The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:56:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
96.1°F
78.8°F
9.94 mph from 180° S
84%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, May 26, 2018, 2:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
7:00 PM
13:20
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:11 PM
2:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Sat, May 26, 2018, 2:08 AM CST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
82°F
93°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
95°F
84°F
82°F
Comfort level
86°F
106°F
95°F
91°F
86°F
108°F
95°F
91°F
Dew point
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
214°SW
12 mph
208°SW
9 mph
202°S
6 mph
216°SW
7 mph
223°SW
12 mph
208°SW
9 mph
214°SW
7 mph
217°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
86%
55%
77%
84%
85%
53%
73%
79%
Visibility
10 miles
14 miles
9 miles
8 miles
10 miles
15 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
10%
7%
6%
7%
11%
7%
6%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Fri, May 25, 2018, 10:14 PM CST
 
 
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
82°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
102°F
104°F
104°F
102°F
102°F
97°F
90°F
86°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
201°S
11 mph
206°SW
11 mph
211°SW
10 mph
208°SW
11 mph
210°SW
9 mph
210°SW
4 mph
250°W
4 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
1
2
Humidity
60%
59%
61%
63%
64%
55%
64%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
30%
45%
54%
52%
60%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.14 "
0.05 "
0.56 "
0.39 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
117°F
115°F
106°F
106°F
102°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
120°SE
12 mph
110°E
16 mph
100°E
15 mph
160°S
10 mph
210°SW
20 mph
220°SW
5 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
5
2
Humidity
49%
44%
81%
81%
76%
81%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
45%
27%
35%
54%
51%
52%
52%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0 "
0.21 "
1.58 "
1.37 "
1.81 "
1.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Sat, May 26, 2018, 2:08 AM CST