The Time Now > Chile > Villa Alemana > Weather & Forecast

Villa Alemana, Chile weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:58:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pudahuel

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
5151 km from Villa Alemana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
77.13°F
53.6°F
No wind
50%
29.89 "Hg
Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 10:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:57 AM
8:55 PM
13:58
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:56 AM
6:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 9:14 AM CLT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
70°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
72°F
61°F
55°F
59°F
Comfort level
70°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
73°F
61°F
54°F
59°F
Dew point
61°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
300°NW
7 mph
296°NW
6 mph
5°N
6 mph
52°NE
13 mph
302°NW
8 mph
298°NW
4 mph
359°N
6 mph
321°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
4
3
1
2
Humidity
75%
90%
97%
100%
70%
87%
97%
89%
Visibility
16 miles
4 miles
6 miles
9 miles
15 miles
4 miles
4 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 10:14 AM CLT
 
 
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
66°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
302°NW
12 mph
298°NW
12 mph
304°NW
12 mph
294°NW
12 mph
301°NW
12 mph
294°NW
9 mph
290°W
10 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
80%
73%
74%
69%
69%
62%
37%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
37°F
34°F
45°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
290°W
9 mph
280°W
4 mph
300°NW
5 mph
270°W
6 mph
270°W
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
2
2
3
2
Humidity
37%
33%
27%
24%
36%
25%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
4%
4%
4%
2%
4%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 9:14 AM CLT