The Time Now > Chile > Villa Alemana > Weather & Forecast

Villa Alemana, Chile weather and forecast

Monday, August 20, 2018 11:20:13 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pudahuel

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
5151 km from Villa Alemana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
42.8°F
40.03°F
30.2°F
4.35 mph from 60° NE
61%
30.07 "Hg
3.73 miles
Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 10:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:17 AM
7:20 PM
11:3
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:33 PM
3:59 AM

48-hour forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 9:16 AM CLT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
63°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
66°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
63°F
46°F
41°F
37°F
66°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
36°F
32°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
271°W
4 mph
117°SE
4 mph
107°E
4 mph
50°NE
7 mph
276°W
4 mph
74°E
4 mph
71°E
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
1
1
2
Humidity
60%
89%
72%
67%
50%
86%
89%
99%
Visibility
33 miles
15 miles
17 miles
32 miles
37 miles
14 miles
16 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 10:14 AM CLT
 
 
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
59°F
54°F
63°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
54°F
50°F
61°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
134°SE
6 mph
110°E
9 mph
71°E
7 mph
183°S
8 mph
142°SE
8 mph
147°SE
12 mph
190°S
6 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
4
2
Humidity
62%
53%
73%
74%
53%
49%
24%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
5%
1%
1%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
70°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
Comfort level
64°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
73°F
Dew point
41°F
34°F
36°F
21°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
220°SW
10 mph
200°S
6 mph
240°SW
9 mph
180°S
8 mph
220°SW
6 mph
230°SW
4 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
44%
29%
38%
19%
24%
22%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
3%
4%
3%
2%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 9:16 AM CLT