The Time Now > Canada > Windsor > Weather & Forecast

Windsor, Canada weather and forecast

Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:13:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Windsor Weather Station

Passing clouds. Cold.
Distance
5868 km from Windsor
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
21.2°F
10.08°F
19.4°F
9.94 mph from 50° NE
93%
30.2 "Hg
12 miles
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 12:00 AM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:54 AM
5:00 PM
9:6
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
6:10 AM
4:19 PM

48-hour forecast for Windsor

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 7:07 PM EST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
25°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
16°F
16°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
Dew point
21°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
52°NE
8 mph
71°E
7 mph
124°SE
7 mph
210°SW
7 mph
227°SW
7 mph
227°SW
8 mph
220°SW
11 mph
212°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
86%
99%
95%
91%
91%
95%
94%
92%
Visibility
5 miles
5 miles
5 miles
5 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
23%
10%
21%
24%
37%
40%
21%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Windsor

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:14 PM EST
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
45°F
41°F
34°F
Lo temperature
25°F
34°F
32°F
21°F
21°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
27°F
28°F
32°F
25°F
27°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
23°F
25°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
90°E
8 mph
222°SW
13 mph
247°SW
7 mph
292°W
7 mph
107°E
11 mph
200°S
9 mph
350°N
6 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
95%
94%
77%
68%
74%
89%
85%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
23%
36%
1%
0%
30%
29%
49%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.22 "
0.52 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
32°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
Lo temperature
30°F
28°F
21°F
19°F
18°F
18°F
21°F
Comfort level
32°F
19°F
18°F
7°F
9°F
9°F
19°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
14°F
9°F
10°F
14°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
No wind
8 mph
260°W
17 mph
250°W
22 mph
230°SW
17 mph
230°SW
16 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
4
5
4
4
Humidity
86%
80%
78%
92%
90%
87%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
41%
40%
39%
46%
47%
34%
47%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.41 "
2.39 "
0.81 "
1.44 "
1.45 "
0.82 "
2.91 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Windsor

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 7:07 PM EST