The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:02:05 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Pearson International Airport

Light snow. Overcast. Cold.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
19.4°F
7.84°F
12.2°F
9.94 mph from 70° E
73%
30.07 "Hg
11 miles
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 3:00 PM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:14 AM
5:50 PM
10:36
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:30 PM
5:52 AM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 1:21 PM EST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
19°F
16°F
18°F
23°F
12°F
5°F
5°F
25°F
Comfort level
7°F
3°F
3°F
10°F
-2°F
-6°F
-8°F
16°F
Dew point
12°F
10°F
9°F
9°F
5°F
1°F
5°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
50°NE
13 mph
13°N
14 mph
357°N
14 mph
334°NW
11 mph
328°NW
7 mph
302°NW
7 mph
278°W
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
75%
77%
72%
56%
70%
82%
100%
58%
Visibility
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
3 miles
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
54%
51%
56%
34%
0%
53%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.34 "
0.89 "
0.56 "
0.06 "
-
0.17 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 3:14 PM EST
 
 
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
23°F
25°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
28°F
Lo temperature
10°F
5°F
10°F
27°F
23°F
21°F
30°F
25°F
Comfort level
7°F
14°F
16°F
25°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
25°F
Dew point
9°F
12°F
23°F
25°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
329°NW
9 mph
279°W
17 mph
107°E
14 mph
290°W
4 mph
87°E
6 mph
80°E
7 mph
30°NE
4 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
2
2
3
1
Humidity
59%
61%
77%
68%
68%
84%
88%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
3%
50%
35%
5%
40%
44%
33%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0 "
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
1.69 "
-
0.94 "
-
-
2.85 "
1.05 "
0.57 "


 
 
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
25°F
23°F
23°F
27°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
16°F
14°F
14°F
14°F
16°F
25°F
27°F
Comfort level
14°F
12°F
9°F
16°F
19°F
21°F
25°F
Dew point
14°F
19°F
18°F
18°F
23°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
310°NW
11 mph
290°W
20 mph
260°W
5 mph
340°N
7 mph
100°E
22 mph
210°SW
10 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
5
2
3
5
3
Humidity
59%
81%
76%
82%
80%
88%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
46%
37%
40%
38%
6%
56%
45%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
0.78 "
1.34 "
1.6 "
1.3 "
-
2 "
7.28 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 1:21 PM EST