The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Thursday, October 01, 2020 5:00:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Pearson International Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
47.8°F
48.2°F
11.18 mph from 250° W
88%
29.71 "Hg
15 miles
Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 4:00 AM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:16 AM
6:57 PM
11:41
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:21 PM
6:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 2:19 AM EDT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
52°F
61°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
46°F
39°F
Comfort level
48°F
61°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
41°F
32°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
255°W
12 mph
252°W
6 mph
318°NW
7 mph
6°N
8 mph
18°N
11 mph
351°N
12 mph
340°N
9 mph
323°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
80%
52%
79%
89%
85%
74%
78%
89%
Visibility
6 miles
11 miles
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
8 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
3%
12%
31%
9%
10%
10%
11%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 4:22 AM EDT
 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
59°F
64°F
55°F
46°F
Lo temperature
50°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
37°F
Comfort level
59°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
63°F
52°F
43°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
36°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
256°W
11 mph
18°N
7 mph
316°NW
6 mph
36°NE
6 mph
56°NE
16 mph
209°SW
9 mph
250°W
11 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
2
4
3
3
Humidity
57%
75%
54%
80%
67%
59%
78%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
6%
5%
59%
51%
62%
68%
39%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.12 "
0.25 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
54°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
46°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
55°F
52°F
Dew point
28°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
190°S
14 mph
210°SW
16 mph
210°SW
2 mph
310°NW
7 mph
90°E
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
1
3
3
Humidity
41%
62%
61%
64%
67%
89%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
6%
49%
52%
75%
72%
90%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.14 "
0.42 "
0.6 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Thu, Oct 01, 2020, 2:19 AM EDT