The Time Now > China > Beijing > Weather & Forecast

Beijing, China weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:42:27 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Beijing Airport

Fog. Cool.
Distance
7605 km from Beijing
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
48.2°F
39.2°F
No wind
71%
30.21 "Hg
1.86 miles
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 11:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:55 AM
5:01 PM
10:6
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:57 AM
8:42 PM

48-hour forecast for Beijing

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 8:19 AM CST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
57°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
57°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
57°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
57°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
164°S
4 mph
106°E
4 mph
64°NE
4 mph
52°NE
7 mph
186°S
5 mph
35°NE
6 mph
6°N
10 mph
358°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
3
2
2
3
Humidity
46%
90%
92%
94%
50%
88%
83%
62%
Visibility
27 miles
16 miles
14 miles
11 miles
24 miles
17 miles
15 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
2%
6%
6%
1%
3%
7%
8%
31%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Beijing

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
Lo temperature
34°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
45°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
52°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
27°F
9°F
16°F
10°F
5°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
106°E
6 mph
72°E
12 mph
354°N
7 mph
37°NE
7 mph
178°S
9 mph
288°W
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
3
3
3
1
2
Humidity
51%
56%
41%
21%
29%
22%
14%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
4%
32%
1%
3%
2%
3%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
37°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
43°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Dew point
32°F
23°F
19°F
14°F
36°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
130°SE
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
30°NE
6 mph
200°S
4 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
54%
53%
43%
31%
56%
42%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
33%
38%
40%
50%
57%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.11 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.24 "
0.51 "
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Beijing

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 8:19 AM CST