The Time Now > China > Beijing > Weather & Forecast

Beijing, China weather and forecast

Friday, March 05, 2021 3:33:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Beijing Airport

Sunny. Quite cool.
Distance
7605 km from Beijing
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
34.7°F
23°F
9.94 mph from 150° SE
49%
30.3 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 3:00 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:44 AM
6:08 PM
11:24
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
9:37 AM

48-hour forecast for Beijing

Last update: Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 2:21 PM CST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
34°F
28°F
32°F
39°F
32°F
23°F
23°F
46°F
Comfort level
28°F
21°F
25°F
34°F
27°F
16°F
18°F
43°F
Dew point
16°F
10°F
9°F
10°F
14°F
18°F
19°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
149°SE
6 mph
138°SE
7 mph
195°S
7 mph
192°S
6 mph
168°S
6 mph
208°SW
3 mph
35°NE
7 mph
205°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
2
1
3
Humidity
47%
46%
36%
28%
46%
82%
88%
33%
Visibility
20 miles
34 miles
34 miles
37 miles
28 miles
17 miles
17 miles
33 miles
Rain probability
6%
8%
9%
5%
0%
7%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Beijing

Last update: Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 11:22 AM CST
 
 
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
39°F
48°F
52°F
63°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
Lo temperature
32°F
27°F
21°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
41°F
46°F
61°F
50°F
57°F
55°F
Dew point
27°F
10°F
21°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
117°SE
7 mph
179°S
6 mph
196°S
6 mph
189°S
4 mph
97°E
6 mph
95°E
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
61%
31%
36%
39%
29%
43%
52%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
31 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
4%
1%
4%
5%
6%
68%
60%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
61°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
52°F
59°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
16°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
140°SE
3 mph
190°S
7 mph
30°NE
4 mph
180°S
5 mph
140°SE
16 mph
310°NW
7 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
2
2
4
3
Humidity
52%
39%
76%
44%
55%
18%
17%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
6%
99%
6%
6%
6%
4%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
1.61 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Beijing

Last update: Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 2:21 PM CST