The Time Now > Canada > Victoria > Weather & Forecast

Victoria, Canada weather and forecast

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:49:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Victoria Airport

Refreshingly cool.
Distance
7706 km from Victoria
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59.5°F
59.5°F
36°F
1.86 mph from 40° NE
42%
30.06 "Hg
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:00 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:04 AM
8:19 PM
14:15
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:28 PM
4:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Victoria

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 11:08 PM PDT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
50°F
50°F
66°F
57°F
52°F
57°F
63°F
52°F
Comfort level
48°F
48°F
66°F
57°F
50°F
55°F
63°F
48°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
352°N
5 mph
17°N
6 mph
41°NE
4 mph
312°NW
4 mph
298°NW
4 mph
276°W
9 mph
244°SW
10 mph
258°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
1
3
3
Humidity
69%
79%
43%
63%
78%
67%
57%
80%
Visibility
13 miles
20 miles
27 miles
14 miles
14 miles
16 miles
14 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
3%
4%
6%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Victoria

Last update: Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:14 AM PDT
 
 
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
63°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
61°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
39°NE
10 mph
258°W
8 mph
240°SW
5 mph
221°SW
6 mph
230°SW
6 mph
122°SE
4 mph
60°NE
3 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
46%
62%
84%
79%
72%
64%
54%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
4%
50%
47%
6%
6%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.11 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
60°NE
2 mph
250°W
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
230°SW
No wind
3 mph
20°N
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
54%
66%
90%
93%
60%
42%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
44%
47%
43%
28%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.17 "
1.09 "
0.67 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Victoria

Last update: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 11:08 PM PDT