The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:35:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Buttonville

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
26.6°F
19.02°F
14°F
6.84 mph from 280° W
59%
30.07 "Hg
15 miles
Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 7:00 PM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:18 AM
4:48 PM
9:30
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:49 PM
4:03 AM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 7:19 PM EST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
32°F
32°F
25°F
18°F
10°F
10°F
21°F
16°F
Comfort level
23°F
21°F
10°F
3°F
-2°F
-0°F
16°F
7°F
Dew point
23°F
23°F
9°F
7°F
1°F
3°F
5°F
7°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
235°SW
17 mph
292°W
19 mph
309°NW
13 mph
347°N
8 mph
349°N
6 mph
333°NW
4 mph
52°NE
6 mph
118°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
4
3
2
1
2
Humidity
71%
65%
50%
62%
67%
72%
46%
66%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
9 miles
3 miles
2 miles
7 miles
12 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
33%
33%
5%
7%
33%
3%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.2 "
0.08 "
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 3:14 PM EST
 
 
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
23°F
32°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
Lo temperature
16°F
10°F
16°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
9°F
14°F
25°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
28°F
32°F
Dew point
10°F
5°F
21°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
296°NW
5 mph
332°NW
8 mph
154°SE
12 mph
176°S
6 mph
272°W
8 mph
40°NE
15 mph
260°W
7 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
5
2
3
4
2
3
4
3
Humidity
55%
49%
65%
89%
87%
93%
67%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
41%
3%
4%
67%
49%
54%
51%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.13 "
0.05 "
0.46 "
0.29 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
0.31 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.13 "
0.49 "


 
 
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
Wed 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
Lo temperature
30°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
25°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
310°NW
4 mph
70°E
12 mph
100°E
12 mph
90°E
28 mph
240°SW
16 mph
290°W
9 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
4
6
4
3
Humidity
71%
77%
67%
94%
84%
85%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
56%
47%
43%
34%
Rainfall
-
-
-
1.93 "
0.4 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.46 "
0.95 "
0.19 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 1:15 PM EST