The Time Now > Chile > Punta Arenas > Weather & Forecast

Punta Arenas, Chile weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 9:02:01 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Punta Arenas Airport

Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
5443 km from Punta Arenas
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
52.61°F
41°F
9.94 mph from 290° W
59%
29.5 "Hg
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 8:00 PM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:49 AM
9:04 PM
14:15
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:52 AM
10:47 PM

48-hour forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:07 PM CLT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
46°F
46°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
314°NW
11 mph
335°NW
14 mph
321°NW
19 mph
316°NW
7 mph
336°NW
3 mph
22°N
17 mph
337°NW
23 mph
265°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
5
3
1
4
6
Humidity
74%
82%
82%
56%
67%
79%
54%
55%
Visibility
12 miles
8 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
10 miles
12 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
5%
24%
21%
21%
21%
2%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 5:14 PM CLT
 
 
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
52°F
48°F
54°F
63°F
55°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
320°NW
22 mph
275°W
19 mph
298°NW
17 mph
313°NW
15 mph
318°NW
19 mph
290°W
6 mph
250°W
21 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
5
5
4
4
5
2
5
Humidity
59%
59%
53%
49%
61%
68%
69%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
25%
3%
0%
0%
7%
59%
50%
43%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
-
0 "
0.11 "
0.13 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
45°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
48°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
270°W
14 mph
260°W
27 mph
240°SW
17 mph
270°W
6 mph
280°W
22 mph
230°SW
21 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
6
4
2
6
5
Humidity
58%
69%
67%
77%
72%
59%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
56%
54%
57%
57%
56%
10%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.16 "
0.23 "
0.39 "
0.14 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Punta Arenas

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:07 PM CLT