The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 10:15:05 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Buttonville

Drizzle. Fog. Chilly.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
35.6°F
35.6°F
35.6°F
No wind
100%
30.03 "Hg
1.25 miles
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 9:00 PM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:11 AM
5:53 PM
10:42
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:15 AM
9:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 7:10 PM EST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
37°F
28°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
50°F
28°F
19°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
43°F
25°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
192°S
9 mph
205°SW
14 mph
216°SW
11 mph
213°SW
11 mph
219°SW
16 mph
324°NW
19 mph
315°NW
11 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
4
5
3
Humidity
96%
100%
88%
87%
84%
63%
58%
64%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
3 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
40%
45%
25%
11%
24%
37%
15%
0%
Rainfall
0.48 "
0.46 "
0.15 "
0.1 "
0.1 "
0.37 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 9:14 PM EST
 
 
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
41°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
52°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
23°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
52°F
27°F
19°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
212°SW
17 mph
317°NW
7 mph
75°E
10 mph
107°E
12 mph
256°W
21 mph
60°NE
4 mph
120°SE
10 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
5
2
3
Humidity
88%
62%
55%
78%
63%
82%
100%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
57%
44%
0%
38%
49%
82%
40%
46%
Rainfall
1.17 "
0.55 "
-
0.09 "
-
1.23 "
0 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.01 "
-
0 "
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
34°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
Lo temperature
28°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
23°F
19°F
19°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
19°F
19°F
19°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
21°F
19°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
300°NW
5 mph
90°E
22 mph
80°E
17 mph
40°NE
12 mph
340°N
11 mph
320°NW
11 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
5
4
4
4
3
Humidity
51%
67%
76%
92%
85%
85%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
36%
52%
47%
40%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.43 "
0.06 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.06 "
0.5 "
2.01 "
0.57 "
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 7:10 PM EST