The Time Now > Chile > Arica > Weather & Forecast

Arica, Chile weather and forecast

Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:15:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Arica Airport

Mostly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
4936 km from Arica
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
59°F
53.6°F
0.62 mph from 130° SE
82%
30.07 "Hg
4.35 miles
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 7:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:13 AM
6:22 PM
11:9
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:26 PM
12:12 AM

48-hour forecast for Arica

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 2:13 AM CLT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
59°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
59°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
237°SW
7 mph
220°SW
5 mph
265°W
4 mph
248°W
4 mph
257°W
7 mph
257°W
5 mph
263°W
3 mph
264°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
83%
68%
79%
81%
72%
66%
76%
72%
Visibility
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
2%
2%
3%
7%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Arica

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 4:14 AM CLT
 
 
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
243°SW
7 mph
259°W
7 mph
260°W
7 mph
255°W
7 mph
256°W
7 mph
248°W
7 mph
260°W
8 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
69%
68%
64%
65%
64%
57%
60%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
3%
5%
1%
3%
3%
28%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
250°W
8 mph
250°W
8 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
7 mph
230°SW
8 mph
220°SW
7 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
69%
58%
59%
54%
54%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
4%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Arica

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 2:13 AM CLT