The Time Now > China > Shenzhen > Weather & Forecast

Shenzhen, China weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 11:59:34 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shenzhen Airport

Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
7756 km from Shenzhen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
62.6°F
3.11 mph from 260° W
78%
30.07 "Hg
4.35 miles
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 11:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:53 AM
6:21 PM
11:28
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:24 AM
8:30 PM

48-hour forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 8:11 AM CST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
157°SE
6 mph
158°S
4 mph
89°E
6 mph
110°E
9 mph
142°SE
6 mph
120°SE
6 mph
81°E
6 mph
61°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
67%
87%
92%
83%
64%
85%
93%
81%
Visibility
11 miles
10 miles
5 miles
7 miles
14 miles
10 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
26%
0%
19%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
72°F
63°F
68°F
72°F
82°F
73°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
64°F
55°F
52°F
61°F
68°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
73°F
63°F
66°F
75°F
81°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
61°F
52°F
50°F
57°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
129°SE
8 mph
123°SE
6 mph
105°E
9 mph
70°E
8 mph
104°E
6 mph
110°E
4 mph
40°NE
7 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
70%
68%
71%
67%
56%
63%
39%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
38%
44%
38%
13%
0%
20%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
130°SE
4 mph
190°S
11 mph
110°E
12 mph
100°E
6 mph
170°S
16 mph
100°E
15 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
4
2
4
4
Humidity
56%
45%
89%
86%
89%
93%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
54%
38%
31%
45%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
0.16 "
0.35 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Shenzhen

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 8:11 AM CST