The Time Now > China > Beijing > Weather & Forecast

Beijing, China weather and forecast

Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:33:08 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Beijing Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
7605 km from Beijing
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
82.76°F
53.6°F
5.59 mph from 140° SE
35%
29.65 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 10:00 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:45 AM
7:46 PM
15:1
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:57 PM
12:44 AM

48-hour forecast for Beijing

Last update: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 8:12 PM CST
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
81°F
86°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
95°F
84°F
Comfort level
73°F
82°F
86°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
95°F
86°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
68°E
6 mph
198°S
10 mph
199°S
6 mph
215°SW
4 mph
37°NE
4 mph
69°E
8 mph
183°S
6 mph
229°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
71%
51%
40%
50%
76%
78%
29%
48%
Visibility
25 miles
26 miles
16 miles
12 miles
14 miles
17 miles
39 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
7%
45%
75%
16%
8%
3%
15%
27%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Beijing

Last update: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 10:14 PM CST
 
 
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
95°F
93°F
86°F
88°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
84°F
93°F
91°F
84°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
30°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
199°S
7 mph
148°SE
9 mph
166°S
4 mph
27°NE
6 mph
109°E
10 mph
310°NW
9 mph
330°NW
2 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
3
1
Humidity
42%
31%
34%
46%
50%
10%
17%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
75%
27%
58%
56%
30%
4%
6%
34%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
97°F
99°F
122°F
100°F
118°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
66°F
66°F
86°F
73°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
50°NE
6 mph
190°S
8 mph
170°S
7 mph
150°SE
14 mph
150°SE
10 mph
200°S
5 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
16%
20%
41%
41%
89%
59%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
31%
40%
44%
53%
52%
42%
39%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.22 "
0.3 "
0.12 "
5.61 "
0.94 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Beijing

Last update: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 8:12 PM CST