The Time Now > Chile > Hanga Roa > Weather & Forecast

Hanga Roa, Chile weather and forecast

Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:39:57 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Isla De Pascua

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7417 km from Hanga Roa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
62.6°F
7.46 mph from 320° NW
78%
30.04 "Hg
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 8:00 AM EAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:18 AM
9:09 PM
13:51
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:00 AM
8:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 7:05 AM EAST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
73°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
75°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
9 mph
14°N
8 mph
3°N
9 mph
26°NE
9 mph
22°N
7 mph
19°N
7 mph
36°NE
9 mph
47°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
65%
79%
87%
90%
71%
82%
87%
91%
Visibility
10 miles
10 miles
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
10 miles
10 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
10%
3%
7%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0.06 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 8:14 AM EAST
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
7°N
9 mph
19°N
12 mph
44°NE
11 mph
65°NE
14 mph
68°E
14 mph
53°NE
15 mph
30°NE
13 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
66%
71%
68%
70%
69%
70%
76%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
8%
3%
2%
2%
2%
48%
33%
Rainfall
-
0.08 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
0.07 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
70°E
14 mph
60°NE
11 mph
70°E
11 mph
90°E
9 mph
90°E
9 mph
150°SE
12 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
73%
72%
71%
79%
73%
71%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
46%
38%
35%
8%
7%
5%
48%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.04 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hanga Roa

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 7:05 AM EAST