The Time Now > Chile > Arica > Weather & Forecast

Arica, Chile weather and forecast

Friday, December 15, 2017 3:26:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Arica Airport

Mild.
Distance
4936 km from Arica
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
57.2°F
No wind
78%
29.92 "Hg
5.6 miles
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 3:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
8:12 PM
13:13
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:29 AM
5:20 PM

48-hour forecast for Arica

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 3:05 AM CLT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
61°F
77°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
77°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
251°W
11 mph
246°SW
3 mph
237°SW
3 mph
245°SW
4 mph
271°W
11 mph
246°SW
2 mph
247°SW
2 mph
242°SW
Beaufort scale
1
4
1
1
2
3
1
1
Humidity
81%
55%
70%
68%
75%
54%
72%
71%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
5 miles
9 miles
9 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Arica

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 11:14 PM CLT
 
 
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
239°SW
9 mph
247°SW
9 mph
245°SW
9 mph
243°SW
9 mph
243°SW
10 mph
250°W
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
58%
57%
58%
52%
57%
55%
64%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
230°SW
8 mph
230°SW
9 mph
220°SW
10 mph
220°SW
10 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
70%
65%
73%
70%
68%
72%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
2%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Arica

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 9:05 PM CLT