The Time Now > Chile > Arica > Weather & Forecast

Arica, Chile weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:59:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Arica Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
4936 km from Arica
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
59°F
No wind
78%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 4:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:24 AM
8:23 PM
12:59
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:55 PM
5:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Arica

Last update: Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 3:18 AM CLT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
77°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
75°F
70°F
64°F
Comfort level
64°F
79°F
72°F
64°F
63°F
77°F
72°F
64°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
268°W
12 mph
230°SW
4 mph
197°S
5 mph
104°E
4 mph
197°S
11 mph
232°SW
4 mph
156°SE
4 mph
66°NE
Beaufort scale
1
4
2
2
2
4
2
1
Humidity
81%
56%
74%
80%
75%
56%
74%
76%
Visibility
8 miles
10 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Arica

Last update: Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 12:22 AM CLT
 
 
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
225°SW
10 mph
210°SW
9 mph
204°SW
10 mph
203°SW
11 mph
194°S
12 mph
211°SW
8 mph
220°SW
8 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
58%
57%
55%
54%
53%
55%
65%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
3%
3%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
230°SW
8 mph
230°SW
8 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
67%
64%
65%
66%
61%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
40%
5%
4%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Arica

Last update: Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 3:18 AM CLT