The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Monday, December 09, 2019 5:20:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Pearson International Airport

Drizzle. Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
38.03°F
42.8°F
13.67 mph from 160° S
93%
29.42 "Hg
2.5 miles
Mon, Dec 09, 2019, 5:00 PM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:40 AM
4:40 PM
9:
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:23 PM
4:42 AM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Mon, Dec 09, 2019, 1:18 PM EST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
43°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
27°F
Comfort level
37°F
32°F
27°F
21°F
18°F
12°F
10°F
12°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
25°F
18°F
18°F
16°F
14°F
10°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
209°SW
17 mph
246°SW
15 mph
278°W
14 mph
290°W
9 mph
268°W
11 mph
248°W
15 mph
234°SW
22 mph
265°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
4
4
6
Humidity
92%
99%
61%
58%
68%
69%
65%
50%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
9 miles
12 miles
12 miles
14 miles
12 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
61%
51%
12%
7%
8%
10%
9%
10%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Mon, Dec 09, 2019, 3:14 PM EST
 
 
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
27°F
27°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Lo temperature
27°F
19°F
18°F
27°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
Comfort level
19°F
9°F
18°F
27°F
32°F
23°F
34°F
25°F
Dew point
19°F
10°F
12°F
27°F
34°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
275°W
21 mph
250°W
9 mph
206°SW
11 mph
169°S
7 mph
191°S
16 mph
250°W
1 mph
150°SE
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
5
3
3
3
4
1
3
Humidity
62%
55%
54%
71%
92%
68%
60%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
59%
5%
4%
52%
78%
51%
6%
46%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.33 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
2.09 "
0.31 "
-
0.25 "


 
 
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
27°F
Lo temperature
25°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
21°F
18°F
Comfort level
28°F
25°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
14°F
18°F
Dew point
19°F
23°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
14°F
7°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
240°SW
9 mph
210°SW
4 mph
90°E
7 mph
290°W
10 mph
150°SE
14 mph
330°NW
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
3
3
4
2
Humidity
57%
66%
99%
86%
77%
59%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
39%
39%
62%
54%
57%
44%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.17 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.11 "
0.04 "
0.76 "
0.22 "
0.68 "
0.04 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Mon, Dec 09, 2019, 1:18 PM EST