The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Sunday, December 08, 2019 2:15:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
26.6°F
9.94 mph from 40° NE
21%
30.21 "Hg
Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 2:00 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:50 AM
5:39 PM
10:49
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:29 PM
2:10 AM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 8:25 AM CST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
66°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
68°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
66°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
68°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
Dew point
30°F
39°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
51°NE
5 mph
115°SE
4 mph
77°E
6 mph
34°NE
7 mph
46°NE
4 mph
111°E
5 mph
75°E
6 mph
33°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
24%
61%
76%
68%
24%
56%
74%
79%
Visibility
40 miles
25 miles
17 miles
19 miles
40 miles
23 miles
14 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
75°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
57°F
61°F
64°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
41°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
49°NE
7 mph
77°E
6 mph
78°E
6 mph
83°E
6 mph
76°E
6 mph
83°E
2 mph
200°S
3 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
27%
27%
33%
26%
36%
48%
48%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
4%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
73°F
72°F
64°F
61°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
150°SE
7 mph
110°E
9 mph
60°NE
15 mph
80°E
14 mph
70°E
7 mph
40°NE
11 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
66%
64%
83%
84%
72%
69%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
44%
48%
57%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 8:25 AM CST