The Time Now > Chile > Hanga Roa > Weather & Forecast

Hanga Roa, Chile weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 3:32:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Isla De Pascua

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
7417 km from Hanga Roa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.71°F
68°F
19.26 mph from 320° NW
74%
30.18 "Hg
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 3:00 PM EAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:19 AM
8:44 PM
13:25
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:02 PM
8:14 AM

48-hour forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 2:05 PM EAST
 
 
Weather
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind speed
from direction
Beaufort scale
Humidity
Visibility
Rain probability
Rainfall
Snowfall


2-week forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 3:14 PM EAST
 
 
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
32°F
70°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
310°NW
5 mph
340°N
6 mph
340°N
No wind
4 mph
140°SE
13 mph
130°SE
16 mph
120°SE
7 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
3
1
4
4
3
Humidity
73%
68%
73%
67%
63%
76%
73%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
10%
0%
10%
0%
21%
56%
46%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
70°E
16 mph
100°E
17 mph
80°E
16 mph
70°E
12 mph
80°E
10 mph
20°N
10 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
62%
65%
71%
79%
83%
81%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
44%
6%
5%
60%
67%
58%
58%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0.09 "
0.26 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 2:05 PM EAST