The Time Now > Chile > Villa Alemana > Weather & Forecast

Villa Alemana, Chile weather and forecast

Monday, October 14, 2019 10:26:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pudahuel

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
5151 km from Villa Alemana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
55.49°F
46.4°F
7.46 mph from 150° SE
67%
30.09 "Hg
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 10:00 PM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:06 AM
7:57 PM
12:51
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:48 PM
7:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 9:17 PM CLT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
52°F
66°F
54°F
45°F
45°F
59°F
50°F
Comfort level
46°F
52°F
66°F
52°F
43°F
43°F
59°F
48°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
153°SE
4 mph
168°S
9 mph
286°W
6 mph
102°E
6 mph
169°S
3 mph
280°W
9 mph
307°NW
6 mph
135°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
2
2
1
3
2
Humidity
100%
88%
66%
83%
97%
100%
70%
85%
Visibility
6 miles
9 miles
14 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
14 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
4%
2%
1%
2%
2%
3%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 10:14 PM CLT
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
73°F
70°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
64°F
55°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
32°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
176°S
9 mph
280°W
10 mph
193°S
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
301°NW
7 mph
293°NW
8 mph
220°SW
8 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
68%
73%
63%
62%
62%
68%
22%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
3%
45%
51%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.03 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
41°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
70°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
41°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
290°W
7 mph
310°NW
5 mph
270°W
7 mph
240°SW
7 mph
250°W
8 mph
240°SW
9 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
35%
30%
30%
36%
32%
36%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
3%
2%
4%
5%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 9:17 PM CLT