The Time Now > Chile > Punta Arenas > Weather & Forecast

Punta Arenas, Chile weather and forecast

Friday, October 18, 2019 1:24:51 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Punta Arenas Airport

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Quite cool.
Distance
5443 km from Punta Arenas
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
33.46°F
33.8°F
13.67 mph from 350° N
76%
29.8 "Hg
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 1:00 PM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
8:27 PM
13:56
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:45 AM
9:01 AM

48-hour forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:11 AM CLT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
43°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
34°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
345°N
17 mph
334°NW
18 mph
324°NW
19 mph
324°NW
29 mph
307°NW
17 mph
292°W
19 mph
307°NW
13 mph
331°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
5
5
6
4
5
4
Humidity
82%
79%
82%
77%
62%
69%
77%
79%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
8 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
62%
46%
56%
54%
51%
45%
64%
40%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 11:14 AM CLT
 
 
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
46°F
39°F
36°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
36°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
325°NW
27 mph
312°NW
22 mph
293°NW
21 mph
297°NW
25 mph
313°NW
16 mph
336°NW
19 mph
310°NW
12 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
6
5
5
6
4
5
4
Humidity
79%
65%
52%
61%
61%
58%
63%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
75%
72%
63%
61%
62%
49%
58%
5%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
39°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
310°NW
16 mph
290°W
14 mph
340°N
26 mph
280°W
16 mph
310°NW
13 mph
320°NW
19 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
6
4
4
5
Humidity
53%
50%
76%
71%
71%
65%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
51%
67%
67%
64%
62%
64%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.25 "
0.18 "
0.17 "
0.22 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:11 AM CLT