The Time Now > Chile > Arica > Weather & Forecast

Arica, Chile weather and forecast

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:32:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Arica Airport

Overcast. Mild.
Distance
4936 km from Arica
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
75.96°F
57.2°F
3.11 mph from 180° S
61%
29.98 "Hg
Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 10:00 AM CLT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:01 AM
8:15 PM
13:14
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:19 PM
4:19 AM

48-hour forecast for Arica

Last update: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 9:20 AM CLT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
77°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
75°F
68°F
75°F
79°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
238°SW
6 mph
245°SW
4 mph
236°SW
5 mph
231°SW
11 mph
244°SW
6 mph
248°W
3 mph
227°SW
4 mph
229°SW
Beaufort scale
4
2
1
2
4
2
1
2
Humidity
54%
69%
74%
64%
53%
68%
77%
77%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
3%
4%
5%
5%
3%
4%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Arica

Last update: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 10:14 AM CLT
 
 
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
240°SW
10 mph
239°SW
9 mph
241°SW
10 mph
236°SW
11 mph
238°SW
9 mph
241°SW
10 mph
240°SW
8 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
56%
55%
55%
52%
50%
53%
62%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
2%
3%
5%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
Mon 31 Dec
Tue 01 Jan
Wed 02 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
240°SW
11 mph
220°SW
10 mph
220°SW
9 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
62%
56%
68%
67%
65%
58%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
3%
3%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Arica

Last update: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 9:20 AM CLT