The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:57:16 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Pearson International Airport

Mostly cloudy. Quite cool.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
36.57°F
35.6°F
19.26 mph from 310° NW
71%
29.82 "Hg
15 miles
Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 10:00 PM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
8:11 PM
13:49
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
9:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 8:26 PM EDT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
39°F
43°F
55°F
46°F
36°F
36°F
59°F
50°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
54°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
59°F
46°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
302°NW
16 mph
313°NW
13 mph
315°NW
7 mph
351°N
4 mph
340°N
6 mph
151°SE
9 mph
162°S
6 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
80%
68%
44%
62%
84%
93%
40%
66%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
11 miles
19 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
3%
1%
1%
1%
1%
0%
2%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 10:14 PM EDT
 
 
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
59°F
61°F
50°F
43°F
43°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
28°F
36°F
45°F
Comfort level
50°F
55°F
54°F
43°F
32°F
34°F
52°F
46°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
37°F
25°F
27°F
21°F
39°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
313°NW
9 mph
154°SE
16 mph
306°NW
15 mph
299°NW
23 mph
297°NW
16 mph
311°NW
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
6
4
3
3
Humidity
47%
44%
49%
36%
55%
43%
57%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
5%
6%
6%
46%
6%
56%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.35 "
-
0.03 "
0.59 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
59°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Dew point
50°F
57°F
57°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
120°SE
11 mph
200°S
12 mph
270°W
16 mph
260°W
15 mph
300°NW
11 mph
330°NW
9 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
74%
86%
78%
49%
53%
49%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
46%
55%
48%
5%
6%
3%
48%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.26 "
0.18 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 8:26 PM EDT