°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
75%
86%
92%
91%
74%
87%
89%
91%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
7 miles
8 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
47%
50%
56%
57%
46%
31%
57%
41%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.05 "
0.14 "
0.11 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Thu, May 23, 2019, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
82°F
82°F
88°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
70°F
64°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
130°SE
13 mph
112°E
11 mph
124°SE
9 mph
134°SE
8 mph
173°S
11 mph
82°E
6 mph
120°SE
7 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
77%
76%
74%
69%
72%
73%
61%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
63%
78%
54%
59%
66%
73%
59%
58%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.31 "
0.11 "
0.12 "
0.37 "
0.44 "
0.11 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
95°F
97°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
200°S
3 mph
220°SW
16 mph
210°SW
15 mph
210°SW
14 mph
210°SW
18 mph
200°S
22 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
1
4
4
4
5
6
Humidity
56%
57%
84%
82%
83%
83%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
71%
80%
82%
88%
73%
73%
72%
Rainfall
0.58 "
0.59 "
0.65 "
0.67 "
0.37 "
0.31 "
0.46 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Thu, May 23, 2019, 8:24 AM CST