The Time Now > Canada > Windsor > Weather & Forecast

Windsor, Canada weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:23:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Windsor Weather Station

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
5868 km from Windsor
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
77.7°F
53.6°F
9.94 mph from 60° NE
47%
30.1 "Hg
15 miles
Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 12:00 PM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:11 AM
9:04 PM
14:53
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:40 PM
12:21 AM

48-hour forecast for Windsor

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 8:14 AM EDT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
73°F
63°F
61°F
81°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
63°F
61°F
81°F
77°F
72°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
37°NE
6 mph
73°E
4 mph
84°E
5 mph
130°SE
9 mph
134°SE
7 mph
119°SE
4 mph
134°SE
7 mph
149°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
38%
51%
82%
89%
39%
49%
78%
86%
Visibility
20 miles
15 miles
13 miles
12 miles
16 miles
17 miles
12 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
7%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Windsor

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 10:14 AM EDT
 
 
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
79°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
84°F
86°F
79°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
33°NE
9 mph
123°SE
15 mph
149°SE
11 mph
166°S
9 mph
66°NE
9 mph
49°NE
3 mph
190°S
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
3
1
3
Humidity
40%
39%
61%
77%
73%
62%
51%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
46%
68%
65%
5%
29%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.2 "
0.79 "
0.3 "
-
0.1 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
63°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
320°NW
7 mph
60°NE
3 mph
90°E
7 mph
60°NE
3 mph
60°NE
6 mph
20°N
3 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
3
1
2
1
Humidity
43%
50%
39%
45%
55%
46%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
6%
4%
4%
6%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Windsor

Last update: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 8:14 AM EDT