The Time Now > Chile > Hanga Roa > Weather & Forecast

Hanga Roa, Chile weather and forecast

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:51:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Isla De Pascua

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
7417 km from Hanga Roa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
59°F
6.84 mph from 150° SE
88%
30.15 "Hg
Tue, May 18, 2021, 12:00 AM EAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:51 AM
6:36 PM
10:45
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:53 PM
11:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Tue, May 18, 2021, 12:24 AM EAST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
57°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
112°E
8 mph
32°NE
7 mph
42°NE
7 mph
17°N
9 mph
17°N
16 mph
4°N
14 mph
327°NW
12 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
88%
53%
70%
70%
76%
72%
85%
84%
Visibility
12 miles
12 miles
14 miles
14 miles
12 miles
10 miles
3 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
4%
3%
8%
7%
28%
50%
64%
61%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.07 "
0.17 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Mon, May 17, 2021, 9:22 PM EAST
 
 
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
Mon 24 May
Tue 25 May
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
57°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
57°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
54°F
63°F
59°F
54°F
59°F
66°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
173°S
16 mph
20°N
12 mph
249°W
9 mph
152°SE
9 mph
65°NE
12 mph
329°NW
7 mph
110°E
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
58%
74%
69%
61%
64%
79%
78%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
73%
79%
7%
4%
41%
70%
71%
Rainfall
-
0.21 "
0.37 "
-
-
0.06 "
0.29 "
0.41 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
Sun 30 May
Mon 31 May
Tue 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
63°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
320°NW
14 mph
290°W
12 mph
300°NW
9 mph
150°SE
12 mph
140°SE
8 mph
120°SE
14 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
3
4
Humidity
78%
88%
91%
86%
75%
68%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
53%
55%
47%
45%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Tue, May 18, 2021, 12:24 AM EAST