The Time Now > Chile > Villa Alemana > Weather & Forecast

Villa Alemana, Chile weather and forecast

Monday, May 20, 2019 9:42:31 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pudahuel

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
5151 km from Villa Alemana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
44.06°F
37.4°F
8.7 mph from 210° SW
66%
30.21 "Hg
Mon, May 20, 2019, 9:00 PM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:32 AM
5:51 PM
10:19
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:35 PM
9:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, May 20, 2019, 9:18 PM CLT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
39°F
39°F
57°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
61°F
46°F
Comfort level
36°F
36°F
55°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
61°F
43°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
127°SE
4 mph
142°SE
7 mph
228°SW
4 mph
134°SE
4 mph
78°E
4 mph
125°SE
7 mph
240°SW
5 mph
134°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
91%
92%
50%
90%
86%
77%
40%
76%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
21 miles
10 miles
11 miles
16 miles
33 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
0%
2%
2%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, May 20, 2019, 5:14 PM CLT
 
 
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
63°F
68°F
63°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
39°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
Comfort level
54°F
59°F
64°F
61°F
54°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
39°F
36°F
34°F
43°F
45°F
34°F
43°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
134°SE
6 mph
127°SE
6 mph
112°E
6 mph
99°E
7 mph
46°NE
5 mph
250°W
5 mph
270°W
9 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
3
Humidity
57%
40%
31%
54%
68%
36%
57%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
2%
3%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
59°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
59°F
Dew point
9°F
25°F
32°F
21°F
25°F
25°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
190°S
3 mph
290°W
1 mph
300°NW
4 mph
210°SW
1 mph
260°W
2 mph
310°NW
7 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
2
0
1
3
Humidity
10%
20%
27%
17%
18%
19%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
4%
5%
3%
3%
4%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, May 20, 2019, 3:15 PM CLT