The Time Now > Chile > Villa Alemana > Weather & Forecast

Villa Alemana, Chile weather and forecast

Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:35:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pudahuel

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
5151 km from Villa Alemana
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
76.62°F
41°F
No wind
31%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 12:00 PM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:56 AM
8:03 PM
13:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:56 AM
10:47 PM

48-hour forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 9:10 AM CLT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
55°F
52°F
59°F
68°F
54°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
75°F
54°F
50°F
59°F
68°F
52°F
45°F
43°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
241°SW
6 mph
167°S
5 mph
124°SE
5 mph
231°SW
9 mph
237°SW
6 mph
169°S
6 mph
124°SE
6 mph
194°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
53%
91%
94%
72%
53%
89%
95%
100%
Visibility
20 miles
9 miles
11 miles
14 miles
21 miles
11 miles
11 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 11:22 AM CLT
 
 
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
68°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
225°SW
9 mph
206°SW
11 mph
194°S
10 mph
196°S
9 mph
191°S
9 mph
216°SW
14 mph
210°SW
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
58%
57%
63%
62%
64%
68%
34%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
8%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Lo temperature
43°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
59°F
57°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
310°NW
10 mph
330°NW
7 mph
340°N
5 mph
260°W
5 mph
260°W
4 mph
240°SW
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
43%
63%
72%
19%
20%
23%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
51%
54%
4%
4%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
0.46 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Villa Alemana

Last update: Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 9:10 AM CLT