The Time Now > Canada > Windsor > Weather & Forecast

Windsor, Canada weather and forecast

Saturday, August 15, 2020 2:11:21 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Windsor Weather Station

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
5868 km from Windsor
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
60.8°F
7.46 mph from 70° E
73%
29.99 "Hg
9 miles
Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 12:00 AM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
8:33 PM
13:54
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:52 AM
5:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Windsor

Last update: Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 9:34 PM EDT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
73°F
84°F
77°F
68°F
70°F
79°F
73°F
Comfort level
72°F
75°F
86°F
79°F
68°F
70°F
81°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
69°E
6 mph
80°E
7 mph
130°SE
8 mph
153°SE
7 mph
182°S
7 mph
187°S
7 mph
296°NW
6 mph
221°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
78%
77%
56%
72%
86%
80%
61%
64%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
12 miles
3 miles
12 miles
10 miles
4 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
3%
7%
62%
4%
4%
50%
30%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
0.05 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Windsor

Last update: Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 11:22 PM EDT
 
 
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
79°F
81°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
86°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
66°F
63°F
52°F
48°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
118°SE
7 mph
216°SW
9 mph
317°NW
7 mph
62°NE
10 mph
238°SW
9 mph
209°SW
9 mph
200°S
11 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
57%
61%
40%
39%
47%
51%
46%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
69%
57%
3%
3%
8%
6%
4%
8%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
63°F
59°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
48°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
50°NE
6 mph
140°SE
11 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
14 mph
200°S
6 mph
320°NW
9 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
2
3
Humidity
57%
44%
52%
48%
48%
43%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
4%
4%
6%
58%
43%
5%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.22 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Windsor

Last update: Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 9:34 PM EDT