The Time Now > Canada > Vaughan > Weather & Forecast

Vaughan, Canada weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:53:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Toronto Buttonville

Clear. Cool.
Distance
5704 km from Vaughan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
45.14°F
37.4°F
3.11 mph from 20° N
71%
30.19 "Hg
15 miles
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:00 AM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:38 AM
6:26 PM
10:48
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:16 AM
7:20 PM

48-hour forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:10 AM EDT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
48°F
70°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
72°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
46°F
75°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
75°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
214°SW
7 mph
179°S
4 mph
166°S
4 mph
170°S
6 mph
186°S
9 mph
170°S
7 mph
178°S
9 mph
195°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
98%
53%
76%
85%
100%
56%
78%
79%
Visibility
9 miles
14 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
14 miles
10 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 10:23 PM EDT
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
66°F
61°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
50°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
59°F
50°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
39°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
66°F
54°F
45°F
50°F
55°F
45°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
57°F
50°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
199°S
9 mph
181°S
8 mph
208°SW
15 mph
337°NW
9 mph
275°W
9 mph
229°SW
11 mph
190°S
14 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
58%
60%
72%
79%
68%
60%
59%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
76%
70%
28%
73%
58%
0%
5%
55%
Rainfall
-
-
0.19 "
1.54 "
0.09 "
-
-
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
43°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
Dew point
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
320°NW
19 mph
240°SW
10 mph
170°S
8 mph
270°W
9 mph
10°N
15 mph
230°SW
15 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
1
5
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
57%
74%
56%
55%
85%
68%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
37%
50%
5%
6%
49%
6%
44%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.15 "
-
-
0.21 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vaughan

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:10 AM EDT