The Time Now > China > Beijing > Weather & Forecast

Beijing, China weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:14:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Beijing Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
7605 km from Beijing
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
42.8°F
12.43 mph from 130° SE
40%
29.59 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 1:00 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:20 AM
6:24 PM
12:4
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:13 PM
5:23 AM

48-hour forecast for Beijing

Last update: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 8:23 AM CST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
55°F
43°F
45°F
55°F
45°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
68°F
52°F
34°F
37°F
52°F
41°F
30°F
28°F
Dew point
45°F
39°F
18°F
9°F
3°F
7°F
12°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
172°S
12 mph
322°NW
18 mph
334°NW
17 mph
348°N
11 mph
4°N
6 mph
21°N
6 mph
31°NE
11 mph
325°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
4
2
2
4
Humidity
41%
53%
36%
20%
11%
21%
38%
37%
Visibility
25 miles
3 miles
34 miles
43 miles
50 miles
47 miles
40 miles
37 miles
Rain probability
62%
36%
4%
0%
0%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Beijing

Last update: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
68°F
68°F
63°F
57°F
Lo temperature
54°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
66°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
54°F
Dew point
45°F
3°F
7°F
1°F
10°F
9°F
16°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
203°SW
11 mph
333°NW
14 mph
313°NW
9 mph
302°NW
7 mph
230°SW
10 mph
320°NW
6 mph
150°SE
11 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
2
4
Humidity
45%
12%
13%
11%
11%
9%
16%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
63%
2%
3%
1%
1%
6%
4%
4%
Rainfall
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
59°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
21°F
1°F
41°F
21°F
14°F
19°F
16°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
160°S
17 mph
330°NW
4 mph
50°NE
8 mph
320°NW
17 mph
350°N
7 mph
280°W
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
4
1
3
4
3
2
Humidity
18%
8%
65%
23%
16%
16%
13%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
3%
54%
6%
2%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
0.45 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Beijing

Last update: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 8:23 AM CST