The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Monday, December 11, 2017 11:54:11 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
37.4°F
No wind
33%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 11:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
5:39 PM
10:47
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
*
12:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 8:08 AM CST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
73°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
39°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
58°NE
6 mph
96°E
6 mph
68°E
6 mph
56°NE
7 mph
79°E
6 mph
94°E
6 mph
70°E
6 mph
54°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
30%
64%
73%
58%
65%
80%
87%
88%
Visibility
35 miles
24 miles
14 miles
15 miles
14 miles
12 miles
9 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
1%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
73°F
70°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
75°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
39°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
56°NE
7 mph
74°E
7 mph
87°E
9 mph
85°E
7 mph
95°E
14 mph
20°N
12 mph
20°N
12 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
32%
67%
77%
66%
59%
59%
31%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
45%
61%
21%
14%
5%
2%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0.11 "
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
52°F
63°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
20°N
7 mph
20°N
15 mph
30°NE
14 mph
50°NE
8 mph
60°NE
No wind
15 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
17%
15%
54%
66%
77%
71%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
1%
6%
48%
46%
36%
41%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0 "
0 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 8:08 AM CST