The Time Now > Chile > Arica > Weather & Forecast

Arica, Chile weather and forecast

Monday, October 14, 2019 8:53:21 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Arica Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
4936 km from Arica
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
59.56°F
50°F
3.11 mph from 50° NE
72%
30.01 "Hg
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 8:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:12 AM
7:41 PM
12:29
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:32 PM
7:50 AM

48-hour forecast for Arica

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 3:14 AM CLT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
59°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
59°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
234°SW
12 mph
219°SW
4 mph
327°NW
3 mph
130°SE
2 mph
220°SW
11 mph
231°SW
4 mph
125°SE
4 mph
214°SW
Beaufort scale
1
4
1
1
1
4
2
1
Humidity
80%
61%
77%
76%
71%
62%
76%
77%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
10 miles
8 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
2%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Arica

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 5:14 AM CLT
 
 
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
222°SW
10 mph
211°SW
11 mph
217°SW
11 mph
222°SW
10 mph
209°SW
10 mph
208°SW
9 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
64%
65%
66%
67%
68%
67%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
4%
6%
6%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
55°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
230°SW
8 mph
240°SW
10 mph
230°SW
10 mph
220°SW
10 mph
220°SW
11 mph
230°SW
12 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
66%
63%
69%
65%
68%
73%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Arica

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 3:14 AM CLT