The Time Now > China > Beijing > Weather & Forecast

Beijing, China weather and forecast

Saturday, July 04, 2020 4:23:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Beijing Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7605 km from Beijing
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
64.4°F
3.11 mph from 100° E
88%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 4:00 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:50 AM
7:46 PM
14:56
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:00 PM
2:52 AM

48-hour forecast for Beijing

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 3:29 AM CST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
84°F
79°F
72°F
77°F
86°F
73°F
68°F
Comfort level
68°F
86°F
81°F
72°F
79°F
88°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
199°S
9 mph
202°S
7 mph
230°SW
4 mph
39°NE
5 mph
347°N
7 mph
190°S
6 mph
14°N
4 mph
37°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
91%
55%
70%
85%
69%
51%
75%
86%
Visibility
14 miles
21 miles
14 miles
11 miles
10 miles
23 miles
14 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
6%
7%
10%
11%
30%
10%
10%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Beijing

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 3:52 AM CST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
Lo temperature
66°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
93°F
97°F
95°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
199°S
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
69°E
7 mph
141°SE
7 mph
157°SE
11 mph
180°S
9 mph
110°E
12 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
57%
54%
41%
49%
52%
56%
57%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
5%
44%
4%
80%
56%
60%
99%
48%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
0.12 "
0.26 "
0.22 "
0.46 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
91°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
100°F
102°F
Lo temperature
77°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
Comfort level
90°F
91°F
99°F
104°F
109°F
131°F
124°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
84°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
170°S
6 mph
160°S
9 mph
210°SW
6 mph
140°SE
9 mph
150°SE
4 mph
160°S
8 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
3
1
3
Humidity
39%
40%
38%
41%
50%
60%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
88%
99%
79%
17%
99%
46%
84%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.29 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
0.49 "
0.06 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Beijing

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2020, 3:29 AM CST