The Time Now > China > Beijing > Weather & Forecast

Beijing, China weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:13:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Beijing Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
7605 km from Beijing
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
46.94°F
-5.8°F
14.91 mph from 300° NW
9%
30.07 "Hg
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 1:30 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:31 AM
5:20 PM
9:49
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:27 PM
7:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Beijing

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 8:23 AM CST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
50°F
34°F
27°F
25°F
48°F
32°F
27°F
30°F
Comfort level
46°F
30°F
19°F
18°F
45°F
28°F
19°F
23°F
Dew point
1°F
7°F
7°F
9°F
9°F
19°F
16°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
314°NW
7 mph
319°NW
6 mph
348°N
6 mph
16°N
6 mph
118°SE
7 mph
135°SE
6 mph
81°E
6 mph
52°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
13%
30%
42%
50%
19%
53%
64%
61%
Visibility
48 miles
41 miles
38 miles
36 miles
42 miles
16 miles
10 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Beijing

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
48°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
30°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
19°F
18°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
43°F
43°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
3°F
10°F
19°F
1°F
5°F
9°F
-0°F
-0°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
324°NW
6 mph
131°SE
7 mph
55°NE
9 mph
19°N
6 mph
323°NW
7 mph
170°S
5 mph
270°W
3 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
3
2
1
Humidity
15%
22%
44%
19%
23%
26%
13%
13%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
1%
3%
2%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Lo temperature
32°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
23°F
25°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
3°F
12°F
18°F
23°F
25°F
25°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
140°SE
3 mph
150°SE
11 mph
110°E
8 mph
100°E
6 mph
110°E
4 mph
150°SE
3 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
4
3
2
1
1
Humidity
16%
26%
43%
55%
64%
62%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
3%
6%
42%
42%
6%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.68 "
0.76 "
-
0.35 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Beijing

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 8:23 AM CST