The Time Now > Chile > Punta Arenas > Weather & Forecast

Punta Arenas, Chile weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:49:36 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Punta Arenas Airport

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
5443 km from Punta Arenas
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
32°F
27.41°F
26.6°F
4.35 mph from 160° S
80%
30.07 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 1:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:25 AM
7:46 PM
12:21
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:24 PM
8:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:22 PM CLT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
30°F
32°F
46°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
52°F
43°F
Comfort level
27°F
27°F
43°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
46°F
37°F
Dew point
25°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
15°N
7 mph
287°W
11 mph
298°NW
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
315°NW
9 mph
324°NW
16 mph
315°NW
11 mph
313°NW
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
78%
97%
52%
69%
85%
94%
39%
60%
Visibility
12 miles
12 miles
16 miles
14 miles
11 miles
12 miles
21 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
7%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 11:14 PM CLT
 
 
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
52°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Lo temperature
30°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
41°F
45°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
30°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
295°NW
15 mph
315°NW
12 mph
305°NW
11 mph
217°SW
14 mph
238°SW
18 mph
262°W
22 mph
230°SW
11 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
54%
42%
57%
56%
57%
59%
67%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
4%
57%
57%
36%
38%
32%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.3 "
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
Lo temperature
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
45°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
39°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
40°NE
No wind
2 mph
40°NE
7 mph
20°N
19 mph
280°W
14 mph
280°W
29 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
3
5
4
6
Humidity
50%
52%
70%
75%
62%
56%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
6%
46%
56%
52%
49%
58%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0.22 "
0.17 "
0.18 "
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:22 PM CLT