The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:13:00 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Buttonville

Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
55.4°F
13.67 mph from 120° SE
73%
30.16 "Hg
14 miles
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 2:26 PM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:02 AM
7:19 PM
12:17
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:26 PM
2:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 2:13 PM EDT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
68°F
73°F
84°F
66°F
52°F
50°F
61°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
73°F
88°F
66°F
46°F
46°F
61°F
Dew point
57°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
57°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
99°E
7 mph
179°S
12 mph
207°SW
21 mph
229°SW
14 mph
278°W
13 mph
326°NW
10 mph
7°N
5 mph
77°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
5
4
4
3
2
Humidity
82%
84%
84%
61%
76%
81%
66%
46%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
4 miles
9 miles
10 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
27%
46%
8%
38%
10%
4%
1%
1%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
-
0.1 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 10:14 AM EDT
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
82°F
61°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
57°F
61°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
82°F
59°F
64°F
63°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
68°F
39°F
52°F
46°F
61°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
100°E
19 mph
219°SW
6 mph
167°S
9 mph
135°SE
12 mph
125°SE
16 mph
185°S
14 mph
290°W
11 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
5
2
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
70%
68%
48%
61%
57%
77%
54%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
36%
48%
1%
28%
5%
46%
49%
6%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.15 "
-
0.02 "
-
0.46 "
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
Comfort level
75°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
55°F
36°F
43°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
220°SW
11 mph
250°W
6 mph
110°E
6 mph
270°W
3 mph
70°E
11 mph
60°NE
4 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
2
1
3
2
Humidity
62%
43%
52%
51%
62%
63%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
38%
39%
39%
37%
45%
40%
6%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.15 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 2:13 PM EDT