The Time Now > Canada > Victoria > Weather & Forecast

Victoria, Canada weather and forecast

Friday, August 17, 2018 2:19:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Victoria Harbour

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
7706 km from Victoria
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
57.36°F
53.6°F
8.7 mph from 170° S
82%
30.23 "Hg
8 miles
Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 2:00 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:09 AM
8:24 PM
14:15
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:43 PM
11:55 PM

48-hour forecast for Victoria

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 11:12 AM PDT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
66°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
66°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
66°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
138°SE
7 mph
248°W
5 mph
318°NW
6 mph
45°NE
6 mph
95°E
6 mph
250°W
5 mph
311°NW
4 mph
17°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
59%
77%
88%
95%
56%
77%
88%
89%
Visibility
16 miles
10 miles
7 miles
15 miles
22 miles
9 miles
10 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Victoria

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 1:14 PM PDT
 
 
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
73°F
81°F
79°F
72°F
72°F
64°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
68°F
75°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
226°SW
6 mph
164°S
6 mph
250°W
4 mph
258°W
7 mph
177°S
16 mph
250°W
9 mph
220°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
4
3
4
Humidity
62%
59%
49%
38%
36%
63%
61%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
3%
5%
6%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
64°F
61°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
100°E
4 mph
110°E
6 mph
230°SW
3 mph
230°SW
2 mph
280°W
2 mph
230°SW
2 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
59%
56%
97%
94%
49%
50%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
46%
43%
5%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.78 "
1.35 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Victoria

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 11:12 AM PDT